Wetsuit Wearhouse, Surfing Wetsuits, Scuba Wetsuits, Triathlon Wetsuits Wetsuit Advice  :  Customer Service  :  Returns & Exchanges  :  Contact Us  :  Site Map
  Shopping Cart View Cart : items Total: CHECKOUT
   NOW
Checkout  
Why Buy From Us? : Visit Our Location : Government and Agency Purchasing  
 
 

Customer Reviews for:

3mm Women's Henderson THERMOPRENE Shorty - Front Zip


Average Customer Review: 5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 11 Reviews
Write an online review and share your thoughts with others.


5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 LOVE THIS SUIT!, 6.27.2014
Reviewer: Cindy Thomas (, )

Just recieved my second suit! I love the easy of getting the suit on and off with this fantastic front zipper!! I wish there were more designs of this style, but the warmth and great fit have kept me with this suit. I use it for water arobics, and it moves with you and keeps me warm while being able to keep up with the class. If you get too warm the suit is easy to take off in the water. By far, this is the best suit I have ever worn, worth every penny!!

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Perfect Fit, 5.27.2014
Reviewer: Mike R (, )

I bought this wetsuit for my wife. She loves it. The fit was perfect and the front zipper makes it so much easier to get on and off.

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Wetsuit review, 5.5.2014
Reviewer: Sree (, )

I really love the front zipper. It is of good quality and I look forward to wearing it when the waters are cooler.

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Great suit, 4.15.2014
Reviewer: Johanna Irby (, )

Great suit fit perfect

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Great Shorty, 2.21.2014
Reviewer: Greg & Fatima Faith (, )

We recently went to Belize and got our OW certs. I choose this shorty for my wife because of the Henderson name and quality. She is 5' 1" and 110 lbs and the XS size fit her well. When she first tried it on she thought it might be tight, but after hitting the water it worked well. She loves the front zipper.

 

4 out of 54 out of 54 out of 54 out of 54 out of 5 Feels Great!, 12.4.2013
Reviewer: Cindy Thomas (, )

The fit is great, easy to get on and off. I am looking forward to a warm and happy relationship with this suit! I am not crazy about the pink stripe across the shoulders, but the nice thick zipper, and the warmth, and nice fit are EXCELLENT!

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 It fits, 10.8.2013
Reviewer: Karen Stockholm (, )

The main thing is it fits. Won't be wearing it until November when I go to Costa Rica . Don't particularly like the pink stripe across the shoulder nut love the front sip.

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Love the suit and the service, 8.6.2013
Reviewer: Maui snorkeller (, )

This wetsuit is perfect for me! It is so easy on and off and has legs just the right length; not too short. The zipper goes all the way down the left leg so it comes completely apart. So to take the suit off, just slide it off the right leg. To put it on, first do the zipper up a couple of inches...way easier than trying to start the zipper while it's on...and the front zip the rest of the way is super easy! It looks great on and it arrived in under two weeks!

 

4 out of 54 out of 54 out of 54 out of 54 out of 5 Short wetsuit, 11.13.2012
Reviewer: Barb (, )

Love this wetsuit, especially the zipper. I only wish it had long sleeves, as I'm always cold.

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 LOVE IT!!!!, 8.26.2012
Reviewer: DGelber (, )

This wetsuit is amazing. Fits great, VERY easy to get in and out of. I'm 5' 2"- weigh 120 lbs and I purchased a size 4. I am small at the waist and carry my weight in my legs. I was concerned it might be too tight on the lower half of my body, and too long in the body because of my height. But the fit is perfect!! I highly recommend it.

 

4 out of 54 out of 54 out of 54 out of 54 out of 5 this is what I'm talkin' about!, 7.26.2012
Reviewer: rockin' t (, )

The only reason this has 4 stars (not five) is the slanted front zipper. It's a nice zipper.... big, easy to grab.....maybe it will grow on me. Fits and hugs my curves....oh yeah.......

 

« Back to 3mm Women's Henderson THERMOPRENE Shorty - Front Zip

sidebar