Wetsuit Wearhouse, Surfing Wetsuits, Scuba Wetsuits, Triathlon Wetsuits Wetsuit Advice  :  Customer Service  :  Returns & Exchanges  :  Contact Us  :  Site Map
  Shopping Cart View Cart : items Total: CHECKOUT
   NOW
Checkout  
Why Buy From Us? : Visit Our Location : Government and Agency Purchasing  
 
 

Customer Reviews for:

2mm Men's Body Glove Pro 3 Shorty Springsuit


Average Customer Review: 5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 15 Reviews
Write an online review and share your thoughts with others.


5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 great for springtime triathlon, 5.1.2013
Reviewer: rick (, )

A great suit at a great price. Easy on and off makes for a quicker transition to bike.

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Excellent for Swimming, 4.24.2013
Reviewer: mark (, )

Ordered MED and fits great (5'7" - 165). Swimming with it in 64 degree water with no problems. The Shorty gives you flexibility and a quick put on and quick take off.

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 excellent, 5.25.2012
Reviewer: Steve (, )

Wetsuit fit perfect, I ordered Med, and as I struggle to weigh 150lbs and stand about 5-9, its hard to find the right size. Was impressed with the quality as I've never worn Body Glove before. Only worn once thus far, but movement in it was great!

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Get the fit right, 4.11.2012
Reviewer: Mark (, )

I ended up ordering two sizes in sequence. The first one fit, but not just right. I ordered a larger size and like Goldilocks and the Three Bears, the second one fit just right. Wetsuit Warehouse accepted the initial order back with no questions asked. Now I'm ready to hit the water and satisfied.

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Fits well, 4.9.2012
Reviewer: Carl Sorensen (, )

Nice wetsuit. Fits well. Like the stretch. Good price, good service. Highly recommended.

 

4 out of 54 out of 54 out of 54 out of 54 out of 5 Good, 4.7.2012
Reviewer: Carlton (, )

Good so far havent had problem wit it yet just a lil tight around the neck but very happy with it

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Great Suit!, 3.12.2012
Reviewer: Ben (, )

Exactly as advertised, comfortable and a great fit.

 

4 out of 54 out of 54 out of 54 out of 54 out of 5 So far so good!, 10.5.2011
Reviewer: Steve OBX (, )

Have worn the suit twice now. Fits me well and seems pretty solidly built. Only two negatives have been the shortness of the zipper strap and some chafing on my neck from the velcro on the collar. Neither is the fault of the suit - I'm just a bit less flexible at 48 than I used to be and reaching the strap was a bit straining. When I fastened the neck closure properly it no longer chafed.

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Fast Delivery!, 9.20.2011
Reviewer: Allan A. (, )

This suit fits great and even with the FREE ground shipping my suit was here in no time! Other online shops take WEEKS to get to my door step with their free shipping option! Way to go Wetsuit Warehouse! I will definitely suggest to all my friends to come here first!

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Outstanding service, 7.25.2011
Reviewer: sam (, )

The suit was way to small for me due to me ordering it to small. I want to thank the customer service folks for a totally non-hassle return and shipping of a different suit.

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Good fit, 12.8.2010
Reviewer: Jeff (, )

I needed a wetsuit for riding my PWC to extending our midwest season. This wetsuit fit the bill price wise and fit. This was the first wetsuit that was a true 3X I found. The suit was here in just a couple of days thats fast service in my book.

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Just wat I needed, 11.1.2010
Reviewer: Chase (, )

I needed something small and light but not too light. I am a swimmer for highschool and sometimes it gets cold in our team outside pool. So I bought this to increase my drag to give me more of a workout and to keep me warm while I'm at it.

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 My first Triathlon, 5.13.2010
Reviewer: john doe (, )

i recently decided to take up the sport of triathlons, due to the uncertainty of whether or not i would like this sport i decided to stick to a spring suit just in case i didnt like the sport... the race was in may and the water in the high 60's i was in the water for a little less than an hour want was VERY VERY comfortable... the neoprene did not hinder my movement and the suit allowed bouyancy to rest when i was tired. would tell friends about it and this site!!!

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Worked great - different model was shipped than advertised, 5.6.2009
Reviewer: (, )

Although I ordered the Pro 3 I actually received the Pro 2 - not sure what the difference is other than I found a lower price online for the Pro 2 which looks just like the Pro 3 from the pictures. I requested a credit for the price difference and was promptly credited. The suit fit well and worked as advertised - I was in water around 67 degrees and was very comfortable. This suit was recommended by a customer service associate along with another one since I was concerned about sizing a suit for a guy 6'4" and 215 lbs - all of the different suits had varying size recommendations. Overall, very pleased with the product and the service.

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 , 9.7.2007
Reviewer: (, )

Extremely good fit - comfort level high and provides temperaure protection as advertised.

 

« Back to 2mm Men's Body Glove Pro 3 Shorty Springsuit

sidebar