Wetsuit Wearhouse Wetsuit Advice  :  Customer Service  :  Returns & Exchanges  :  Contact Us  :  Site Map
  Shopping Cart View Cart : items Total: CHECKOUT
   NOW
 
Why Buy From Us? : Visit Our Location : Government and Agency Purchasing  
 
 

All Customer Reviews for "3/2mm Women's Hyperflex ACCESS Full Wetsuit"
Average Customer Review: 5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 19 Reviews
Write an online review and share your thoughts with others.


5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Happy customer, 1.1.2014
Reviewer: Kevin (, )

I ordered a full suit for my daughter for Christmas. It was here within the week and the size chart was accurate, it fits perfect. First time using this site and will be back when I need a new suit. Great prices!!!

 

3 out of 53 out of 53 out of 53 out of 53 out of 5 3/2mm women't hyperflex wetsuit, 12.17.2013
Reviewer: Karen (, )

Fine for the price but arms run quite short and more restrictive than more $$ models, which seems reasonable.

 

3 out of 53 out of 53 out of 53 out of 53 out of 5 1st time surfing, 11.21.2012
Reviewer: Kay (, )

I ordered this for my first surfing experience ever in the Panhandle of Florida during the week of Thanksgiving. The suit fit great everywhere except the arm length was way too short. Overall it looked right and fit very comfortably. In retrospect, I should also have ordered gloves, not only because of the short arm length (and, no, I'm not particularly tall nor do I have unusually long arms) but my hands were absolutely frozen. The customer service was excellent however and I would order from this company again!

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Great Purchase!, 6.3.2012
Reviewer: Krisna (, )

Fits well. Looks really nice. Overall, I'm extremely pleased with the purchase.

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Really liked it, 5.8.2012
Reviewer: Carla (, )

Looks wonderfull and fits great! I'm really happy.

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Fits well, 12.13.2011
Reviewer: sarah (, )

This is my first time on this site and wasn't sure what size and the chart is pretty accurate! I like this suit and the style is cute! It is very comfortable!

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Fabulous!, 11.26.2011
Reviewer: Sandy (, )

The Hyperflex fits just great on my 5'6", 123 lb. frame. The size chart is accurate, too. The most important part is that I've surfed in it a couple times now and it is comfortable and non-constricting.

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 surfs up, 10.9.2011
Reviewer: Erin (, )

So far, so good. I followed the size chart in regards to height, but the rest of the measurements (especially weight) were off and it fits well. I've worn it surfing a few times now and I've been really comfortable.

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Hey, it fits! , 8.23.2011
Reviewer: Caseysmama (, )

I've never bought something like this before ... tried it on a little apprehensively. But surprise! It fit really well on my 5'3" 130# - and dang, it looks great on me!

 

4 out of 54 out of 54 out of 54 out of 54 out of 5 Great deal, 7.27.2011
Reviewer: phatmd (, )

This suit is comfortable. Have only worn rental suits before that didn't fit right. The fit is snug but suit is flexible.

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 PERFECT!, 8.15.2010
Reviewer: JG in LA (, )

Love the wetsuit, fit is perfect; 5'6", 145 lbs., size 12. A little big in the top (but I'm built that way!) The suit is great, comfy, easy to put on. I'm in Cozumel with it now, NO complaints! As for Wetsuit Wearhouse... no complaints there either. I ordered it on Friday, it was @ my house on Tuesday, I left for Cozumel on Friday night. Thank you!!!

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 3/2mm Women's Hyperflex Access Full Wetsuit, 5.2.2010
Reviewer: Dee (, )

I am 5'2" and about 115 lbs. Fit is perfect. Diving in Curacao in about 80 degree water and it was just right. Delivery on time and free. Can't beat the quality. Thank you!

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Great Fit, 4.20.2010
Reviewer: Amy (Denver, CO)

Received the wesuit within a few days(free shipping).The Fit is perfect,can't beat the price.Very happy with my purchase.cute pink detail is a plus!

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 great fit; love the pink accent :), 4.7.2009
Reviewer: (, )

the fit is perfect and was able to swim with no restrictions; at this point I've only tried it during a pool swim to "test" it out before my tri; like other reviewers, I also received the wetsuit 2 days after I ordered it!!! will review again after I use it during the open swim of my tri (water temp in 60s)

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 great deal, 12.5.2008
Reviewer: (, )

this is a great deal. i live in SC and we have a heated outdoor pool kept at 85 degrees, but in the winter months the air temps get down to the 30s and the air is icy. This suit enables me to water walk every morning at 6:30 without freezing, I love it!!! wish it came in larger sizes for my bigger friends.

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 I love it!, 11.26.2008
Reviewer: (, )

I love it love it love it! I received my product in about two days, and I absolutely love the way it fits! It keeps me extremely warm in the water, and water does not sip through it. I would recommend this product to everyone!

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 3/2mm Women's Hyperflex ACCESS Full Wetsuit, 11.20.2008
Reviewer: (, )

It fits great. I'll try it out in the water in the next month or so and will write again.

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 works great, 10.15.2008
Reviewer: (, )

Delivery was fast, wetsuit in perfect condition, every time again.

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 , 11.19.2007
Reviewer: (, )

Delivery was quick...Fits and works well...love the wetsuit

 

Back to 3/2mm Women's Hyperflex ACCESS Full Wetsuit