Wetsuit Wearhouse, Surfing Wetsuits, Scuba Wetsuits, Triathlon Wetsuits Wetsuit Advice  :  Customer Service  :  Returns & Exchanges  :  Contact Us  :  Site Map
  Shopping Cart View Cart : items Total: CHECKOUT
   NOW
 
Why Buy From Us? : Visit Our Location : Government and Agency Purchasing  
 
 

All Customer Reviews for "3/2mm Kid's & Junior's O'Neill REACTOR Full Wetsuit"
Average Customer Review: 5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 18 Reviews
Write an online review and share your thoughts with others.


5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 perfect fit, 5.13.2014
Reviewer: brian (, )

I was impressed with this suit and haven't got it in the water yet but the fit and materials are great quality.

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Perfect fit!, 4.29.2014
Reviewer: Eddie Spearman (, )

I was hesitant to abide by the exact directions given in regards to fitting.. I didn't want it to be too small, but too big doesn't do anybody any favors either. Perfect fit and Wetsuit warehouse has the best customer service and fastest shipping

 

3 out of 53 out of 53 out of 53 out of 53 out of 5 Runs WAY small (at least for us), 4.3.2014
Reviewer: Scott Ghiz (, )

I measured my son twice in all dimensions and he was distinctly on the small side of a size 10. We got the wetsuit very quickly and he tried it on.... the arms and legs were about 2" and we could not zipper it. I think maybe we got a badly labeled wetsuit. The label says WO 10. Maybe that is a girls 10? Is there a difference? We're sending it back and ordering a Hyperflex. With that, we love WetsuitWarehouse.

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Great Kids Suit, 2.2.2014
Reviewer: Becky (, )

Bought this for my 7 year old son. Fit is perfect and true to size. Excellent price and fast shipping. Love buying from this web site. They have great customer service!!

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Value for the buck!, 6.18.2013
Reviewer: Rich (, )

Well made durable suit that is true to size.

 

4 out of 54 out of 54 out of 54 out of 54 out of 5 Kept our skinny son warm, 12.30.2012
Reviewer: Debbie Zallenick (, )

The suit really worked to keep our son warm at indoor waterpark/pool. he did get slightly cold after awhile but much better experience overall than without it. We will use this wetsuit all year especially for swim lessons.

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 GREAT FIT, LOVE THE LEG ZIPPERS, 6.10.2012
Reviewer: Evan (, )

The fit is true to the Oneil sizing chart. I am glad I purchased this suit with the leg zippers.

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 4th year - 3rd suit, 7.12.2011
Reviewer: Jill in San Francisco (, )

We got lucky and our son was able to use his last REACTOR two years in a row. This is is third REACTOR SUIT in 4 years. All have been high quality. He loves them. We love them. We give his old suits to younger cousins who also love them.

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 So happy!, 7.7.2011
Reviewer: Karin (, )

So good to find a site that delivers exactly what it says it will. My son is so happy with his wetsuit. Living in Australia I have pleased him and only paid a quarter of the price I would have here! One happy Mum!!! :)

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 perfect choice, 6.17.2011
Reviewer: 73 challenger guy (, )

the suit is exactly what it should be...comfortable,warm and flexible, not to mention cheap. the fit is great and the seals rule. be sure to order on the big side...my daughter loves it! we jetski all spring and fall and it gives us an extra month early and late to play. in new york, that's like finding gold, since summer seems like 3 weeks!

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 works great, 4.25.2011
Reviewer: stephen carson (, )

Leg zippers a must for the wee folk, sealed seams. my kid loves it. It arrived mighty snappy

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Worth every penny, 2.2.2011
Reviewer: PC in Maryland (, )

Ordered this for my five-year old who is taking indoor swimming lessons in a somewhat cold swimming pool. He is keeping warm in this suit... no more shivering and chattering teeth. I followed the size chart even though the size suggested was smaller than what he normally wears. It fits him perfectly. I called customer service about this suit before I ordered and the gentleman I spoke with was very friendly and helpful. I would order this suit from this company again. My son complains some about the high neck on this suit... but it has to be high to work correctly.

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Great Suit, 1.5.2011
Reviewer: Donna (, )

Great suit Grandson love's it. He is twelve and it fits perfect!

 

4 out of 54 out of 54 out of 54 out of 54 out of 5 nice suit just the ticket, 7.5.2010
Reviewer: andy (, )

for what we needed. Daughter of 9 really likes this suit and gets a lot of use out of it in temperate waters. All in all, a good purchase.

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Just what my son needed!, 6.9.2010
Reviewer: Marie (, )

My son loves this suit- we are taking scuba lessons, and he is definitely happier now- He is 5'3" and 90 lbs- bought him the largest youth size- fits perfect- he won't get 2 summers out of it, but there is some room for growth this summer

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Good quality, 5.16.2009
Reviewer: (, )

We own the size 6 from our older son. Purchased a size 8 for 6 year old tall son ( outgrew smaller size) for dual purpose - swim team practice in 74 degree water and for bodysurfing at the end of May on the Pacific Coast. The quality of the suit itself is very good - nice thick neoprene, easy on and off (stretchy) and durable (the old one is still in very good shape after 4 summers of use in chlorinated- and saltwater). The fit is important - the size 8 is a bit large on our 6 year old, and he complains about the suit "dragging" him down in practice, and not keeping him warm enough. Hopefully he will grow into it next year. We got two good years of use out of the first suit for each kid. Pleased with service from Wetsuit Warehouse as well.

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Perfect, 4.7.2009
Reviewer: (, )

Bought for 5 year old grand-daughter.Concerned about the right size. Bought a size 4,which fit perfectly so she could wear it right away.Will probably buy size 6 next year. Good service.

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Hi quality item, 9.4.2008
Reviewer: (, )

Love it! Our 4 3/4 year old takes swim lessons in 90 degree pool water in San Francisco, so he's a reluctant cold-water swimmer. Just spent 3 weeks in Maine on a coastal island. Water temp in the low 60s on a good day. Initially reluctant, he ended up being the last kid in the water. Now we'll use the suit in SF when he wants to swim in the bay or on the coast. He's a slim bean-pole of a kid, but the suit fits great, and he loves looking like a "surfer dude."

 

Back to 3/2mm Kid's & Junior's O'Neill REACTOR Full Wetsuit