Wetsuit Wearhouse Wetsuit Advice  :  Customer Service  :  Returns & Exchanges  :  Contact Us  :  Site Map
  Shopping Cart View Cart : items Total: CHECKOUT
   NOW
 
Why Buy From Us? : Visit Our Location : Government and Agency Purchasing  
 
 

All Customer Reviews for "2mm Men's O'Neill REACTOR Shorty Springsuit"
Average Customer Review: 5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 11 Reviews
Write an online review and share your thoughts with others.


5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Comfortable and Last Good Long Time, 4.13.2014
Reviewer: John from Watertown MA (, )

I use this in a pool for deep water exercises and throw it in the wash each time. Very comfortable and last a long time. This is the third one I have owned.

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Napili Kai, 1.22.2013
Reviewer: Mark (, )

wetsuit is my second and I have enjoyed them both all over the world

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 shorty suit, 1.22.2012
Reviewer: W. Ford (, )

Was here in a matter of days and fits perfectly. Can't wait totry it in Fiji !!!

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Great Shorty, 6.24.2011
Reviewer: Sorin (, )

This suit got everything right. It fits great, it feels great and really is the best shorty out there in my opinion

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 O'Neill REACTOR Shorty Springsuit, 5.30.2011
Reviewer: George (, )

My son loves it !

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Shorty Review by Swim Instructor, 2.15.2011
Reviewer: Ed Fulford (, )

My wife teaches swimming in Texas and is in the pool a good deal of the time with her students. The shorty was a perfect match, the short sleeves and pant legs keep her cool, but the wetsuit coverage keeps her core body temperature up so she can enjoy the time with the kids even more. Would highly recommend this to any swim instructor.

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Review of Reactor Springsuit, 2.12.2011
Reviewer: Tony (, )

O'Neill is on of the best names out their. Suit fits great and the size chart is right on. Very pleased with Wetsuit WearHouse. I would buy from them again.

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Great suit, great price, 6.14.2010
Reviewer: J in St. Louis (, )

Fits perfect and the price couldn't be better. I haven't tested the durability yet, but it looks and fits great.

 

4 out of 54 out of 54 out of 54 out of 54 out of 5 Nice suit, 12.15.2009
Reviewer: Mr. Da Kine, Maui (Lahaina, Hi)

Nice suit. Neck does not flush when duckdiving but does not chap you either. Looks good, feels good, lots of room to move around. Great price, shipping was exacyly as they said it would be. I live in Hawaii and it does not usually happen that way.Very happy hope it last a few winters!

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 good so far great price, 8.11.2009
Reviewer: (, )

I went with the Oneill because the size chart matched best to my body type for the amount of money I wanted to spend. I got the size L which has the right amount of stretch for my beer gut. I was a bit worried about the length since I went one size up for my height 5' 9" but it fits with no discomfort. After my first dive to 100 feet the zigzag stitching on the bottom right leg started to come up but I fixed that by burning the strings with a lighter; good to go. The rest of the stitching looks great so far. Fast shipping to my APO Box, I had it inside of two weeks.

 

3 out of 53 out of 53 out of 53 out of 53 out of 5 Great shorty but wears quickly, 5.12.2009
Reviewer: (, )

Great shorty, but wears kinda quickly. After 30-40 dives there are definate worn spots. Other then that it is a great tropical suit.

 

Back to 2mm Men's O'Neill REACTOR Shorty Springsuit