Wetsuit Wearhouse, Surfing Wetsuits, Scuba Wetsuits, Triathlon Wetsuits Wetsuit Advice  :  Customer Service  :  Returns & Exchanges  :  Contact Us  :  Site Map
  Shopping Cart View Cart : items Total: CHECKOUT
   NOW
Checkout  
Why Buy From Us? : Visit Our Location : Government and Agency Purchasing  
 
 

Customer Reviews for:

2mm Men's Body Glove FUSION Neoprene Shorts


Average Customer Review: 5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 14 Reviews
Write an online review and share your thoughts with others.


5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 LOL loves Body Glove, 4.26.2014
Reviewer: Thelma Salmas National Champion over 100 times (, )

I have been a 3-event water skier for over 50 years and have worn many Body Glove products. Approaching 80, I find the Men's small the best fit in the shorts because I need the bigger waistband. Thanks, Body Glove

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Would buy again, 4.7.2013
Reviewer: Gary (, )

Would buy again. The drawstring is a bit flimsy, would like to see a stronger drawstring. A inside small pocket for key or money would be great.

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Great value, 8.16.2012
Reviewer: Carl (, )

Good fit and durable material

 

4 out of 54 out of 54 out of 54 out of 54 out of 5 excellent product, 6.22.2012
Reviewer: triathlon dude (, )

Love the shorts for tri swim training! They help float mid-section just a bit. Only small complaint is little tie string for waist.

 

4 out of 54 out of 54 out of 54 out of 54 out of 5 good shorts, 6.20.2012
Reviewer: g-man (, )

fit well. seem to be well made. drawcord is a little thin, but functions well enough. would be great with one external velcro closure pocket on outside.

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Great Product, 10.25.2011
Reviewer: Glenn (, )

These are great for taking the chill off. I am 5 11 and 150lbs and the medium size fits good.

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Great shorts, 9.2.2011
Reviewer: T. Prussiamerritt (, )

Good fit. Stylish.

 

4 out of 54 out of 54 out of 54 out of 54 out of 5 Great Shorts, 10.28.2010
Reviewer: Gene Kight (, )

Good fit and good product.

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Great Shorts, 3.18.2010
Reviewer: Brian (, )

Fit great, Stay warm even in 65 degree water

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Great Shorts, 5.17.2009
Reviewer: (, )

Very comfortables and excellent quality.

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 great shorts, 11.28.2008
Reviewer: (, )

great fitting shorts i wear at the ymca where i swim, also got the vest, men sizes fit me better and quality is great!! laura

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Great shorts, 11.25.2008
Reviewer: (, )

Fits well, easier to slide into. Just concern about the thin-draw cord. Guys! Add more color variations - Camouflage pattern. Have one body glove in Camo. pattern. Love it. So, bring some out even to match with 2.5mm vest in Camo color too. Be fantastic.

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Neoprene shorts don't disappoint, 8.4.2008
Reviewer: (, )

These trunks are well made and great fit.

 

4 out of 54 out of 54 out of 54 out of 54 out of 5 , 7.24.2007
Reviewer: (, )

Fits well feels comfortable.

 

« Back to 2mm Men's Body Glove FUSION Neoprene Shorts

sidebar