Wetsuit Wearhouse, Surfing Wetsuits, Scuba Wetsuits, Triathlon Wetsuits Wetsuit Advice  :  Customer Service  :  Returns & Exchanges  :  Contact Us  :  Site Map
  Shopping Cart View Cart : items Total: CHECKOUT
   NOW
 
Why Buy From Us? : Visit Our Location : Government and Agency Purchasing  
 
 

All Customer Reviews for "4/3mm Women's O'Neill EPIC-2 CT Full Wetsuit"
Average Customer Review: 5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 15 Reviews
Write an online review and share your thoughts with others.


5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Perfect, 6.19.2014
Reviewer: Micaela (, )

Perfect fit

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 great wetsuit, 5.19.2014
Reviewer: Heather B. (, )

My order came in just 3 days- just in time for some surf to kick up. Water was cold- 52*f and I stayed snug with this and booties and gloves. Nice stretch, easy to get on, minimal wash.

 

3 out of 53 out of 53 out of 53 out of 53 out of 5 Too short in torso, surfer, 5.17.2013
Reviewer: Chris (, )

I bought this wetsuit because I have a similar one from oneil. I ordered a 8t thinkiing tall would be long. But I was wrong. The torso portion on this wetsuit is very short. I have already worn it in the water so its too late to return(my fault) and Im sure Ill rip the seems soon. Other than that it keeps me warm and seems sturdy. The price is right.

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 great fit and warmth, 5.4.2013
Reviewer: open water swimmer (, )

warm and flexible in 44 degree north atlantic. great deal. love it. the 8 is perfect for 5'5" 135 lbs, long torso, athletic build.

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Great Suit, 4.14.2013
Reviewer: Allison (, )

Just bought this suit - surfed in 43 degree water - felt like summer water! no leaks or anything! For sizing, I found the reviews helpful where the person said their measurements and what size suit they bought. I'm about 5 4", about 125lbs, chest size 36 and I have hips haha - I bought a size 8 and it fits great!

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Great fit, 11.14.2012
Reviewer: Mary (, )

Winter sailing- here we come!

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Perfect!, 9.22.2012
Reviewer: Allie (, )

I received it in mail promptly and it fits true to size! Can't wait to use it this winter!

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 perfect fit, 7.21.2012
Reviewer: Natalie (, )

Easy to move in yet very warm. Works perfectly

 

4 out of 54 out of 54 out of 54 out of 54 out of 5 Nice fit, 6.11.2012
Reviewer: AD (, )

Love the fit. Other wetsuits were too tight in the chest and hips area but this one is just right. Sizing was correct and the chest/hip measurements are more generous with O'Neill that other brands it seems. Only complaint is that the neck is too tight and velcro closure catches on everything. Hoping this will improve with time. Quite happy overall.

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 comfortable wetsuit, 10.31.2011
Reviewer: Susan (, )

It is so nice to finally have a wetsuit that fits well, allows me to move and is relatively easy to get on and off. I use it for kiteboarding, and am learning to surf (which means a lot more time underwater for me), and so far its great and keeps me perfectly warm in 50 degree water. It feels like it would be comfortably warm in much cooler temps as well - we will see. Great purchase.

 

4 out of 54 out of 54 out of 54 out of 54 out of 5 stand up paddling, 3.15.2011
Reviewer: Helene (, )

I purchased the suit to keep me warm while stand up paddling in the winter. Fits well,super stretchy allows for good movement while paddling.

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 4/3mm Women's O'Neill EPIC-2 CT Full Wetsuit, 12.17.2010
Reviewer: Amy (, )

I bought one for my boyfriend and me to use kayaking in 40 degree temperatures with water temps in upper 30s. I had no idea what to get so I called and spoke to tech support. They were extremely helpful and recommended this suit. It is perfect and I couldn't be happier. I am 5'4 125 but my chest size is 38 so I wasn't sure what to get. Decided on the size 11 and the fit is great. The legs are a little long but I can fold up over my foots!!I also got the order the day after I ordered it...

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 great fit, great movement, lightweight, 10.26.2010
Reviewer: cynthia (, )

i love this suit, it moves in the right spaces, it fits snugly but isnt suffocating, kept me warm. very basic but great.

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Very comfortable, good fit, 9.17.2010
Reviewer: Susie (, )

Very comfortable material and good fit. Doesn't seem as warm as my taped 4/3, but also it is only half the price. Good in-between suit when not yet cold enough for my 5 mil. I didn't know the zipper was glued, not stitched. I have always had stitched zippers. Hope it holds up well.

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Fits like a second skin, 11.9.2008
Reviewer: (, )

It seems they have improved the material, giving free flowing movement when paddling out, not feeling much restriction considering the thickness of the material. It is very warm, I would recommend buying this wetsuit.

 

Back to 4/3mm Women's O'Neill EPIC-2 CT Full Wetsuit