Wetsuit Wearhouse, Surfing Wetsuits, Scuba Wetsuits, Triathlon Wetsuits Wetsuit Advice  :  Customer Service  :  Returns & Exchanges  :  Contact Us  :  Site Map
  Shopping Cart View Cart : items Total: CHECKOUT
   NOW
 
Why Buy From Us? : Visit Our Location : Government and Agency Purchasing  
 
 

All Customer Reviews for "HyperFlex Thermal Layering Poly Fleece Hot Socks"
Average Customer Review: 5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 23 Reviews
Write an online review and share your thoughts with others.


5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 best of best, 12.21.2013
Reviewer: Adam B (, )

This site rocks! keeps my feet warm and its better then all

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Great for Wakeboarding, 5.15.2013
Reviewer: S. Hodge (, )

Tight wakeboard boots slip on easily. No more slime needed. Also great under booties for surfing. Adds more warmth than expected.

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Excellent buy, 3.11.2013
Reviewer: Brian (, )

Work great, makes getting my boots on and off a breeze. Also makes it a cinch to get into and out of my 5/4, very important when its 20 degrees out and the wind is whipping. Only suggestion is they could be a little bit longer. All in all a great product.

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Love them, 11.20.2012
Reviewer: Guillaume (, )

They add a little warmth, keep my feet dryer and more importantly make putting and removing the neoprene booties so easy. I think it will also help keeping the booties in good shape as I don't need to pull so much on them to remove them when wet. Well worth it.

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 A must have!, 5.25.2012
Reviewer: J Mehtala (, )

These make it much easier to get in and out of booties. And kept my feet warm and toasty. I highly recommend these.

 

4 out of 54 out of 54 out of 54 out of 54 out of 5 slip off easy, 5.9.2012
Reviewer: Tony (, )

looked like they were cheaply made when i opened the package. the only reason i bought them was to help me get my booties off, and they worked great for that!

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Great socks, 3.31.2012
Reviewer: MazX (, )

Wow, these are nice. Feel great, almost tempted to wear them in my office to keep my feet warm LOL. They worked great with my new boots. Looking forward to getting them wet!

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 GO BUY THEM!!!!, 1.9.2012
Reviewer: LARID H. (, )

Easy slip and slide um right off!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 great layer, 11.11.2011
Reviewer: kate (, )

These felt a bit strange and bulky (i'm a womens size 6), but after i put on my split toe booties, i didnt even notice them. They are aweseome. Kept me warm, and made getting in and out of my suit and booties much easier. well worth it.

 

4 out of 54 out of 54 out of 54 out of 54 out of 5 All day comfort, 11.11.2011
Reviewer: Michael C. (, )

Great sock. Im using to do a tough mudder in, so ill be using it as a running sock as well. So far it has held up to running 5mi, but i havent used it in water yet. Very comfortable, i even use to lounge around the house to keep my feet warm. Gave it 4 stars cause the stitching is a bit rough and irritates my feet slightly...hopefully with wear this will improve.

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Awesome, 10.24.2011
Reviewer: kevin schuck (, )

what else can I say

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Excellent price/product, 1.18.2011
Reviewer: Jay (, )

Verm much warmer and makes 6/5/4 suit and split-toe bootie entry and removal much easier than before

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Pleased, 5.24.2010
Reviewer: cbear (, )

These socks are just right for filling that cool spot between the wetsuit and water shoes and they sure beat cotton socks.

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Warm and comfy, 3.24.2010
Reviewer: GIbby (Long Beach, NY)

These socks definitely add a layer of warmth and like others have said, getting into a wetsuit has never been easier. Now I do agree that the seem running right over your toes can be a little annoying, but I quickly forget about that once I step into the water. At $18 they are most definitely worth purchasing if ONLY for getting your wetsuit on in half the time. But yes they do keep you warm

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Warm and Cozy, 1.4.2010
Reviewer: froze toes (san francisco, ca)

These socks add just the right amount of warmth under the booties for winter swimming. Wish I had an entire jumpsuit and facemask made out of this.

 

2 out of 52 out of 52 out of 52 out of 52 out of 5 DID'NT WORK FOR ME, 1.2.2010
Reviewer: Underwatergirl (Ringwood, NJ)

The Hot Sox were not a good fit and the seam along the toes was uncomfortable. I prefer my neopreme booties. Having said that, Wetsuit Warehouse was very accomodating with my order and my return.

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Greta idea, 4.7.2009
Reviewer: (, )

These socks are a great idea, especially for an extra layer during winter surfing. They also make putting on/taking off boots effortless. They should really make something like this for the hands. My friend and I cut up some of those stretchy book covers and used them inside the gloves. Gotta stay warm.

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 GREAT BUY, 3.9.2009
Reviewer: (, )

I really like it, it's what the company says it does, specially when your underwater, keeps your feet, warm and dry.

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 New York winters, 1.14.2009
Reviewer: (, )

This is a must have not only does it make getting in and out of your wetsuit a million times easier but it also adds extra warmth to your feet on the cooldest of days.

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 great investment, 12.22.2008
Reviewer: (, )

I think they add warmth under my 7mm's here on Cape Cod but even if the don't they just make getting into my 6-5-4 a whole lot easier. Well worth the $$.

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 life saver, 11.2.2008
Reviewer: (, )

These are incrtedible for getting in an out of kiteboard (boot bindings). Thinking of kicking it old school with binds ,they are a MUST. Also adds a degree of warmth and great for wearing under wetsuit boots makes on/of way more managable.

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Must have!!, 11.2.2008
Reviewer: (, )

I do commercial diving in Florida. So layering is very important. Fleece socks then booty socks then boots. And wow what a difference!! Nice and toasty warm now!!!AAA++++

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Great product, 5.2.2007
Reviewer: John (, South Carolina)

I bought a pair last winter and they really help keep your feet warm for extended sessions in cold water. They also make it a lot easier to get your wetsuit on/off. I'd buy these again without any hesitation.

 

Back to HyperFlex Thermal Layering Poly Fleece Hot Socks