Wetsuit Wearhouse, Surfing Wetsuits, Scuba Wetsuits, Triathlon Wetsuits Wetsuit Advice  :  Customer Service  :  Returns & Exchanges  :  Contact Us  :  Site Map
  Shopping Cart View Cart : items Total: CHECKOUT
   NOW
 
Why Buy From Us? : Visit Our Location : Government and Agency Purchasing  
 
 

All Customer Reviews for "3/2mm Women's O'Neill EPIC-2 CT Full Wetsuit"
Average Customer Review: 5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 20 Reviews
Write an online review and share your thoughts with others.


5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Favorite brand of wetsuit, 3.9.2014
Reviewer: Cathy (, )

I surf year round and have a number of different wetsuits, however I have found that the O'Neill suits fit better than any others. It has wider shoulders and a slightly shorter torso than many suits. I am very petite, but have surfer shoulders, so O'Neill fits best!

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Amazing Suit!!, 11.28.2013
Reviewer: Laura K (, )

This suit is absolutely amazing. It keeps you incredibly warm in the water...even in 59 degrees the other day. The neck is a little tight but once you get in the water you don't notice it at all and you are glad because no water gets in this suit! Super flexible for great movement while surfing, key pocket on the leg of the suit which is very convenient and the suit is easy to take on and off yourself . I'm 5'7" 127 lbs and the size 8 was perfect. Highly recommend this suit!!

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 GREAT suit, 4.19.2013
Reviewer: Candee (, )

This is an awesome wetsuit with a great fit. I'm 5'7" and weigh approximately 140. I have difficulty with many wetsuits since I have long legs and torso, am a little larger in the breast, but small butt and hips. Great fit. Extremely flexible. This is a great suit!

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Great suit, affordable price, 12.12.2012
Reviewer: Christine (, )

It is the first time I purchase a wetsuit, and this website has been a gold mine of information about the different kinds available. I was looking for a wetsuit for a coming trip to Tahiti, for snorkeling in rather cold waters, and also to swim in our pool in winter (good exercise). I am 5'7", 145lbs, with rather big belly, and ordered size 12. The suit does fit nicely. It is a little long, but I like it because it covers well my wrists and ankles, which is good when the water is cold. Since I am not used to wear a wetsuit, I looked for information on how to put it on. I found a video on YouTube that recommend to have the suit inside out for putting it on. So, I started by putting the suit inside out, and then did roll it up over my legs, and then arms and body. This worked really great. By doing this, there is not much risk of any tears with fingernails. Would recommend this method to anyone. Then I tried the wetsuit in our pool, and was surprised how it was comfortable. The suit will be great for snorkeling, because it has tendency to pull you towards the surface (not good for diving). So, for me this wetsuit works really great. On a final note: after I ordered it, the wetsuit came at the speed of light. Great service.

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Love it, 5.21.2012
Reviewer: AW in CT (, )

I love this wetsuit. I have had several wetsuits, and this fits the best, hands down. I am 5'9 1/2" tall, 130 pounds, and the 8T fits perfectly. It is really smooth, and also flexible all over; great for swimming in chilly water, easy to move arms. Also, it is long enough to keep wrists and ankles warm. I wear light weight swim socks under it and they stay on when I swim, because the legs come down long over the ankles.

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Awesome suit, 4.5.2012
Reviewer: Libby (, )

Ordered a size 4 suit and it fits perfect! This suit is just what I was looking for, no seams and great coverage from the water! When it comes time to buy for my son, I will for sure buy him the same suit!

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 O'Neill EPIC-2 CT, 12.29.2011
Reviewer: Renee A (, )

Great fit! Great Stretch! When sizing definitely let height and chest size guide your decision. - Very happy with this suit!

 

4 out of 54 out of 54 out of 54 out of 54 out of 5 great wet suit, 10.3.2011
Reviewer: dolphin (, )

beautifully styled, great fit, though i did find some water entered through the neck because to make it ultra tight would be too uncomfortable, but then I am using it for out door lap swimming in cold fall, it's a great looking suit

 

3 out of 53 out of 53 out of 53 out of 53 out of 5 Loved it but had to return it - not , 9.14.2011
Reviewer: BatSheva Vaknin (, )

I ordered an 8T because I'm a size 8 and I'm tall (5'10"). But sadly, when the wetsuit arrived, it was not quite tall enough. I loved the suit, the feel, the material, everything about it was amazing... unless you are tall, like me. Then you're screwed. Had to return it. :(

 

4 out of 54 out of 54 out of 54 out of 54 out of 5 Suprised it fit, 6.29.2011
Reviewer: S (, )

I'm pretty busty and short so I was worried it would be too long for how large I had to get it. I'm 5'4, 150lbs and a DD but size 12 fits pretty well. A little long in the legs and arms, but still kept me warm.

