Wetsuit Wearhouse, Surfing Wetsuits, Scuba Wetsuits, Triathlon Wetsuits Wetsuit Advice  :  Customer Service  :  Returns & Exchanges  :  Contact Us  :  Site Map
  Shopping Cart View Cart : items Total: CHECKOUT
   NOW
Checkout  
Why Buy From Us? : Visit Our Location : Government and Agency Purchasing  
 
 

Customer Reviews for:

2/1mm Men's O'Neill REACTOR Short John Wetsuit


Average Customer Review: 5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 11 Reviews
Write an online review and share your thoughts with others.


5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Fast Shipping, Great Suit, 9.15.2014
Reviewer: Michael L (, )

The suit was on my doorstep 2 days later, THANK YOU WW! The suit is well built, good elastic, larger cut than the Rip Curls I'm usually surfing in. I am 195, 6'0.5 and the XL is perfect. I have big legs, and it fits great. I have 42 chest, there is a little room in it, but definitely can fit a larger chested person.The Key encloser could be a little bigger, but will fit most keys.

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Great for Hot Days, 4.1.2014
Reviewer: Keith (, )

I demo-ed this at the Transworld Surfline Camp Shred Demo in San Elijo Campgrounds 2 weeks ago. LOVED it! It fits me perfect with a small. I am 5'1, 142 lbs, athletic build. Came fast and can't wait for another heat wave to try out my new one!

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Solid suit, 2.24.2014
Reviewer: RobE (, )

Great fitting suit that is great for surfing or SUP. Used for wind protection in the Nicaraguan surf and for the SoCal days that need just a little coverage.

 

4 out of 54 out of 54 out of 54 out of 54 out of 5 2/1mm Men's O'Neill Reactor Short John, 10.7.2013
Reviewer: Dr. Rick (, )

Suit fits snug, short in overall length of the body (suit: sz-medium; I'm 6'1", 165 lbs). However, warmth from suit is perfect for long paddles on a prone board in water that's mid to upper 60's (e.g., Rhode Island in the fall).

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 surf hawaii, 2.22.2013
Reviewer: James Carney (, )

My first order the wetsuit was way to tight even tho I went by the chart .Wetsuit looks great,worn it a few times surfing.A friend of mine said he had a problem with one of the shoulders falling apart and had to keep re-glueing it.Mines fine tho

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Great Product!, 12.12.2012
Reviewer: Dave (, )

Shipped on time, priced right, fits perfectly due to size chart. Product performs as advertised. WW is a great company!

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 O'Neill HAMMER Short John Wetsuit, 11.12.2012
Reviewer: Mark Kandianis (, )

Received O'neil Farmer John in a timely fashion, Size was prefect thanks to online size chart. Quality is excellent as always with O'neil products i've had in the past. Pricing from WW was competitive.

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 kite board appropriate, 2.1.2012
Reviewer: rob (, )

I bought this suit for warm weather/north east coast Kite Boarding. It works very well with excellent mobility and warm enough for the summer atlantic. Like all rear zipper suits, if the zipper is not well waxed/lubricated, it can be tough to get in and out. Well lubricated it is super

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Great Wetsuit, 11.10.2011
Reviewer: Hali. (, )

I gave this wetsuit as a gift, my husband really likes it, it fits very well and allows him great movement.

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Great Wetsuit, 7.25.2011
Reviewer: Don (, )

Just right for water skiing/barefooting!! Fast shipping and price was good!

 

4 out of 54 out of 54 out of 54 out of 54 out of 5 Great lightweight summer suit., 6.29.2011
Reviewer: Jesse (, )

This wetsuit is great for windsurfing in relatively warm water and it allows freedom of movement in the arms.

 

« Back to 2/1mm Men's O'Neill REACTOR Short John Wetsuit

sidebar