Wetsuit Wearhouse, Surfing Wetsuits, Scuba Wetsuits, Triathlon Wetsuits Wetsuit Advice  :  Customer Service  :  Returns & Exchanges  :  Contact Us  :  Site Map
  Shopping Cart View Cart : items Total: CHECKOUT
   NOW
Checkout  
Why Buy From Us? : Visit Our Location : Government and Agency Purchasing  
 
 

Customer Reviews for:

2mm Kid's & Junior's O'Neill REACTOR Shorty Springsuit


Average Customer Review: 5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 10 Reviews
Write an online review and share your thoughts with others.


4 out of 54 out of 54 out of 54 out of 54 out of 5 Good, 5.22.2013
Reviewer: SDG (, )

Good wetsuit, but could be cheaper since it's not as nice as other comparable priced suits.

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Great fit at a great price!, 4.4.2013
Reviewer: Tom Goksel (, )

Quality product at a great price.

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Great Fit and Great Price, 2.26.2013
Reviewer: Matthew (, )

We tried several other wetsuits for my daugther. The O'Neill Reactor is well made and fit perfectly. I own several other O'Neill products as well, and each of them is well made, good material at are a great price.

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Fast delivery and good product, 11.16.2011
Reviewer: Irina (, )

Delivery was very fast and this suit is great

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Just as hoped for, 8.15.2011
Reviewer: Jersey Dad (, )

Fit our little girl perfectly. Great product, size seems right on. Enables our daughter to enjoy the ocean for longer periods w/o getting cold. She loves it.

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Great Product, 12.30.2010
Reviewer: Sari Ghiselli (, )

This spring suit is well made, good material at a great price. I was also please that the sizing was right on. My son said the wet suit was comfortable and warm.

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 PERFECT FIND!, 7.27.2010
Reviewer: LINDA SPRING LAKE,NJ (, )

I GOT A SIZE 10 FOR MY 9 YR OLD SON AND IT WAS PERFECT AND HE LOVED IT! WONDERFULLY PRICED AND GOOD QUALITY AND COMFORT.

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 great suit, runs small, 6.27.2010
Reviewer: Doug (, )

I agree with another reviewer who says this is a great suit but runs small. Bought 2 for my boys, had to return one for a larger size. If you are between sizes, buy larger.

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 GREAT SUIT/GREAT PRICE, 6.13.2010
Reviewer: JOE (, )

BOUGHT THIS FOR MY GRANDSON.HE LOVES IT FITS GREAT.

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 florida girl, 4.3.2010
Reviewer: Psilverthorn (washington, dc)

this is a gerat wetsuit at a great price. Very well made; sizes run a bit small.

 

« Back to 2mm Kid's & Junior's O'Neill REACTOR Shorty Springsuit

sidebar