Wetsuit Wearhouse, Surfing Wetsuits, Scuba Wetsuits, Triathlon Wetsuits Wetsuit Advice  :  Customer Service  :  Returns & Exchanges  :  Contact Us  :  Site Map
  Shopping Cart View Cart : items Total: CHECKOUT
   NOW
 
Why Buy From Us? : Visit Our Location : Government and Agency Purchasing  
 
 

All Customer Reviews for "3/2mm Men's HyperFlex ACCESS Full Wetsuit"
Average Customer Review: 5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 30 Reviews
Write an online review and share your thoughts with others.


5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 water freak, 6.10.2014
Reviewer: mike (, )

Arrived on time, suit fits great. And great quailty...I'm 6 foot,160lbs..32 waist...chart says I'm a medium... I ordered the large and its perfect...first I ordered a shorty wet suit of same name in medium and it was way to tight...order up one size you won't be disappointed

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Great wetsuit, 6.26.2013
Reviewer: Elizabeth Parnagian (, )

I ordered the Hyperflex Access full wetsuit for my son. It is excellent quality, delivered in 3 days. Very pleased and highly recommend.

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Perfect suit for my roommate!!!, 2.10.2013
Reviewer: Audrey Price (, )

I bought him his first wetsuit and he fell in love with it!! Wonderful quality!!! And fits like a glove!!! He loves it so much!!'

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Very Good, 1.16.2013
Reviewer: Andrew (, )

I bought this for the worlds toughest mudder in Nov 2012. It worked great. I did order a size up like others suggested and that was good. (I am 5'10, 150 lbs, ordered a large). It seemed a little tight in the shoulders when I first tried it on, but on the course I didn't notice it. It had no tears or anything after the race. It exceeded my expectations, especially being an inexpensive introductory wetsuit.

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Survived Worlds Toughest Mudder, 11.26.2012
Reviewer: Mudder (, )

I purchased for the world's toughest mudder race. It survived the race very well. no rips or tears. like other reviewers said it does run a little small. I am 5'10 and 150 lbs and I ordered a large. It was a little tight in the shoulders, a little loose in the calves when I first tried it on. running, swimming was no problem with that size so Im glad I got the large, not the medium.

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Great product, 9.22.2012
Reviewer: Ed O'Dowd (, )

Used this white water rafting, everyone laughed as they thought it was overkill, well as soon as we hit that chilly Sept Lower Gauley class 5 rapid, who else wanted to be in overkill mode? all other 7 occupants of my raft. PERFECT!!!!!!!! hint: buy the next size up as I did.

 

4 out of 54 out of 54 out of 54 out of 54 out of 5 good for the money, 6.16.2012
Reviewer: jrg Pa. (, )

The suit works well in cool pool water for me. The sizing was hard for me I am 5-10 and 120 lbs. I should have got the bigger size for my height.The zipper does leak a little.

 

4 out of 54 out of 54 out of 54 out of 54 out of 5 Quality, but Undersized, 6.7.2012
Reviewer: Rahul Petrie (, )

I read the reviews and was certain this suit would work for me. One review for a 5'11", 170lb claimed a large fit him perfect. Im 5'11, 165lbs. This was SUPER tight in the chest, and made for a 5'8" person. Maybe the sizing changed from the previous years, but this particular suit did not fit me. I felt like the reviews lied to me. On the brighter side, this is quality for the $. The cuffs on the feet and hands are stitched for longer lasting, which isnt stated in the product description. My gf's oneal suit ($20 more) doesnt have stitching on the cuffs. Knee pads are durable. I don't surf, but if you plan to surf and need lots of arm movement, I probably wouldn't buy this and would move up to more stretch. If this fits, the suit is probably better for scuba diving, or fall innertubing on the lake.

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Satisfied, but still need to use a bit more., 5.8.2012
Reviewer: William (, )

Much like the other reviewers before me, I recommend ordering a size larger than you expect. My first wetsuit purchase, so not much experience with them, but was an incredible deal as far as I could tell. Bought it for caving in flooded caves, nothing too dangerous though, but will likely end up using it for other water sports as well. Very quick order, and received what I expected.

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Great!, 4.26.2012
Reviewer: Konrad (, )

These are great! Helped to extend our PWC season by a month. I would order a size bigger tho.

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 easy to wear, 12.19.2011
Reviewer: tretrox (, )

easy to wear, great mobility, expect water to come in a bit, but is a very good deal

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 great service, 11.28.2011
Reviewer: rick (, )

order size i thought was appropriate but needed larger. suggest getting one size larger than you expect. customer service was on it ASAP... i went ahead and purchased new size to expedite, shipped new size, recieved new suit in three days...excellant. no charge extra charges and refunded my first charge upon reciept of first suit. top notch operation here. Wetsuit was very good also, no complaints.

