Wetsuit Wearhouse, Surfing Wetsuits, Scuba Wetsuits, Triathlon Wetsuits Wetsuit Advice  :  Customer Service  :  Returns & Exchanges  :  Contact Us  :  Site Map
  Shopping Cart View Cart : items Total: CHECKOUT
   NOW
 
Why Buy From Us? : Visit Our Location : Government and Agency Purchasing  
 
 

All Customer Reviews for "HyperFlex Thermal Layering Poly Fleece Under Shorts"
Average Customer Review: 5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 14 Reviews
Write an online review and share your thoughts with others.


4 out of 54 out of 54 out of 54 out of 54 out of 5 Sizing Not Correct, 2.18.2014
Reviewer: The Tooch (, )

I purchased a medium because my waste size of 34 seemed to fall into the guidelines for a medium size. When I received the product, it was way too small. I exchanged it for a large, and the large works well. Otherwise, it's a great product.

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 As advertised, 1.23.2012
Reviewer: Jay (, )

Nice and thin, but warm in the cold NJ waters.

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Great for under a wetsuit., 1.18.2012
Reviewer: Bill Cleveland (, )

I bought this solely from the description on the website. I wear it underneath my wetsuit. It works great and holds water which keeps me warmer when I kiteboard. I will look to buy another of these products. I don't know about durability

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 hyperflex thermal shorts, 7.22.2011
Reviewer: Shelly Smiley (, )

Wow! I have ordered different wet suit shorts from this company, but these are far the BEST. I have been teaching water arobices at out fitness center for 3 yrs. and always wear the shorts. These fit and wear well. stay down on your legs, don't ride up. hold there shape and dries very easy. I am very pleased and plan to get another pair.Cheers!

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Very Nice!!!, 4.25.2011
Reviewer: mreyes (, )

Keeps me warm and they do what they describe. Definitely going to buy more. Tried to search the local shops in Huntington Beach for soemthing similar but couldnt find anything within the same price range that was poly fleece.

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 fits well, 1.6.2011
Reviewer: riversavor (, )

Just the right amount of stretch and fits well

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Used as uder layer, 11.20.2010
Reviewer: David (, )

These shorts work well as an under layer for wetsuit or boardshorts on those chilly mornings. Fit runs large. When I order my next pair I will go one size down.

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Great Shorts, 3.26.2010
Reviewer: Janie Soden (Pharr, Tx)

I am a tall female and bought these to use as bathingsuit bottom. They fit perfect and I love them!

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 GOOD PRODUCT, 2.4.2010
Reviewer: ANTWAN HILL (LONG BEACH, CA)

THESE UNDERSHORTS WORK GREAT FOR A EXTRA LAYER OF WARMTH. IT WORKS GREAT FOR THOSE COOLER SOCAL MORNING SESSIONS AT SEAL BEACH THIS WINTER. THEY ALSO WORK GREAT UNDER MY BOARDSHORT IN THE CARIBBEAN WHEN THE TRADE WINDS STARTED TO KICK UP.

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Extra Warmth - Good Fit, 1.10.2010
Reviewer: Jim O'Donnell (Orange, CA)

I wore them under an older 4/3 Billabong in 57 degree water yesterday. They added the warmth I was looking for. I like the fit. My older Billabong is not stretchy, but the shorts stayed in place on my legs while I pulled on my suit. I'm really happy with the shorts, I was warm and comfortable all day.

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Hyperflex Thermal Layering Poly Fleece Under Shorts, 3.3.2009
Reviewer: (, )

They are warm and comfortable. I wear the shorts and poly-fleece rashguard under my wesuit for extra warmth. I also have been wearing them as under layers in cold wet weather. Fast shipping and perfect service. Highly recommended

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Adds Warmth, 1.5.2009
Reviewer: (, )

I wore my springsuit without the Poly Fleece and with the Poly Fleece (top & shorts). The difference in warmth was easily felt. I would recommend them.

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 hyperflex thermal layering poly fleece under shorts, 12.29.2008
Reviewer: (, )

purchased this product to enhance frigid water temperatures... it's sheer thickness and extra warmth are just the thing and allowed me to endure colder water longer without under wetsuit bunch.

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 , 2.25.2008
Reviewer: (, )

medium weight poly so good for varied water temps under a wetsuit - waist is cut very high, however. I'm 6'3 with a 34 inch waist and the size medium fit me fine as they run quite large for the size.

 

Back to HyperFlex Thermal Layering Poly Fleece Under Shorts