Wetsuit Wearhouse Wetsuit Advice  :  Customer Service  :  Returns & Exchanges  :  Contact Us  :  Site Map
  Shopping Cart View Cart : items Total: CHECKOUT
   NOW
 
Why Buy From Us? : Visit Our Location : Government and Agency Purchasing  
 
 

All Customer Reviews for "2.5mm Men's Hyperflex ACCESS Shorty Springsuit"
Average Customer Review: 5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 15 Reviews
Write an online review and share your thoughts with others.


5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Excellent value, 10.1.2013
Reviewer: Doug (, )

I am impressed with this suit. The shipping was fast and accurate description. Following sizing. My girlfriend got one and argued about the size but I followed the chart and both fit great.

 

4 out of 54 out of 54 out of 54 out of 54 out of 5 Good suit for a good price, 6.8.2011
Reviewer: Steve (, )

This is a good suit for a good price. I ordered a bit too large of a size (based on my height) and as a result I had some annoying wrinkles under my armpits. Also, this suit is not very "stretchy", so it's not as comfortable as a more expensive suit. Due to my ordering too large a size and also due to the suit not being very stretchy, I decided to return it and order another suit that is 1 size smaller and also more stretchy (I ordered the Cyclone instead). Of course, the Cyclone costs a bit more, but for me (I spend a lot of time in a wetsuit!) it will be worth a little extra $$$. If you are looking for a good value in a suit that you won't be living in, the ACCESS is a good match. If you can spend a little more, I'd recommend getting something just a little better. Wetsuit Warehouse service was awesome and they accommodated my return/exchange without any issues at all.

 

4 out of 54 out of 54 out of 54 out of 54 out of 5 Can't beat for the price, 5.4.2011
Reviewer: Stephen (, )

Great wetsuit for the price. The thing that I am even more impressed with is the service that wetsuitwearhouse.com provides. Speedy and reliable. You guys have a customer for life.

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Good fit and reasonably priced, 4.21.2011
Reviewer: Martin (, )

I bought the wetsuit for a kayak race. The suit was a perfect fit. I ordered it on a Wednesday, after working hours, and received it by Saturday. It served its purpose well, as I fell into the water a few times. The water was pretty cold. I would order from this company again.

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Perfect fit, 1.21.2011
Reviewer: Nancy (, )

I ordered this suit for my husband to take scuba lessons in. It fits him perfectly, I ordered by height and weight. The speed of delivery was amazing,less than one day ! I would definitely order from this company again

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Excellent Value, 7.13.2010
Reviewer: ecosse (, )

Arrived within 5 days. Fits great and is really warm in the cold California water! Great value for money.

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Good entry level springsuit, 5.12.2010
Reviewer: Ron (, )

When first trying the suit on dry it felt way too tight on my arms and shoulders. Wearing it windsurfing must've stretched it in the right places and it got a lot more comfortable. Better thermal protection than I expected. Easy on and off. Placed order on Wednesday, it arrived Saturday, no shipping, no sales tax, heck yeah I'm happy.

 

4 out of 54 out of 54 out of 54 out of 54 out of 5 exchanging for a tank, 7.13.2009
Reviewer: (, )

Getting a tank instead, as there was too much fabric bunched in the armpits to be rowing a raft through rapids. Need more freedom of movement. Otherwise, fit and quality were good.

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 shrot wetsuit, 5.17.2009
Reviewer: (, )

Better than expected. Size was good. Fit was good and easy on and off. Insulation is what I wanted. Very satisfied. Rob Mohr

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Excellent Product and Excellent Company, 12.2.2008
Reviewer: (, )

I'm waiting to use my new Hyperflex ACCESS Shorty but the product was everything the Wetsuit Warehouse said it would be. I was a little concerned about buying a wetsuit online, but by using the sizing charts I was able to experience a 5-Star fit, product and service. Thanks!

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 good stuff, GREAT price, 11.14.2008
Reviewer: (, )

wear this wetsuit surfing in florida, perfect for Fl. mild winters,60 something degree water

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 decent suit, 10.6.2008
Reviewer: (, )

I bought the suit for fall/spring surfing in the LA area. Easy on, easy off, as flexible as another Hyperflex wetsuit I have (a 4/3 full suit) and warm enough for me in 63-65 degree water.

 

3 out of 53 out of 53 out of 53 out of 53 out of 5 decent suit, 9.1.2008
Reviewer: (, )

not as much flexibility as i expected but it is just for transitional periods for our riding season in cleveland ohio. if it is going to be your only suit spend a little more and get one with more stretch.

 

4 out of 54 out of 54 out of 54 out of 54 out of 5 Good Thermal Protection, 8.1.2008
Reviewer: (, )

Wanted a suit for a 2 mile lake swim in 70-74 degree water. Great fit and thermal protection for the torso. Great price for a quality shorty.

 

4 out of 54 out of 54 out of 54 out of 54 out of 5 Pefect pool suit, 6.17.2007
Reviewer: (, )

Perfect for the pool..Fit great easy on and off. Even for the big guys.

 

Back to 2.5mm Men's Hyperflex ACCESS Shorty Springsuit