Wetsuit Wearhouse Wetsuit Advice  :  Customer Service  :  Returns & Exchanges  :  Contact Us  :  Site Map
  Shopping Cart View Cart : items Total: CHECKOUT
   NOW
 
Why Buy From Us? : Visit Our Location : Government and Agency Purchasing  
 
 

All Customer Reviews for "3/2mm Men's Hyperflex CYCLONE Full Wetsuit"
Average Customer Review: 5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 20 Reviews
Write an online review and share your thoughts with others.


4 out of 54 out of 54 out of 54 out of 54 out of 5 zipper leaks, 11.15.2013
Reviewer: MSimons (, )

Good value suit. Sealed seams great, but, flap for zipper too narrow so cold water seeps in.

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Great fitting suit, 6.16.2013
Reviewer: Bob (, )

The wet suit fit great and is very flexible fabric. It was easy to put on and get off. I had full range of motion with the suit. I am an avid slalom skier. Skied in suit yesterday. Very comfortable. Shipping was fast and hassle free.

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Christmas gift, 1.9.2013
Reviewer: C sober (, )

Received timely. purchased XXL according to size chart for height and clothing size but for long torso sizing is not accurate. Quality is good.

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Fit, Comfort, Warmth, Price, 10.2.2012
Reviewer: Eric (, )

I purchased this suit to extend my kayaking season and I'm very happy with this off the shelf suit. For me the size chart was dead on for a great fit. The suit fit allowed me full range of motion, no binding, no air gaps, and no blood circulation issues. Wore this about 10 hours out the first day, after a couple of hours, forgot I was wearing a wetsuit. Both the water and air temp were in the mid 60's, I did fully submerge myself, I felt warm both in and out of the water. Can't beat that for the price. Would recommend the suit.

 

4 out of 54 out of 54 out of 54 out of 54 out of 5 Great suit for the Money, 7.20.2012
Reviewer: Greg (, )

Hyperflex makes a great suit for the money. This is my second Hyperflex suit and once again I am very happy with what I get for the price I paid. Just make sure if you are between sizes order up. They always seem a bit short on the heights.

 

4 out of 54 out of 54 out of 54 out of 54 out of 5 warm, flexible, not quite true to size though, 1.26.2012
Reviewer: jim (, )

Second Hyperflex I've owned--great bargin. Warm and flexible. Size chart seems a bit off--I'm 5'8" (5'9" on a good day), 170 pounds; chest and shoulders size on the "LS" is pretty right on--the legs, however, seem a bit short (hoped it'd stretch when wet; not quite). Still, I great suit for the $.

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Warm, comfortable, great price., 11.7.2010
Reviewer: Mark (, )

Toasty, fits like a glove, keeps you warm even after getting out of the water and folding up the kite gear. Can't even tell you are wearing it in the water, really nice suit.

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 great fit, great service, 9.20.2010
Reviewer: Charles Neuman (, )

This suit fits great. I don't have the body shape of a 20-year-old surfer dude. I'm starting to get a middle aged gut. Customer service helped me find the right suit, and their recommendation was right on. My measurements indicated an M, but that was a little too tight, so I exchanged it for an ML, which fits perfectly. The suit is toasty warm in the water, and quite flexible. I'm happy. I was initially drawn to Westsuitwarehouse because of their low prices, but I was happy to discover that it's just like buying from a physical store (or better, because of their variety of products): There is a human who responds to emails, usually within an hour or two, and who helped answer my many questions. I will definitely return to Wetsuitwarehouse for future purchases.

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Hyperflex CYCLONE Full Wetsuit, 5.19.2010
Reviewer: Don Howison (, )

Wetsuit purchased from Australia and arrived very quickly. It was size XLS and was a good fit for my stocky build. Very economical price, good value.

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 great value, 8.24.2009
Reviewer: (, )

Not quite as warm as others I've had, but far more comfortable and flexible. Excellent fit. I've used so far for some wareboarding and slalom skiing - love it! I'm a cold water wuss, but I think anything below 65 degrees may be a stretch for any length of time. Great value - if you are looking this is a no-brainer purchase, you'll not be disappointed!

 

4 out of 54 out of 54 out of 54 out of 54 out of 5 Great Wetsuit, 7.1.2009
Reviewer: (, )

Great wetsuit. Sizing is spot on & have not experienced any problem with warmth thus far. Been bodyboarding in 60 degree temps since I got this & I was always comfortable. Wetsuit Wearhouse delivery was fast!

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 excellent suit, 6.8.2009
Reviewer: (, )

I'm currently using this wetsuit in 55 degree water and I'm toasty warm for 2+ hours. The mobility is excellent, extremely stretchy. The only negative would be the occasional leakage. No big deal, great wetsuit.

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 warm and good fit, 6.6.2009
Reviewer: (, )

A great suit for the money. The sizing chart is right on, and shipping is fast. 100% flex makes it a warm pleasure to wear.

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Good, 5.15.2009
Reviewer: (, )

Worked well under water for 50 mins in 60 degree water, kept pretty warm

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Good Wetsuit, 4.29.2009
Reviewer: (, )

The wetsuit arrived a day earlier than I anticipated. The suit looks better in reality than in the picture. It felt a little tight when I put it on, but once in the water it fit great. I was able to move freely and it kept me warm in the cold water (61 degress F). I use the suit for windsurfing in a lake in Arizona. It keeps me warm in the water and comfortable when I'm sailing. Some Water leaks in occasionally, but no big deal. The suit also has an internal key pocket. All in all I am very satisfied with this product. Great value and good customer service from Wetsuit Warehouse.

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Just what I needed, 2.24.2009
Reviewer: (, )

Very comfortable and stretchy. Easy to walk around in. Almost feels like a second skin. Great for water sports. Great wet suit for the price. Perfect for South Padre Island winters.

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 A great fit, 2.18.2009
Reviewer: (, )

This wetsuit is very light and stretchy. I was pleasantly surprised once I put it on. I needed some help with the zipper and velcro flap. I surf in Asia and this suit keeps me warm. Outstanding value overall.

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 surf suit, 10.10.2008
Reviewer: (, )

Great wetsuit for the price

 

4 out of 54 out of 54 out of 54 out of 54 out of 5 Worked fine, 9.29.2008
Reviewer: (, )

Worked fine for canyoneering. More flexible than less expensive wetsuits. Standard 3/2 warmth. Some water leakage.

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Meets my expection, 9.13.2007
Reviewer: (, )

Very satisfied with this product. I have been comfortable in 55 degree water. I do need help zipping up the back. It fits snug and comfortable.

 

Back to 3/2mm Men's Hyperflex CYCLONE Full Wetsuit