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 I'm 100% satisfied!, 6.23.2011
Reviewer: Cheri Bohnert (, )

I bought this for my very picky teenager. I was nervous to buy online, but this wetsuit is great! My daughter is happy with its fit, comfort, and look. I'm happy with the superior workmanship. I was also happy with your customer service: I was concerned that it would arrive in my two-day window, and it arrived right on time! I will highly recommend your company to others!

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 First Wetsuit, 6.22.2011
Reviewer: Veronica (, )

It's my first wetsuit ever. I'm 5'9 and 140lbs but look 120lbs and it fits really well. I'm not very busty, at all, and it's not too lose up top. Overall, very comfortable. I bought it for body surfing and the 100% stretch is very nice.

 

4 out of 54 out of 54 out of 54 out of 54 out of 5 Good value for money, 6.17.2011
Reviewer: Michael R (, )

I bought this wetsuit for my girlfriend, and I think the price is fair for the type of wetsuit. It looks well finished and has fairly good stretch. Hopefully it gives a good seal too (just got it yesterday). However, she is a size 8 on most things she wears, but the wetsuit is a fraction generous in that respect. I think next time we'll upgrade to a D'lux which offers size 8S and more features. Nonetheless, we really enjoyed dealing with Wetsuit Warehouse, and they helped sort out a postage issue to Australia, and were always prompt in their responses. We will definitely buy through them again! I have already recommended my friends to this site!

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Perfect fit, 4.24.2011
Reviewer: Karen (, )

I bought this suit for some beginner SoCal surfing. I had tried a couple of others, but this is by far the best fit. I went with a size 6 and I'm 5'7" and 125 +/- 2 pounds. haha It fit perfect. It hits just above my ankles and a little above my wrist...but definitely does not feel too short or tight. I especially liked that it showed up with the "O'Neil" in blue instead of pink. I'm not a good enough surfer to rock the pink. The temp outside was 62 degrees and water temp was about the same. I wasn't cold once. No water leaked in. There was a lot of flexibility and freedom of movement. LOVE this suit. Great price, too.

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Nice Stretch, 9.21.2010
Reviewer: Dana (, )

I was hesitant to order this at first since I'm only 5'2", but I was pleasantly surprised. It wasn't too too long and the stretch was awesome. I'm a pear shape and it fit really well. I have a size 10 Bahia Jacket and so I ordered a 10 suit. I'm really pleased with it!

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Great Investment, 7.1.2009
Reviewer: (, )

I got my 3/2 a few weeks ago and it fits like a glove. A little long in the arms and legs, but overall fine, very comfortable. Kept me perfectly warm Surfing in ~58 degree water. Suit came super fast. Will definitely order from WW again!

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Fits awesome, 3.25.2009
Reviewer: (, )

I love my new wetsuit! It fits perfectly and is very light and flexible. I needed the suit for windsurfing and the flexibility is great. Also - it looks great!!

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 It Fit!, 2.8.2009
Reviewer: (, )

I am 5'9" tall, 125 lbs and really had problems finding a tall wetsuit for women, without having to go the expensive custom route. I selected this suit with 100% stretch, ordered an 8T and it fit perfectly! The arms covered my wristbones and the legs covered my ankle bones. And there was absolutely no binding or tight feeling between crotch and neck or armpits, like my old, ill-fitting neoprene. And by the way, this was my first order from Wetsuitwearhouse and I was quite pleased with them too. I ordered two wetsuits the week before Christmas and got them before Christmas!

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Scientist Approves, 1.14.2009
Reviewer: (, )

I am a Marine Biologist and I bought this wetsuit for sampling seagrass in the Gulf of Mexico in the winter. It is wonderfully flexible and keeps me completely warm in GOM winter waters.

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 nice and warm, 10.23.2008
Reviewer: (, )

I use this suit to swim laps in the winter and it is almost perfect. I float more so the breaststroke kick is harder using a kickboard, and my range of motion is great. I would highly recommend this suit.

 

Back to 3/2mm Women's O'Neill EPIC-2 CT Full Wetsuit