Wetsuit Wearhouse Wetsuit Advice  :  Customer Service  :  Returns & Exchanges  :  Contact Us  :  Site Map
  Shopping Cart View Cart : items Total: CHECKOUT
   NOW
 
Why Buy From Us? : Visit Our Location : Government and Agency Purchasing  
 
 

All Customer Reviews for "5mm NeoSport Toddler & Kid's Wetsuit Boots"
Average Customer Review: 5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 10 Reviews
Write an online review and share your thoughts with others.


5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 sizing is tough, 9.30.2013
Reviewer: Susan (, )

These are great boots, but there is a big difference between size 12 and size 1. Wish they had a 13!

 

4 out of 54 out of 54 out of 54 out of 54 out of 5 Good Booties!, 7.9.2013
Reviewer: Mike W (, )

Good Service. Product arrived as expected and on time. Fit was a little big but for happy warm growing feet in cold west coast waters! Easier to put on and take of than previuos products. I would buy these again.

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Fishing booties. , 2.25.2012
Reviewer: Adam (, )

Great for my 6 year old. They're great!

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Cute and Warm November 2010, 12.6.2010
Reviewer: NJH (, )

Great Product! Cute on my Grandson and keeps his feet warm!

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Great fit, 11.18.2010
Reviewer: Lydia Winkler (, )

For both my kids I bought these boots. The boots have a great fit and are easy to put on. After some surf boots my kids are very happy with these ones.

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 nice booties, 6.20.2010
Reviewer: Bill (, )

sizes run a little big. my son wears a 9 shoe so we order the 10 (toddler) and it seemed to be two sizes to big instead of one. no worries he is growing fast.

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 just like mom & dad!, 5.13.2010
Reviewer: Gina Goldie (, )

Great boots, although they do size QUITE large, so consider that when ordering! We should have ordered a size smaller than we did.

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Highly recommend these booties, 4.15.2010
Reviewer: Steve C. (Seattle, WA)

For not much more than the price of some water socks, you can get these booties. I bought a pair for my son (5years old), which he loves and had to quickly get a pair for my daughter (9years old) at her request. Paired with a 5mm or 4mm wetsuit they can play in the Puget Sound in April!

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 WARM & CUTE WETSUIT BOOTS, 5.5.2009
Reviewer: (, )

These looked really cute on my 4 year old daughter. Very warm for our Bay Area(CA) cold water temperature during the spring time. It's also durable. Easy to put them on and take them off. My daughter loves them! Would repurchase again if I had to, maybe when my daughter outgrows them.

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 , 7.11.2007
Reviewer: (, )

They are an excellent way to keep a small childs feet warm in the cold water. Great Product!

 

Back to 5mm NeoSport Toddler & Kid's Wetsuit Boots