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Awesome Time, 10.18.2011
Reviewer: Soulsurfer (had the name b4 the movie!) (, )

I was apprehensive about buying this suit b/c I wasn't familiar with the manufacturer. Independent reviews convinced me I should try it. My verdict...I couldn't have spent 90 bucks and gotten a better wetsuit! I'm gettin ready to buy one for my wife!

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Hyperflex Access Full Wetsuit, 7.5.2011
Reviewer: Guest (, )

Easy to put in. Nice quality and great value.

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 3/2mm Men's Hyperflex ACCESS Full Wetsuit, 6.1.2011
Reviewer: ed (, )

Nicely made. Comfortable. I'm 5-10, 170 and the large fits good. Quickly shipped from the store.

 

4 out of 54 out of 54 out of 54 out of 54 out of 5 Not bad, 12.15.2010
Reviewer: big daddy (, )

After one use ... it doesn't seem bad. I ordered a size bigger than typical ... good thing cuz it came out snug. Still working around a potential rash issue with the velcro but for the money it seems like an okay wetsuit

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Best value in a wet-suit in North America!, 3.6.2010
Reviewer: Mark (Sarasota, FL)

Looks good, well made and fits great!

 

4 out of 54 out of 54 out of 54 out of 54 out of 5 larger size, 2.22.2010
Reviewer: melvin (hilo, )

I would wear a medium but ordered a large because I tried on a friend large and it was nice. The large is a bit big in the chest but is a nice fit. I did not like the medium

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 wetsuit 3/2, 2.1.2010
Reviewer: Peter (Glen Cove, NY)

Good fit and great value for the money. If you're unsure of fit go one size larger. I'm a large but I bought XL and it's a good fit. As always great service from Wetsuit Wearhouse.

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Wet suit, 1.13.2010
Reviewer: Kyle (Palm Harbor, FL)

havnt used it yet but it looks durable and warm! Fl soon to pick up some cold front swells so there is excitement in the air to break it in!!

 

4 out of 54 out of 54 out of 54 out of 54 out of 5 Good, but keep your expectations low, 8.10.2009
Reviewer: (, )

I purchased this wetsuit almost 2 years ago. Generally, it's holding up well through moderate use. Most of the seams are holding up well. The wrists are finished on my wetsuit, and they're in perfect condition. The stitching on the partially finished ankles has more or less become unraveled. The only major complaint about this wetsuit is the weakness of the materials on the neck. There is no "glideskin"-type material on the neck. As a result, there seems to be more flushing than wetsuits that have the "glideskin" material. Also, the neoprene on the neck has split in multiple places within a year of purchase. However, it's not a big deal if you use the wetsuit within the appropriate temperature range.

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Excellent value!, 7.26.2009
Reviewer: (, )

This suit is really a great deal. VERY comfortable and ideal for summertime snorkeling, surfing etc on the Maine coast.

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 great, 6.8.2009
Reviewer: (, )

this wetsuit is so comfortable and moveable and the price is right! best wetsuit i ever owned

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 3/2mm Men's Hyperflex ACCESS Full Wetsuit, 5.25.2009
Reviewer: (, )

Fantastic quality, and very efficient international service. Highly recommended.

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Great Value, 5.12.2009
Reviewer: (, )

Good quality even better value!

 

4 out of 54 out of 54 out of 54 out of 54 out of 5 Good product for the money, 4.6.2009
Reviewer: (, )

The suit fits great and looks stylish. I can't believe the quality for the price. If some one is looking for a good wet suit but does not want to pay a fortune, this is the wet suit.

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 great deal, 3.31.2009
Reviewer: (, )

First wetsuit I bought and Im very pleased with its fit and comfort, I used in the Gulf of Mexico in March and was warm the whole dive (60ft) and the price cant be beat!

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Enjoying a longer swimming season now!, 3.29.2009
Reviewer: (, )

This is my first wetsuit and I am very pleased with the purchase! It is normally too cold to swim in my pool until May (I live in North-Central Texas), and then swimming season is over about the end of September when the water temperatures go down again. Since swimming is my main form of exercise I decided to buy this suit to extend how long I could swim at home without having to drive across town to the indoor pool at the university. Since buying this suit, I've been swimming at home since the beginning of March when the water temperature reached 62 degrees. I was afraid my hands and feet would be too cold, but there weren't--they were just as toasty warm as the rest of me as I swam in this suit. The suit fit well and was delivered quickly and the price can't be beat for a fullsuit that I just wanted to use in the pool during cool weather. For a first-time wetsuit buyer, I am very happy with this purchase and will now probably buy a Springsuit and a wetsuit vest for when the temperatures rise. However, this suit has extended my ability to swim at home in my pool at least another four months of the year where I live!

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Good experience, 10.10.2008
Reviewer: (, )

Good product, excellent service!

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 sweet!, 12.7.2006
Reviewer: dan (, New Hampshire)

bang for buck

 

Back to 3/2mm Men's HyperFlex ACCESS Full Wetsuit