Wetsuit Wearhouse Wetsuit Advice  :  Customer Service  :  Returns & Exchanges  :  Contact Us  :  Site Map
  Shopping Cart View Cart : items Total: CHECKOUT
   NOW
 
Why Buy From Us? : Visit Our Location : Government and Agency Purchasing  
 
 

All Customer Reviews for "6oz Body Glove Regular Fit Rashguard"
Average Customer Review: 5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 13 Reviews
Write an online review and share your thoughts with others.


5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Good Fit, 3.20.2014
Reviewer: Jackola (, )

I'm 6'2" 210 lb.s and ordered an XL. Fits me very good. Order shipped very fast would order again.

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Excellent, 12.15.2013
Reviewer: Davor (, )

Love it. Fits great and feels comfortable.

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Great Rashguard, 7.24.2012
Reviewer: Glenn E. Vermont (, )

Yes, I'm very impressed with this shirt. I live in Vt and Me. and the water can be bitter cold, and it really takes the edge off. Great base layer under my wet-suit too. My sizing is difficult, I'm really a large tall, or xl to get the sleeves long enough. I went xxl because I heard sizing could be tight. It really fits great, comfortable, love it!

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 nice, 5.25.2012
Reviewer: Steve (, )

The shirt itself is excellent. The sizing is a bit off, if your not "standard" size. I ordered M, and fit was perfect except I'm long in the arms and torso, so it was short in those areas. However my teenage daughter swooped it up as a cover-up, and thinks it rocks!

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Excellence!, 5.14.2012
Reviewer: Jay-pr (, )

Great rashguard and fast shipping!! A+

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Great rash guard!, 6.15.2011
Reviewer: K. Grose (, )

I'm 5'10", 170lbs with a 40in chest, the Large fit snug but was comfortable to move around in. Good feel to the fabric and the seams don't rub. I highly recommend.

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Great for handicapped, 1.22.2011
Reviewer: Linda Haltom (, )

I got this as a gift for someone with MS that goes to the pool for therapy. It really helps them go in the winter.

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Really comfortable, 5.3.2010
Reviewer: kathryn driscoll (, )

I bought this for my son. he says it fits great.I ordered a large because he takes a large tshirt. He's 5'9 and 170lbs.It fits snugly but I gather that's how it should be.

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Excellent, 7.14.2009
Reviewer: (, )

Fits great and protects you from the sun. Dries Fast.

 

4 out of 54 out of 54 out of 54 out of 54 out of 5 Decent Top, 3.1.2009
Reviewer: (, )

Stays on your body well. Also good for wearing under a suit. Could be stiched better at the wrists.

 

4 out of 54 out of 54 out of 54 out of 54 out of 5 Wears Well, 2.13.2009
Reviewer: (, )

Great rashguard! I'd purchase again.

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Excellent, 1.13.2009
Reviewer: (, )

Terrific Product.

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Awesome, 6.4.2007
Reviewer: (, )

i love this rashguard. for me it doubles as underarmour. YEAH!!!!!

 

Back to 6oz Body Glove Regular Fit Rashguard