Wetsuit Wearhouse, Surfing Wetsuits, Scuba Wetsuits, Triathlon Wetsuits Wetsuit Advice  :  Customer Service  :  Returns & Exchanges  :  Contact Us  :  Site Map
  Shopping Cart View Cart : items Total: CHECKOUT
   NOW
Checkout  
Why Buy From Us? : Visit Our Location : Government and Agency Purchasing  
 
 

Customer Reviews for:

2.5mm Women's HyperFlex CYCLONE Shorty Springsuit


Average Customer Review: 5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 11 Reviews
Write an online review and share your thoughts with others.


5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Fast Service, Super Wetsuit, 7.15.2013
Reviewer: Elaine (, )

My husband and I ordered matching wet suits. They arrived quickly and were true to the sizing measurements. I usually wear a women's small but according to the measurements I needed a medium. I'm glad I paid attention to the recommendations. It fits well and keeps me warm in our chilly lakes here in Germany.

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 great quality and actually true to measurements!, 4.12.2013
Reviewer: Suizie Vendetti (, )

I am so excited to use this while snorkeling on vacation, while in the cool waters of the NW and even to do water-work outs at the "Y!" you can not beat the quality, price and great service!

 

4 out of 54 out of 54 out of 54 out of 54 out of 5 Stretchy!, 2.7.2013
Reviewer: Diana (, )

I'm 5'2", 120 lbs. Most of my weight is in the caboose and thighs. This suit goes on easily and fits well, despite my short torso. The only thing is the bottom of the thigh is a bit tight on me. Pinches a little, but I got used to it (or it stretched?) For the money, it's a good suit.

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 completely satisfied, 11.11.2012
Reviewer: Patricia (, )

This wetsuit is a good fit with nice flexibility. No complaints.

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 cozy, 9.14.2012
Reviewer: Denise D. (, )

As with most of the others, I agree that this suit is great! I am 5'4" 130#, bust is 34DD. I usually wear 8-10 size dresses, pants and swimsuits. This suit is easy to get on and off. It fits snuggly, does not bag or sag. I use it for outdoor water aerobics, laps and tropical ocean snorkeling. It's easy to move around in and is super comfortable and soft. Very cozy! Get a wetsuit hanger.

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Great product, great service, 1.19.2012
Reviewer: Bo Schinski (, )

Bought this for my wife for Christmas. The sizing chart made it easy. She absolutely loved it when we went snorkeling in Mexico in January. Kept her nicely warm and the shorty sleeves and legs made easy on and off. Keep this in mind for your spouses next birthday.

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 1ST TIME USER, 12.24.2011
Reviewer: JEANIE FROM LAKE FOREST (, )

WHAT A SURPRISE WHEN I WORE THIS IN MY COMMUNITY POOL..I WAS WARM AS TOAST AND I COULD ADD MORE TIME TO MY WORKOUT BECAUSE MY BODY DIDN'T GET CHILLED AND AFTER MY BODY STAYED WARM FOR 1 HOUR. WHAT A MIRACLE...GREAT SERVICE AND FAST TIME.

 

4 out of 54 out of 54 out of 54 out of 54 out of 5 Highly Capable, 4.18.2011
Reviewer: Madison Galveston Texas (, )

Good Fit True to Size, Good Price,Nice Flexibility

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Great wetsuit, 6.1.2010
Reviewer: Sue (, )

I wore the wetsuit today in cool waters in Australia and found the stretch great and it was warmer than my old 2mm wetsuit. My chest and back were well protected from the winds. It is a really good wetsuit and reasonably priced. I would definitely reccommend.

 

4 out of 54 out of 54 out of 54 out of 54 out of 5 Satisfied, 4.16.2010
Reviewer: Joy (Chardon, OH)

My first wetsuit - reasonably comfy and worked well for snorkeling in Baja waters around mid to upper 60's F. Happy to report that even though I should have been around 5' 8" tall to accommodate the other dimensions, the fit was OK even though I'm 5' 2"

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 , 8.20.2007
Reviewer: (, )

I love this wetsuit. It keeps your core warm and you still have plenty of flexibility.

 

« Back to 2.5mm Women's HyperFlex CYCLONE Shorty Springsuit

sidebar