Wetsuit Wearhouse, Surfing Wetsuits, Scuba Wetsuits, Triathlon Wetsuits Wetsuit Advice  :  Customer Service  :  Returns & Exchanges  :  Contact Us  :  Site Map
  Shopping Cart View Cart : items Total: CHECKOUT
   NOW
Checkout  
Why Buy From Us? : Visit Our Location : Government and Agency Purchasing  
 
 

Customer Reviews for:

2mm Kid's & Junior's HyperFlex ACCESS Shorty Springsuit


Average Customer Review: 5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 20 Reviews
Write an online review and share your thoughts with others.


5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Great fit, 9.29.2014
Reviewer: Logan (, )

My daughter loves it, keeps her warm.

 

1 out of 51 out of 51 out of 51 out of 51 out of 5 Buyer Beware, 9.29.2014
Reviewer: C. Hanson (, )

This product is poorly made. Purchased 2 of these for my daughters and had one rip on the seam at the waist just while trying on. It was the right size for her and fit well otherwise. Wetsuit Wearhouse was great and sent us a replacement. Then both wetsuits ripped the first time used at the beach. The suits fit well, but were not durable by any sense of the word. Again, Wetsuit Wearhouse was very understanding and worked to solve the issue. The manufacturer unfortunately is making a very poor product.

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 nice and warm, 5.14.2014
Reviewer: Chicagomom (, )

We haven't tested this wetsuit out yet but it will be just the ticket to use in the cold lake after the freezing waters.

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Great for kids and small adults!, 4.29.2014
Reviewer: Jen Butler (, )

Runs very true to size. We own three of these and they have been used and abused for 3 years and keep right on going! Not just great for swim lessons, but for WATER PARKS! I have saved three vacations by taking these wetsuits with us. There's nothing better than an overcast day at the waterpark when no one there -- except your warm happy family and the staff! Best summer money ever spent!

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Good enough to purchase product again, 12.17.2013
Reviewer: Happy dad (, )

Daughter outgrew a smaller size of this, but was happy with the product that we just recently purchased a larger size for her. Good quality and keeps her warm when swimming/snorkeling. Also looks cute in it without having to show too much skin and attract young boys.

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Great wetsuit, 11.17.2013
Reviewer: Surfer girl (, )

Excellent quality affordable awesome color

 

4 out of 54 out of 54 out of 54 out of 54 out of 5 Works Great, 10.18.2013
Reviewer: Tim (, )

Our daughter weighs around 80lbs and this wetsuit fits her well. It is comfortable and keeps her warm enough. We are still using our unheated pool in Atlanta. The only negative is that her hair gets caught in the velcro that covers the zipper at the neck.

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Great Kids Wetsuit!, 3.13.2013
Reviewer: Marsha P. (, )

My daughter was freezing with swimming lesson in an inside pool during winter...She stays warm now w/ the new Hyperflext wetsuit, she gets a little cold sometimes, but overall its a huge improvement!

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Great product, 11.13.2012
Reviewer: Vickie (, )

I ordered 3 of these for my Grandkids for Christmas. Since they haven't gotten them yet, I can not comment on that, but they are very nicely made and a nice quality. I sure they will enjoy them.

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Works great, 8.6.2012
Reviewer: Elise (, )

This is the third wetsuit of this type that I have purchased. If only my children did not grow so fast! Works great for cold water swimming lessons.

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 My Kids Finally Use The Pool!!, 7.11.2012
Reviewer: Larry C (, )

Size description was right on. Bought these for my 8 and 10 year old daughters and they both fit into the size 8 perfectly. They keep them warm and the are great quality. It's so much cheaper than turning the heat on and they finally use the pool!!

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Great Deal, 3.18.2012
Reviewer: D'Ann (, )

I bought this for my 12 year old daughter - knowing she will most likely grow out of it in a year. She really likes it!! The price and shipping was a great deal compared to others I have seen. The wetsuit arrived in 1/2 the estimated delivery time. I might just have to buy her the next size up next year...

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 great product, 12.26.2011
Reviewer: Ray (, )

This wetsuit fit perfectly on my daughter. Perfect size to chart.

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Fast delivery and dependable, 11.15.2011
Reviewer: Artalina (, )

Very happy with the service and product! FYI for the first timers, zipper goes in the back :).

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Fits perfect and warm for winter swim lessons, 11.8.2011
Reviewer: Mom in MA (, )

Excellent suit for our 3rd grade daughter as she continues swim lessons in the winter.

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Great suit, 11.3.2011
Reviewer: Mary (, )

Size chart was exactly right. My daughter is 44" inches tall and 36 lbs. The size 6 fit perfectly, even though she was well under the weight recommendation. If buying for swim lessons, be sure to check with the coach before buying. Some do not allow students to wear the suit during lessons because of the buoyancy it provides. The fabric is not restricting.

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Pefect, 6.15.2011
Reviewer: Chad (, )

Just what I ordered. Size, quality and functionality.

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Shivers are gone, 4.10.2011
Reviewer: Happy Mom. (, )

This is true to size. My daughter gets very cold when swimming in the ocean. We purchased the wetsuit so she would be able to go snorkling for a longer period of time. It worked great. She liked it so much she wore it whenever she went swimming.

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Brillian for us, 12.8.2010
Reviewer: Angelfish Mom - California (, )

My girls (6 and 7yr olds) are using these suits for their synchronized swimming practices (winter) in the outdoor pool, at night! It has solved a lot of hyperthermia issues. They can enjoy practices now (2-3hours long). The 2mm thickness still provides plenty of flexibility whilst adding extra thickness. Go Angelfish!

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 true to size, 7.8.2010
Reviewer: Dean Kessler (, )

This is a well-constructed wetsuit and true to size for a girl's 10.

 

« Back to 2mm Kid's & Junior's HyperFlex ACCESS Shorty Springsuit

sidebar