Wetsuit Wearhouse, Surfing Wetsuits, Scuba Wetsuits, Triathlon Wetsuits Wetsuit Advice  :  Customer Service  :  Returns & Exchanges  :  Contact Us  :  Site Map
  Shopping Cart View Cart : items Total: CHECKOUT
   NOW
 
Why Buy From Us? : Visit Our Location : Government and Agency Purchasing  
 
 

All Customer Reviews for "Body Glove POWER PADDLE Tipless Gloves"
Average Customer Review: 5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 16 Reviews
Write an online review and share your thoughts with others.


5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Another good product, 8.12.2014
Reviewer: Bo in Alabama (, )

Having read some reviews before purchasing I went with the small and the fit is perfect. I have purchased several wetsuits from Wetsuit Wearhouse in the past, and as usual I received great service. Received the order before it was promised. Thanks Wetsuit Wearhouse and Body Glove.

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 over all good product, 12.8.2012
Reviewer: cactus jack (, )

Fits well I have medium hands but this is my second pair and I got the small because I like a tight fit and they stretch and fit really nice so I just recommended to go smaller to get the right fit.

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Body Glove test ....Davis Bay STX....Sept 27, 2012, 9.16.2012
Reviewer: R. Lee Dionne (, )

I enjoy open water distance swims. Plan to use the Body Gloves on a solo from Davis Bay to Cane Bay, St Croix. They arrived fast...5 days. The product looks good. The stitching holds on desk top tests. I'm 60 years old and former military. The only item on my bucket list is this swim.

 

4 out of 54 out of 54 out of 54 out of 54 out of 5 Keeps Me Goin, 9.8.2012
Reviewer: MPH II (, )

Great paddling gloves. I have broken knuckles on both hands due to years of abusive sports, IE boxing,skateboarding,soccer, football and so on. Point being,when the water gets cold I can no longer hold my hand in a paddling position but with these gloves i don't have to due to the webbed fingers.Fit was a little sloppy but not really a big deal(only reason for not giving them 5 stars). The exposed fingers were great for grip on my board as well as being able to feel the water. The extra tourqe provided is also a bonus.

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Very Surprised, 9.23.2011
Reviewer: Jack Dunigan (, )

I'm from the westcoast and for whatever reason, it was a mission to find size small for these gloves. I found this website surfing the web. Was so happy that I did. Been battling pancreatic cancer for 4 yrs. Finally had pancreas removed this past Feb. Happy to say I am cancer free. Then one thing I've missed for the past 4-5 yrs is the beach. Now that I am not in the hospital and bed ridden, I've been trying to build my strength up and been going to beach 3 times a week. These gloves are improving my strength and giving me the confidence to swim in a bit more aggressive surf, at times. Very happy with these gloves and have to say VERY VERY pleased with WETSUIT WAREHOUSE. I def will be purchasing a wetsuit shortly. Thanks again for the quick shipping and professional customer service... Sorry for such a long review but I never written a review . But then again, I guess I've never really been happy with past purchases online. Other companies could learn from wetsuit warehouse's professionalism. Thanks again ...

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Happy surfer, 9.8.2011
Reviewer: J.P (, )

Order was shipped very fast. I wear a large and took advice and ordered a medium-fit perfectly. Though they might fit a little tight if you have thick fingers. A touch loose around wrists but have good Velcro to wrap tighter. Used them for surfing all week, who knows what I will use them for back in Utah, praying for snow:)

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Adding Power, 8.31.2011
Reviewer: Dave R (, )

I purchased these gloves for paddle training and catching waves on weak days, and they fit the bill. the first training session proved that the gloves were worth the money, i was keeping up with a paddleboarder for short sprints! my shoulders are getting stronger and having fun in my training. bought one size smaller

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Great Gloves for kayaking and snorkeling !, 7.27.2011
Reviewer: Jay (, )

Great gloves. Well made, good stitching and padding, dries fast, stong velcro. I use them kayaking in salt water. I also use them for snorkeling, it helps with strong currents but you don't lose dexterity of movement or touch for underwater picture/video taking. Order a size smaller than you would normally wear. Thanks for great product at a better price than most brands.

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Good Gloves, 11.18.2010
Reviewer: Mike (, )

these gloves are what I wanted out of paddling gloves. more speed with each stroke and my fingertips can still feel the face of the waves as I ride along.

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Power Paddle Gloves, 10.19.2010
Reviewer: California Surfer (, )

These gloves are great for increasing your paddle power especially on the days when the waves are smaller so you can paddle into them faster. They are great on days the waves are bigger and its harder to get out there. They will also keep you from slipping when lifting yourself up. Great gloves all around.

 

4 out of 54 out of 54 out of 54 out of 54 out of 5 Excellent Training Tool, 7.8.2010
Reviewer: Mark (, )

I use these gloves in the pool for resistance training to help strengthen my stroke. They are excellent for the purpose I purchased and would recommend them for anybody wanting to add another level to their training. And purchasing a size smaller is highly recommended

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Body Glove POWER PADDLE Tipless Gloves, 4.21.2010
Reviewer: Jeremiah Tinsley (Glendale, AZ)

Awesome gloves and they totally enhanced my workout in the short time I have used them. They fit very well and are durable. They arrived from WetSuit Warehouse in about 2-3 days. That was faster than I expected. I will definitely purchase from them again. 5 Stars

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 catch tasty waves...WAY EASIER., 4.16.2010
Reviewer: leecee (port washington, WI)

no more problems with accidental openings between your fingers that cause you to waste tons of energy paddling out. work very well for surfing. i'm very pleased. they are also very comfortable. GET A SIZE SMALLER! if you're a tiny girl these probably won't work too well unless they have an xxsmall. great buy. very pleased.

 

4 out of 54 out of 54 out of 54 out of 54 out of 5 Body Glove tipless gloves, 3.19.2010
Reviewer: Flores (San Benito, Texas)

Nice gloves but recommend ordering a size smaller than you would normally wear.

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 must buy!!!!!, 2.22.2010
Reviewer: ben (pensacola, fl)

first off let me say that its always awesome to find a super legit site like this one. customer service is on point. order processing is lightning fast. and the products and prices are beyond reasonable. i ordered these gloves just to try them out surfing. they work better than i could have imagined. they make gettin into sloppy waves on a potato chip board effort-less. i would recommend these to anyone who wants to get a little extra burn during surfing or simply wants to catch more waves with ease. oh, and definitely get them a size smaller than you normally wear. they stretch out a bit but nothing performance-hindering. all around great product. i would have given it 10 stars, but it would only let me give 5. big ups to wetsuit wearhouse for being legit. youll be hearing from me again next time i need something.

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 POWER PADDLE Gloves, 7.5.2007
Reviewer: (, )

Good quality and they perform well. Seemed to fit on the big side. I ordered a medium where I usually wear a large in gloves.

 

Back to Body Glove POWER PADDLE Tipless Gloves