Wetsuit Wearhouse Wetsuit Advice  :  Customer Service  :  Returns & Exchanges  :  Contact Us  :  Site Map
  Shopping Cart View Cart : items Total: CHECKOUT
   NOW
 
Why Buy From Us? : Visit Our Location : Government and Agency Purchasing  
 
 

All Customer Reviews for "3/2mm Women's O'Neill REACTOR Full Wetsuit"
Average Customer Review: 5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 13 Reviews
Write an online review and share your thoughts with others.


5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Great Wetsuit at great value, 1.6.2014
Reviewer: Sally C (, )

Has a perfect fit (I'm 5'8 and about 133 pounds) and is comfortable and flexible in the water. Keeps me warm in the about 65 degree water that I surf in, at New Smyrna Beach.

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Excellent, 6.12.2013
Reviewer: Lina (, )

Used it for a Triathlon last weekend. Fantastic performance over all. Delivery was super fast and I had it in my hands within two days of my online purchase. I bought size 12 wetsuit, even though i'm typically 6/8(5'5'' and 153lb). According to the measurement chart, I should have purchased size 14, but I went with size 12, and it was 'custom fitted'. Also, one can't beat this price. I look forward to using it in many more triathlons to come!

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Well made, amazing fit, 6.4.2013
Reviewer: Kathleen (, )

This is my second O'Neill 3/2 wetsuit and I'm extremely satisfied. This suit better fit my budget than the last one, is slightly more lightweight and more comfortable. I wore it this past weekend while boogie boarding here on Long Island, with my booties it kept me warm and toasty! All seals and zipper were fine. Highly recommend.

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 open wanter swimming - ocean, 9.15.2012
Reviewer: sarah storch (, )

just swam in it this morning. good stretch in the arms and very comfortable. will see how it does as the temperature drops. good price also. many thanks

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 open wanter swimming - ocean, 9.15.2012
Reviewer: sarahstorch (, )

just swam in it this morning. good stretch in the arms and very comfortable. will see how it does as the temperature drops. good price also. many thanks

 

4 out of 54 out of 54 out of 54 out of 54 out of 5 Decent Wetsuit, 5.21.2012
Reviewer: Toni A. (, )

I got my purchase in a timely matter and if fits pretty good... a little too long but not bad at all. I'm almost 5'7" and 165 pounds so I chose the size 12. Besides the length it fits pretty awesome. Can't wait to use it--- I like the color scheme on this suit and as a female fits nicely to my body which is curvy. Good price too!!

 

3 out of 53 out of 53 out of 53 out of 53 out of 5 O'neal purple suit review, 7.6.2011
Reviewer: dari~ (, )

I like everything about the wetsuit except there is no key pocket and the stitching around the bottom parts of the arms is awkward. It isn't all the way to the end by your hands its higher up and it seems to cut off my cirulation sometimes.

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Looks good, 3.23.2011
Reviewer: M (, )

Have not worn this yet; however, the company was quick to fill and ship the order. The quality of the wetsuit is very good as well.

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Mary, 2.27.2011
Reviewer: Mary (, )

I bought this wetsuit for my SCUBA certification class and to take with me to Bonaire. I wore it in the pool for hours at a time and it worked great. Perfect fit, flexible material, love the color. No complaints!!

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Awesome Wetsuit!, 6.24.2010
Reviewer: Erin (, )

This wetsuit rocks! The overnight shipping was awesome and it came the day after I ordered it. I have never had a wetsuit fit so perfectly! I am 5'6 and about 120 and got a size 8, it feels as if it is custom made for my body. Most of the time wetsuits are too tight on my chest or the crotch sits too low... but not this one! Will be using it to scuba in the Caribbean and surf in Australia!

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Great wetsuit, 5.15.2010
Reviewer: Linda (, )

I use the wetsuit to teach swim lessons in our pool--despite the 85-86 degree water temp, I still get cold teaching all day. With this wetsuit I stay WARM---also very flexible for moving.

 

4 out of 54 out of 54 out of 54 out of 54 out of 5 So far...so good, 6.27.2009
Reviewer: (, )

I've only worn my O'Neil wetsuit once so far to go surfing, but it was comfortable and fit well. I had tried on a number of suits locally and this was by far the most comfortable. I'm planning on diving with it next month and am sure it will be great. I was very pleased with the ease of the purchase through Wetsuit Warehouse.

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Great for Carribean, 3.1.2009
Reviewer: (, )

I just returned from a dive trip to Bonaire. This suit was comfortable and I was happy to have a full suit down there. Our dive shop did not rent full suits, so the other female divers were complaining about being cold in their shorties.

 

Back to 3/2mm Women's O'Neill REACTOR Full Wetsuit