Wetsuit Wearhouse, Surfing Wetsuits, Scuba Wetsuits, Triathlon Wetsuits Wetsuit Advice  :  Customer Service  :  Returns & Exchanges  :  Contact Us  :  Site Map
  Shopping Cart View Cart : items Total: CHECKOUT
   NOW
 
Why Buy From Us? : Visit Our Location : Government and Agency Purchasing  
 
 

All Customer Reviews for "2/1mm Men's O'Neill HAMMER Wetsuit Jacket"
Average Customer Review: 5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 10 Reviews
Write an online review and share your thoughts with others.


4 out of 54 out of 54 out of 54 out of 54 out of 5 Short for a large , 7.5.2014
Reviewer: Mike (, )

Every suit fits different so it's tough to switch brands. I am 6-1 and this top is a little short (for a size L) The boardshort loop helps keep it down but the Large in the quicksilver synchro is a better fit if you are lengthy vs bulky. Best part of this top is the zipper system and it's way easier to get out of then others.

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Divemaster, 6.2.2014
Reviewer: Greg (, )

I love this product and it gets used a lot. I am an open water instructor and use this top on many warm water dives as well as in the pool for confined water classes and it definitely keeps me warm and comfortable. Luv it! Thanks for a great product!

 

4 out of 54 out of 54 out of 54 out of 54 out of 5 little small for a large, 4.26.2014
Reviewer: C.Silva , Hawaii (, )

I purchased a O'Neill Hammer Wetsuit jacket, Very tight for a large and kinda short, have to constantly pull the back down when surfing. the sleeves length and neck opening are spot on. Longer zipper makes it easier to get on & off. Also Quality is good.

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Fit is perfect, 3.4.2014
Reviewer: Dave A. (, )

I was looking for a warm weather wetsuit top to make swimming in cool ocean water a bit more comfortable. I am 6' 4", 235lbs and the 3XL was a perfect fit. I will wait a few months before using until the water is a bit warmer in New Jersey. Never owned a wet suit before so sizing was a guess, that worked out.

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 2/1 Hammer Wetsuit Top, 7.24.2012
Reviewer: Mike Callan (, )

This is a great top for summer water. Short zipper makes it easy on/off. Fits true to size. Oneil sets the standards for quality wetsuit products. Easy to order and arrived on time.

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Cayman's, 2.6.2012
Reviewer: T (, )

Great fit, great web site, easy to work with customer service if you have a issue. A+++

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 oneil hammer jacket , 11.2.2011
Reviewer: Craig (, )

Great item, very easy to order and the size chart works perfect. Very satisfied

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Hammer review, 8.17.2010
Reviewer: J. Roddy (, )

I was very pleased with the price and the quick delivery. I am long bodied 220 lbs and hard to fit. I had bought and returned a Rip Curl due to poor fit. But the O'Niell HAMMER fit really well. The short rear zipper is a great feature when putting on or taking off.

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Works great, 7.5.2010
Reviewer: Peter (, )

Easy to get in and out, kept me warm in cold lake water, fits comfortably.

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Preparing for colder weather, 6.25.2010
Reviewer: P G (, )

I have learned that it is never to early to prepare for colder weather and water. Sometimes, one never knows if the size will be right. For this product, the sizing chart was perfect but previous experiences with sizes with these type of suits also helps. I love the summer but the winter chill won't be a problem with this top.

 

Back to 2/1mm Men's O'Neill HAMMER Wetsuit Jacket