Wetsuit Wearhouse, Surfing Wetsuits, Scuba Wetsuits, Triathlon Wetsuits Wetsuit Advice  :  Customer Service  :  Returns & Exchanges  :  Contact Us  :  Site Map
  Shopping Cart View Cart : items Total: CHECKOUT
   NOW
Checkout  
Why Buy From Us? : Visit Our Location : Government and Agency Purchasing  
 
 

Customer Reviews for:

Unisex NeoSport Lycra Bodysuit Sport Skin


Average Customer Review: 5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 24 Reviews
Write an online review and share your thoughts with others.


5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 GREAT IDEA!, 12.21.2013
Reviewer: DUANE HB SURFER (, )

The Body Skin is a Great Idea! It makes it more fun to put on my wetsuit. Thank you for the great products and prices... DUANE THE GREAT WRITER

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Sport Skin, 11.20.2013
Reviewer: Dan S. (, )

Certainly makes getting into any wet suit much, much easier.

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Rash Guard, 7.7.2013
Reviewer: Sarah Burch (, )

I love this rash guard. I wear it under a 3mm wetsuit and it makes it much smoother to get in and out.

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Best suit for me, 6.2.2013
Reviewer: James A. from Canada (, )

I will get many uses out if this fine wet suit. Vary well made and warm. Thank You!!!

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Sport skin, 6.6.2012
Reviewer: Franklin Elder (, )

I bought this suit to make getting my wetsuit on an easier chore and it did just that. It is a good product and I am glad I bought it it was money well spent.

 

4 out of 54 out of 54 out of 54 out of 54 out of 5 Sport Skin, 5.31.2012
Reviewer: Bruce Fujimoto (, )

I like the quality of the sport skin. Sizing seems accurate.

 

4 out of 54 out of 54 out of 54 out of 54 out of 5 swimming skin, 4.26.2012
Reviewer: DG (, )

I love the swim skin...material is just what I was looking for. It is a bit restrictive of my arm stroke...maybe with more use it will ease up a bit!

 

4 out of 54 out of 54 out of 54 out of 54 out of 5 On the thin side a bit for us, 3.14.2012
Reviewer: Delilah (, )

I bought this for my 13 year old son to swim in our pool during the cooler months- it is a nice wet suit but I wish I would have gotten a thicker one. He has complained about feeling the cold water in the suit, something I wanted to avoid. May look into ordering another one - too bad I can't return this one. All and all a nice wet suit, just needed to be thicker for us.

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Perfect Fit, 2.9.2012
Reviewer: Kat LeFebvre (, )

The sizes are very accurate, and give you a lot of wiggle room just in case!

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Purchased for riding bike in winter, 12.2.2011
Reviewer: John Smith (, )

I have a pair of bike tights made with somewhat heavier Lycra. They keep my legs so warm I thought a body suit would work even better. This is a little lighter material, but works well and prevents any drafts at the waist. The stirrups keep it from riding up. Costs less than bike gear.

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Excellent, 1.19.2011
Reviewer: David (, )

Good quality, good price. Makes getting my winter weight wetsuit on and off SO MUCH easier!

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Just what I wanted, 10.8.2010
Reviewer: Brandy (, )

I bought this for a little protection while diving in warm water and am very happy with it. Sizing is true to the size chart.

 

4 out of 54 out of 54 out of 54 out of 54 out of 5 I wish there were colors, 9.15.2010
Reviewer: Renee (, )

I am replacing a Dive Goddess skin, so I wish it came in colors or prints but fit is good and it is very comfortable.

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Just what I needed, 4.20.2010
Reviewer: Robert (Tupelo, MS)

Fits great, perfect for under my wetsuit, although I did use it for a cool morning in the pool.

 

4 out of 54 out of 54 out of 54 out of 54 out of 5 Nice, 3.22.2010
Reviewer: Kelli (Revesby, NSW)

I ordered this suit to keep me warm swimming in an outdoor pool in Winter. Although I havent tested the suit out for warmth as yet the fit is exceptional the size chart is spot on. So with all of these things working out I'm sure the warmth factor will be great too.

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Fun and practical, 1.7.2010
Reviewer: Gym (Carlsbad, CA)

Tight, slick, and a little revealing! Great fit (matches chart), good value. I was hoping for sleeves colored like the photos, but mine are black like the rest of the suit. My girlfriend loves it when I wear this suit, she just ordered the same thing, so all in all I'm happy.

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Great product at a good price, 4.26.2009
Reviewer: (, )

I bought this suit to provide a little warmth in my pool when its a bit too cool to swim. The size chart is spot on, the qualilty of the suit is great and the price is good too. Shipping was prompt. I'm very pleased.

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Nice, 4.20.2009
Reviewer: (, )

Now i slip in and out of my wetsuit a lot easier. I can't tell you how many times i've pulled something trying to climb out of a wetsuit. This def makes it easier.

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 HOT, 3.24.2009
Reviewer: (, )

Tight and sexy suit - arrived very quickly - all good!

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 GREAT SNUG, 3.9.2009
Reviewer: (, )

I actually used it under my ski suit, great flexibility,keeps you warm, and snug, putting it on isn't that bad, I totally love this product, wish I'd known about this bodysuit sooner, awesome buy!! ~Josh

 

4 out of 54 out of 54 out of 54 out of 54 out of 5 under a wet suit, 12.7.2008
Reviewer: (, )

Works well under a winter wetsuit for surfing. It serve 2 purposes, a little added warmth, and it makes it a lot easier to get the wetsuit off when you are done surfing. Thats a big plus when its 29 degrees in NH. Not sure if a 1mm suit would be better or not !

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 NICE DEAL, 8.25.2008
Reviewer: (, )

Great for the price, fast shipping and fits great, good quality product.

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 NICE DEAL, 8.25.2008
Reviewer: (, )

Great for the price, fast shipping and fits great, good quality product.

 

3 out of 53 out of 53 out of 53 out of 53 out of 5 Great for the money, 9.30.2007
Reviewer: (, )

A value level suit in a value price range. Happy with this purchase!

 

« Back to Unisex NeoSport Lycra Bodysuit Sport Skin

sidebar