Wetsuit Wearhouse, Surfing Wetsuits, Scuba Wetsuits, Triathlon Wetsuits Wetsuit Advice  :  Customer Service  :  Returns & Exchanges  :  Contact Us  :  Site Map
  Shopping Cart View Cart : items Total: CHECKOUT
   NOW
 
Why Buy From Us? : Visit Our Location : Government and Agency Purchasing  
 
 

All Customer Reviews for "2mm Toddler's & Kid's O'Neill REACTOR Full Wetsuit - Girls"
Average Customer Review: 5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 24 Reviews
Write an online review and share your thoughts with others.


5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Great Wetsuit for great price!, 2.17.2014
Reviewer: Angelina (, )

I'm a really petite 13 year old and the size six fit my 4 foot 3, 65 pound frame perfectly! I never get cold when swimming anywhere

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 NO more shivering, 10.21.2013
Reviewer: mom of two (, )

good quality fast servise you won't regret getting it

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Perfect birthday gift, 4.25.2013
Reviewer: Carol Muxlow (, )

I bought this wetsuit for my 3 yr old granddaughter. She loves it!! Ill buy another one for her brother.

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 No more blue lips at Swim lessons, 1.28.2013
Reviewer: Jocelyn (, )

My 3yo loves this beautiful pink wetsuit. It keeps her warm during lessons in the pool that is about 70 degrees, which is cold for her. Best buy of the year so far!

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Tickled Pink for Adventure Girl!, 12.29.2012
Reviewer: Great Aunt Mary (, )

We purchased this wetsuit for our 6 year old great niece for Christmas who is full of adventures. She will stay toasty warm and comfortable as she explores rivers, lakes, bays and oceans with her family. She weighs 50 pounds and this suit fit her with some growing room. She loved it and so did her parents. Pink color provides high visibility as well.

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Passed the Test, 12.26.2012
Reviewer: Larry Boy 619 (, )

I recently purschase two of these wetsuits for my 18 month and 2 year old daufghters. A size 1 and 2. Received it on the 21Dec12 and took them out for a test run on 23Dec12 here in San Diego waters. The water was pretty chilly, but they were able to swim for atleast an hour before we called it quits.

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Great for my little surfer girl, 10.22.2012
Reviewer: Wendy (, )

My 5 year old surfer loves the suit. It's light and soft, protects her from the sun and jellyfish, and keeps her warm from the wind chill. She is surfing just as well in the suit as she does in a bathing suit. We love the suit. Bought a size 4 and it fits perfect.

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Works GREAT, 10.11.2012
Reviewer: K. Walker (, )

We had one of these suits on loan, and both my daughters fought over it so we ended up buying a second. What a great investment! These work GREAT for those chilly waters. No blue lips or shivers in the water during swim lessons - and most of all no complaints about getting in the water! Highly recommend this suit. Take care of it and will last to hand down. We have petite kids (ages 5 & 7) and found sizes 3 and 4 fit them comfortably.

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 wonderful, 6.18.2012
Reviewer: Robert S. (, )

My daughter has a skin disorder and she can't be in the water for too long. This wetsuit kept her skin from breaking out and my two y/o loves the way it feels.

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Excellent, 1.19.2012
Reviewer: Jake (, )

Brooke said it right: "Well made suit, true to size, kept her warm, added bonus- daughter was delighted with the great pink color!! Loved dealing with Wetsuit wearhouse- easy transaction, fast shipping, overall great experience."

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 great wetsuit, 11.7.2011
Reviewer: Brooke (, )

Well made suit, true to size, kept her warm, added bonus- daughter was delighted with the great pink color!! Loved dealing with Wetsuit wearhouse- easy transaction, fast shipping, overall great experience..

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Stylish & Warm!!!!, 10.19.2011
Reviewer: MommieofaPrincess (, )

My daughter is taking swim lessons this fall and as soon as the temp dropped, so did the water temp. Brrr! I ordered a full body wetsuit to give her maximum protection and aide in keeping her warm. Well, this suit does just that! I was so glad to see her jump in with no hesitation and stay warm in the cold water. All the instructors were impressed and now want to purchase one for themselves. Trendsetting at 3 years old!! LOL! Gotta' love it!

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Great, 10.11.2011
Reviewer: Swim mom (, )

We bought this after my daughter complained about being too cold at her swim lesson. It does make it a tiny little bit harder to swim, especially her arms, BUT she doesn't complain any longer, and it keeps her in the pool which is the important part.

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Exactly what I was looking for, 9.6.2011
Reviewer: m (, )

My 2yo loves it. It's running a little on the big side but just roll up sleeves and ankles, then she's ready to roll. Water is pretty cold in Maine so this wetsuit is perfect.

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Perfect for swimming lessons, 3.14.2011
Reviewer: dasupabear (, )

My daughter is super happy with her wetsuit. She was so cold during her first swimming lesson she cried so i decided to get her this wetsuit and she was so happy. She loves going to class and feels so cool wearing her cute suit and most importantly she is not cold anymore :)

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 BUY THIS SUIT!, 1.27.2011
Reviewer: Cathy (, )

If you're looking at this suit, go ahead and buy it--it's awesome. My almost 5-year-old daughter loves the water but hates being cold, and this suit fixed the problem! She loves it--comfortable, warm, easy to get on and off, and she now looks forward to going to her swimming lessons. This is one of the best investments I have made apparel-wise for her and her brother!

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 PERFECT, 1.12.2011
Reviewer: Rick (, )

This wetsuit is exactly what we were looking for to keep our 16 month old daughter's lips from shivering at our local park district's pool. The first time we took her with us to do walking laps in the pool, she loved it, but her lips were shivering the whole time--it was so hard to see her obviously feeling so cold. Since she's been wearing the wetsuit, the lip shivering and teeth chattering has stopped--completely!!

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 wetsuit that works!, 12.1.2010
Reviewer: Lesley (, )

This suit is perfect. The size is right, the colour is great and it keeps my daughter warm. It is December and she can still continue swim lessons in an outdoor poo I live in The Bahamas and the water gets very cold from late October, but this allows my 4yr old to continue training.

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Wetsuit for toddler, 11.30.2010
Reviewer: Ana (, )

I recently purchased this wetsuit for my 1 year old toddler and its great! It fits good and my daughter doesn't mind swimming in it. I highly recommend it.

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 great suit, 11.29.2010
Reviewer: Patti (, )

My 4 year old granddaughter loves this suit! I was a little concerned ordering a size 3 but the fit is great and she even has some growing room. She can't wait to try it in the "big kids" pool!

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Great choice, 10.4.2010
Reviewer: Jake (, )

Great quality, fits true to size. She's much happier in the surf now.

 

4 out of 54 out of 54 out of 54 out of 54 out of 5 Great Value, 2.23.2010
Reviewer: Billy (San Diego, CA)

My daughter likes swim class much better and my mother in law is much happier playing with a warm baby in the pool.

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 great!, 5.25.2009
Reviewer: (, )

Great! fits perfect!

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Works great, but not the color depicted, 1.29.2009
Reviewer: (, )

I bought this wetsuit for my 3-year old and it's great. She loves it even though its not the blue with purple sleaves as depicted but black with blue sleaves.

 

Back to 2mm Toddler's & Kid's O'Neill REACTOR Full Wetsuit - Girls