Wetsuit Wearhouse, Surfing Wetsuits, Scuba Wetsuits, Triathlon Wetsuits Wetsuit Advice  :  Customer Service  :  Returns & Exchanges  :  Contact Us  :  Site Map
  Shopping Cart View Cart : items Total: CHECKOUT
   NOW
 
Why Buy From Us? : Visit Our Location : Government and Agency Purchasing  
 
 

All Customer Reviews for "5mm NeoSport Hi-Top Booties w/ Zipper"
Average Customer Review: 5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 28 Reviews
Write an online review and share your thoughts with others.


5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Great quality, fit and service, 6.26.2014
Reviewer: Wes (, )

Boots arrived faster than expected and they are great. The quality is excellent and the fit is good. Quality at a reasonable price!

 

4 out of 54 out of 54 out of 54 out of 54 out of 5 Great for price, 6.24.2014
Reviewer: Charissa (, )

Was pleased with how they keep your feet warm, although they are obviously not waterproof. Read the suggestions for sizing, fit good with lots of room, not tight like most.

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Excellent booties!, 6.7.2014
Reviewer: Cary (, )

The quality and comfort is outstanding. More than anything, the customer service staff are second to none. They are knowledgeable, friendly, and fantastic! Do not purchase anywhere besides Wetsuit Warehouse! Thank you again.

 

4 out of 54 out of 54 out of 54 out of 54 out of 5 Better than expected, 6.1.2014
Reviewer: swimgirl (, )

These booties are very warm and sturdy (the bottoms are rough and tough), and yet very light. I wear a women's 9.5, and I found them true to size. The only complaint I have is that they are buoyant. I am using them for swimming in cold water, and they lift my feet up, and push my head down. I have been able to adapt my workout, and am grateful that they are very warm, and don't let the cold water rush in.

 

4 out of 54 out of 54 out of 54 out of 54 out of 5 make sure you get the correct size!, 5.5.2014
Reviewer: Livahdoc Surfs (, )

Really nice booties, easy to take on and off, however, the recommendation to get a size down if you are between sizes ( i.e. get a 9 if you are a 9.5 ) might not be the best idea, as the 1/2 size down booties were a little small. Otherwise, I would have given 5 starts except for the requirement to exchange it ( which was very easy!)

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Learn to surf booties, 4.8.2014
Reviewer: Beth (, )

I didn't know these aren't surf booties, but I don't care. I'm using a foam board right now to learn to surf, so it doesn't matter what the bottom material is. I really like having the zipper; I hate having tug on and off booties. These filled with water when I stepped in the ocean, so I was worried at first. However, my feet stayed warm my entire surf session, and I was in and under the water a lot. Would definitely recommend.

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 5mm NeoSport Hi-Top Booties, 12.27.2013
Reviewer: Jerry W. (, )

Very satisfied with the look and feel of these boots. Fit was perfect and they are very comfortable. Great product for the price.

 

4 out of 54 out of 54 out of 54 out of 54 out of 5 Warm feet, 12.18.2013
Reviewer: Mike Monteleone (, )

Not bad booties for the price. I personally had a sizing issue probably because of my wide feet. I could get the recommended half size down on but it took a bit of tugging that a heel strap would surly have helped with. So maybe if you have been blessed with the wide kind earth contacts you might consider half size up on this one.

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 very happy, 10.26.2013
Reviewer: bob (, )

I'm very happy with how the booties fit and the way the zippers allow easy on and off. I usually wear 11 1/2 shoe and took the advice of the wearhouse and ordered an 11. Pleased with the fit--snug but not too tight.

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 5 mm booties, 9.22.2013
Reviewer: woodysdad (, )

I usually wear a 10 1/2 or 11 in a mans shoe....I ordered the 11 and they fit perfect....I didn't want them to be "Sloppy" as they have to be able to fit into bindings on a hydrofoil....Great Bootie!.....A+++++

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Great Booties, 12.4.2012
Reviewer: Don Torres (, )

Great traction. Fits perfect.......

