Wetsuit Wearhouse, Surfing Wetsuits, Scuba Wetsuits, Triathlon Wetsuits Wetsuit Advice  :  Customer Service  :  Returns & Exchanges  :  Contact Us  :  Site Map
  Shopping Cart View Cart : items Total: CHECKOUT
   NOW
 
Why Buy From Us? : Visit Our Location : Government and Agency Purchasing  
 
 

All Customer Reviews for "3mm Men's Body Glove Wetsuit Vest - Front Zip"
Average Customer Review: 5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 22 Reviews
Write an online review and share your thoughts with others.


5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Easy in and easy out, 5.6.2013
Reviewer: jay (, )

excellent product. Love the ease of getting in and out. The front zipper is the key to making this product so good.

 

4 out of 54 out of 54 out of 54 out of 54 out of 5 Limited coverage, 1.10.2013
Reviewer: Ric (, )

Did not think how open it is around the arms and neck until I tried it on. Seems like a good product, but returned it for something with more skin coverage.

 

4 out of 54 out of 54 out of 54 out of 54 out of 5 a woman's point of view, 12.13.2012
Reviewer: Ellen Moser (, )

Being a generously proportioned woman I had no choices in your women's selections. I bought the appropriate chest size and the vest fits reasonably well-as well as any man shaped garment usually does. It really helps in the wintry pool to keep me warm for aerobics. Please consider making vests in women's sizes-not just misses.

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 DOES THE JOB, 10.2.2012
Reviewer: GORDON BILELLO (, )

GREAT FOR WATER AROBICS TO STAY WARM AND HAVE FREE ARM MOVEMENT

 

4 out of 54 out of 54 out of 54 out of 54 out of 5 front zipper, 9.29.2012
Reviewer: James M (, )

living in the northeast sitting in the hot tub late a night on the beach on LI sound I would get a cool breeze on my chest the wet suit solve that problem I can now stay longer in the tub

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 3mm vest, 8.26.2012
Reviewer: Kyle (, )

Fits great (225lbs, 6ft), use it for surfing. love the freedom of movement.

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Great vest for warm water diving., 6.26.2012
Reviewer: Jerry C. (, )

I used this vest while in the florida keys this summer and was really impressed, it kept the down the chill and fits great. I am 5ft10 and 180lbs with a 42in chest and a 34 in waist and the large fits perfect on me. Good product

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Good Show, 2.3.2012
Reviewer: Mr. Mike (, )

I am a 72 year old skinny gouy who still teaches kids to swim in a 80 degree pool. I needed something to keep me warm, especially when teaching beginners. This vest does the job.

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Good suit, buy, and fit., 12.24.2011
Reviewer: Ralph Batie (, )

I was most concerned with getting a good fit. I've used it twice already. The sizing table helped decide which one would work best; the suit came promptly (during the holiday season!), and fits well. Good work, Bodyglove.

 

4 out of 54 out of 54 out of 54 out of 54 out of 5 Body Glove Vest, 11.28.2011
Reviewer: Ethan Edwards (, )

Fast shipping. Vest is a little short for me at size xl 6'2" 218#. This kept it from a 5-star rating. My chest was between sizes and I went with the smaller size to hopefully eliminate any water intrusion at the waist. Fit is tight but material is stretch so no problem. Quality looks to be very good and zipper is substantial.

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 3mm Men's Body Glove Wetsuit Vest - Front Zip, 11.6.2011
Reviewer: Dan... (, )

Have use with and without a rash guard. In both situations it is provides good fit and warmth. Quality is good and the only question is how long will it stand up to pool chemicals.

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 3 mm vest - works fine, 10.18.2011
Reviewer: Tom (, )

Quality and fit as advertised.

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Wet Suit Jacket, 9.2.2011
Reviewer: T. Prussiamerritt (, )

It's all that I hoped it would be; well made and an excellent fit.

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 wetsuit vest, 8.29.2011
Reviewer: Rick Cieker (, )

Everything I was expecting and more at a great price.

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Multi-purpose vest, 1.18.2011
Reviewer: CJ (, )

Bought it for Disc Dog Freestyle practice. It works great - I hardly feel the dog on my back or stomach. Wish I had bought it much sooner - might not have so many deep, long scratches! LOL

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Wetsuit jacket, 1.15.2011
Reviewer: B. Melvin (, )

I purchased this front zip wetsuit jacket for my husband. Husband has bad shoulder but finds this jacket easy to put on. Thanks so much.

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Multi-Purpose Wetsuit Vest, 12.29.2010
Reviewer: Mary (, )

I bought it for a friend who broke his ribs in an accident. Neoprene for the chest. It works! Keeps him warm, gives him support when he goes to work. He is going to wear it swimming soon. Size chart was accurate, shipping was QUICK!! Great service. Thanks.

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Body Glove Vest, 12.28.2010
Reviewer: jeff marlowe, aka (, )

Perfect vest for swimming or surfing. Front zip is easy,andholes for arms are big so under the wetsuit or on top no restriction for paddling. A must in cool water.

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 keeps you pretty warm swimming, 11.30.2010
Reviewer: Cold all the Time (, )

I bought this to keep warm swimming and it works pretty well. it is nice and long waisted for tall people. Because it's a men's vest, it allows water in around my arms though. (I am a tall girl.) So I bought a FINIS Thermal Training Shirt, which really does not work. It is supposed to keep you warm but it does not and it is really really short. I am thinking of getting a neoprene jacket, but afraid it will not allow for mobility. I tried the women's vests at H2o and they simply do not keep you warm. They are not long enough and not thick enough. I think this vest is a pretty decent solution for swimmers like us trying to keep warm in colder water.

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Great for Winter Water Sports, 11.9.2010
Reviewer: Robin S. (, )

I realize that most people will buy this for surfing and other more hard core sports. I bought it for my water aerobics class. It is perfect for this! It keeps my core warm without being bulky and I can keep my arms free. I love it!

 

4 out of 54 out of 54 out of 54 out of 54 out of 5 Good value, great customer service, 9.6.2010
Reviewer: Surf Fisher (, )

Shipment was quick...customer service very helpful. Nice vest for the money.

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 deep water aerobics, 8.18.2010
Reviewer: Lee (, )

I have to take deep water aerobics 3 times a week. The pool isn't always warm, this makes it more enjoyable.

 

Back to 3mm Men's Body Glove Wetsuit Vest - Front Zip