Wetsuit Wearhouse Wetsuit Advice  :  Customer Service  :  Returns & Exchanges  :  Contact Us  :  Site Map
  Shopping Cart View Cart : items Total: CHECKOUT
   NOW
 
Why Buy From Us? : Visit Our Location : Government and Agency Purchasing  
 
 

All Customer Reviews for "2.5mm Men's Hyperflex CYCLONE L/S Springsuit"
Average Customer Review: 5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 17 Reviews
Write an online review and share your thoughts with others.


4 out of 54 out of 54 out of 54 out of 54 out of 5 sizing not quite accurate, 4.8.2014
Reviewer: brian (, )

great wetsuit but runs a bit smaller than measurements show

 

4 out of 54 out of 54 out of 54 out of 54 out of 5 GOOD BUT TOO SNUG IN SHOULDERS, 11.7.2013
Reviewer: Dr. W. Pearson Clack (, )

Nice wet suit except, I followed the recommendations in the size chart, however, the suit is extremely snug in shoulders. Cannot get in or out of it without my wife's help.

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 like it a lot, 11.3.2013
Reviewer: Danny (, )

Got this suit for kiteboarding and used it once so far. Got the XL -- I am 5'10", about 208 lbs. Fit was good. Snug in upper body as other reviewers said, though for my kiteboarding purposes it had I had enough room / flexibility. It's my first suit, so I can't really compare it to others, but so far I like it.

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 GREAT SUIT!, 10.8.2013
Reviewer: Bill F (, )

This is a wonderful long sleeve shorty. I use it for spring and fall water skiing and it is very flexible!

 

4 out of 54 out of 54 out of 54 out of 54 out of 5 sbug but great, 3.31.2013
Reviewer: kyle (, )

im very pleased

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 mmmm.... decent for the price, 8.14.2012
Reviewer: Issaku Kohl (, )

Snugg in the upper body for sure. Once it is on it fits well and paddling is fine. The seam in the neck made me bleed the first 3 outings. I cut the neck down and now it is choice.

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Great Suit, Two Outings, 1.17.2012
Reviewer: Bill Cleveland (, )

I can't speak to the durability yet but this suit is well fitting and well made. I would buy one again.

 

4 out of 54 out of 54 out of 54 out of 54 out of 5 Hyperflex Cyclone, 3.20.2011
Reviewer: Doug Smith (, )

Order on internet Sunday arrived Friday. They accomendatd a change size Monday with no problem. I am 6'2" with shoes on and weigh 195 lbs. The XLL fits pretty good but I have not hit the water with it. Can tell the difference between this 2.5 mm and my buddy's 2 mm suit.

 

4 out of 54 out of 54 out of 54 out of 54 out of 5 tight around the shoulders and arms , 3.8.2011
Reviewer: Evan (, )

Never used, just tried the suit on. Good quality, durable fabric but a tight fit.

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Top suit for the bucks, 12.4.2010
Reviewer: Antoine (, )

Great suit for the price. The only downside is the zipper in the back which makes it a little difficult to pull up or down eventhough it comes with a pull up and down cord.

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Excellent flexible suit, 11.29.2010
Reviewer: Autumn (, )

I got this suit for a triathlon it was very flexible for a comfortable stroke and kept me warm in 58 degree water. I got the XLS since I'm a 5'4 220lb woman and it fit like a glove.

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 lightweight Cyclone long sleeve spring suit, 4.22.2010
Reviewer: Mark Rush (, )

Great suit for late spring...super flexi fit...killer price and fast shipping from these guys.....

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Awesome, 4.27.2009
Reviewer: (, )

Very satisfied!

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Lots of bang for the buck!, 3.31.2009
Reviewer: (, )

This is a great suit in many ways. Fit, comfort and price. I see no reason to pay $200.00 to $500.00 for a suit when you can purchase this one. Very Good! Wetsuit Warehouse did a great job all the way around.

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 The arms are so skinny!, 3.16.2009
Reviewer: (, )

This suit is nice. The neoprene feels like good quality. The lower body fits great. The arms are very tight in proportion to the rest of the suit and I have skinny arms. If I was built at all the suit would be horribly tight. If it fits you right it is great for the cost.

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 A+, 2.1.2009
Reviewer: (, )

i am super stoked about this suit. it is very stretchy and it fits like a glove. quite warm also

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Nice suit for the money, 9.17.2007
Reviewer: (, )

Sealed flat lock seams and a perfect fit for me. I usually wear a smaller size in other brands but I followed the size charts and found them to be very accurate. Fast shipping and a no hassle shopping experience. Would buy from Wetsuit Wearhouse again. Thanks!

 

Back to 2.5mm Men's Hyperflex CYCLONE L/S Springsuit