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Resistant, 6.26.2012
Reviewer: Mike Vallieres (, )

Article tres intéressant . Résistant et très comfortable . Shipment rapide

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Excellent boots, 6.15.2012
Reviewer: T (, )

Took everyone's advice and got one size larger and they work great. My feet stay very warm now.

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Big Guy Big Feet, 4.23.2012
Reviewer: Nathan Alvarado (, )

True to size, great zipper. These work!

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Must have Zippers, 4.9.2012
Reviewer: Bill D (, )

The zippers are a must for easy access for big feet.great products from NeoSport!

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Going to buy another pair, 1.3.2012
Reviewer: Fred Suppon (, )

Recently purchased a pair for my adult son as a Christmas gift. I was so impressed that I'm going to buy a pair for myself.

 

4 out of 54 out of 54 out of 54 out of 54 out of 5 just right, 10.13.2011
Reviewer: Deb (, )

Have tried several different booties; these fit well, easy to put on and off and have a fairly substantial bottom. Look forward to using at our different rivers and lakes.

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Wetsuit booties, 9.28.2011
Reviewer: Paulette (, )

I loved the fit, true to size, easy on and off and securely straps around wetsuit.

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Great booties, 8.29.2011
Reviewer: Grace (, )

Packages came quickly (ordered twice!) -- easy on and off b/c of zipper

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 FITS BIGFOOT!, 5.26.2011
Reviewer: Jack (, )

Generously cut, the size 14's are big enough for my sz. 14 extra-wide foot. There is wiggle room, too!

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Nice boots, 5.17.2011
Reviewer: Martin (, )

Great boots for a great price...

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 5mm NeoSport Hi=Top Booties, 4.22.2011
Reviewer: Andrea H (, )

Nicest booties I have ever worn. Just bought a pair for my husband. Finally, a bootie with some support.

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 wetsuit boot, 3.6.2011
Reviewer: J Strouse (, )

This boot is true to sizing chart nice snug fit and enough toe room,price was great and shipping was right on time no delays.

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 winter water sports, 12.26.2010
Reviewer: Mark B (, )

So I bought these so I could extend my jet ski season through the winter, todays water temp was about 50 here in the california bay area, and wow my feet were nice and warm, very easy on and off, not bulky love the zipper easy acess, shipping was good, will definately be purchaceing future wet suit needs from this company, oh yeah the cahrt says order one size bigger, follow that recomendation I wear a 101/2 shoe and ordered a 11 fits like a glove.

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Spot On, 9.12.2010
Reviewer: Kurtes (, )

There are a lot of bulky non-surfing boots out there that pass for surf-wear. These are not some of those! The sizing was spot-on and the flexibility (even at 5mm with zippers) is astounding.

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Still New, 5.27.2010
Reviewer: David (, )

If they hold up they are great. Size was right and the fit is good. I will review this product again after they die and let you know how long they lasted. :)

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Great for big foot guys, 4.7.2010
Reviewer: Michae (San Jose, CA)

I ordered size 14, it fit me perfectly. There are deep ridges on the sole to provide grip on any board, even with muddy feet. It is plenty warm, and doesn't leak.

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Perfect for an Extra Wide Foot!, 3.2.2008
Reviewer: (, )

I actually ordered the 5mm Hyperflex Wetsuit Booties but they were currently out of the size 13 so they called to inform me of that. I explained that my husband had a super wide foot, sized 13 and Wetsuit Wearhouse suggested I try these. Even though they will not be used until Spring, the fit is perfect and having a side zipper was GREAT advice especially for a fat foot! My husband is looking forward to the Spring so he can use them for Jet Skiing on Lake Ontario. Would recommend this style for wide feet!

 

Back to 5mm NeoSport Hi-Top Booties w/ Zipper