Wetsuit Wearhouse, Surfing Wetsuits, Scuba Wetsuits, Triathlon Wetsuits Wetsuit Advice  :  Customer Service  :  Returns & Exchanges  :  Contact Us  :  Site Map
  Shopping Cart View Cart : items Total: CHECKOUT
   NOW
 
Why Buy From Us? : Visit Our Location : Government and Agency Purchasing  
 
 

All Customer Reviews for "3/2mm Men's O'Neill REACTOR Full Wetsuit"
Average Customer Review: 5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 17 Reviews
Write an online review and share your thoughts with others.


4 out of 54 out of 54 out of 54 out of 54 out of 5 reactor, 10.14.2014
Reviewer: David (, )

Great product and price. Very accurate size chart. Warm and comfortable. Never experienced faster shipping. Thanks. Gonna keep me in the water longer.

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Great value and performance, 6.4.2014
Reviewer: Marang Keru (, )

Purchased the O'Neill Reactor for late spring thru early fall surfing in New Jersey. Used for first time today in 60F. water. Performed as promised, warm and flexible. I initially ordered a medium and exchanged it for a large. I am 5'10, 164 lbs, BMI 23.5, 30 in waist and 38 chest. Although the size chart indicated a M, the large is a perfect fit.

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 DUANE THE GREAT WRITER, 4.11.2014
Reviewer: DUANE THE GREAT WRITER (, )

YU Kids have great products and prices... Thank YU

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Wetsuit with cap, 9.29.2013
Reviewer: Tim (, )

I'm 5'9" and about 170 Ibs and ordered a LS size. It fits like a glove and really makes a difference. I'm excited because will really extend the skiing season for me in northern Wisconsin.

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Excellent product and service., 3.21.2013
Reviewer: Erik (, )

I purchased this wetsuit in tall for my son who id 63 and very slender. I did not anticipate finding a stock wetsuit that would fit him. It fits very well, per the size chart. The wetsuit was shipped immediately and professionally.

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Hood, suit, boties., 10.26.2012
Reviewer: Richard Hartwig (, )

Just what I wanted==fit is great and just like the chart, thanks for gret response and delivery.

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Happy With My New O'Neill Reactor 3/2, 7.5.2012
Reviewer: JBI138 (, )

I'm 6'2, 215 to 220 depending on my pizza intake for the month, 18 neck. So according to the size chart, I went with the XXL and it fits perfect. The suit is very comfortable (especially in the neck!), easy to get in and out of, quality stitching. Took it out today in Oceanside,CA at 66 degree temp. and felt great, easy to paddle, looks cool. Great suit, great price, good website, arrived right on schedule, sniff around the net for coupon codes for this site when you check out! I got 15% off! Wetsuitwearhouse is a quality company. You can shop with confidence.

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 O'Neill - Never Disappointed, 4.13.2012
Reviewer: Sharkbait (, )

I think this is my 6th O'Neill wetsuit. With great fit and comfort it will not be my last. This is my first order from Wetsuit Wearhouse and with the price and service it will not be my last.

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Very satisfied customer, 1.1.2012
Reviewer: Tammy (, )

Glad my friend recommended this website for my purchase. Ordering was easy, priced right, received on time for Christmas, product was exactly as it was advertised. I will order additional products in the future for sure!

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Great fit, 11.5.2011
Reviewer: Neil (, )

I'm tall and skinny but this wetsuit fits great

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Great suit fo a bigger guy!, 10.17.2011
Reviewer: Jeff N. (, )

Suit fits great, is very flexible and warm for a 3/2. Ordering was easy and delivery only took a few days with the free shipping option!

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 great price for great suite!!!, 10.15.2011
Reviewer: 808bboarder (, )

best on the market for the low price, absoloutly love it!!! O'Neill reactor is worth it!!

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 WETSUIT REVIEW, 10.13.2011
Reviewer: STEPHEN PITONIAK (, )

THIS SUIT WAS EXACTLY WHAT I EXPECTED. I FELT A LITTLE COOL IN MY POOL AT 62 F, BUT WAS ABLE TO SWIM. I WOULD SUGGEST THE 5 MM SUIT OR SEALED SUIT FOR ANYTHING COOLER THAN 62 F. THE SUIT FIT WELL AND WAS A GOOD BUY FOR THE MONEY.

 

4 out of 54 out of 54 out of 54 out of 54 out of 5 Nice suit!, 5.14.2011
Reviewer: KeithinSB (, )

Well worth the money. Very nice $100 wetsuit.

 

4 out of 54 out of 54 out of 54 out of 54 out of 5 Oneill wetsuit review, 11.15.2010
Reviewer: gwur (, )

This is a pretty good suit over all. I surf at Pismo Beach and with a pair of oneill ninja boots and this suit and when the water is about 58 or warmer I am ok. However, if you plan on surfing in water colder you should plan on either getting gloves and a hood too or step up to the four three. Other than that this is a great suit and very comfortable with just a tad bit of chaffing at the neck.

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 no brainer, 11.11.2010
Reviewer: Frank (, )

if you are looking for a 3/2 buy this one. the price is right, its a brand name, it looks good, its indestructable. Flatlock stiching can't be busted. this suit will easily last you 3 years. Nothing fancy, pretty straightforward design. The fact that the superstretch is only used in the arms is actually a good thing. Superstretch neoprene is actually more fragile than normal stretch in that it is less resilient over time. You definitely want superstretch so you can paddle better, but its really not necessary in the legs. Just to give an idea of warmth, I use this suit in water as cold as 55 degrees. If the seams were sealed/taped you could definitely wear a 3/2 in colder water.

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Great suit!!, 8.31.2010
Reviewer: Shellie (, )

I bought this particular suit for my boyfriend to replace his old O'Neill Reactor that he has has for 10 years. I bought mine 3 years ago and love it myself. We both love the comfort of this suit.

 

Back to 3/2mm Men's O'Neill REACTOR Full Wetsuit