Wetsuit Wearhouse, Surfing Wetsuits, Scuba Wetsuits, Triathlon Wetsuits Wetsuit Advice  :  Customer Service  :  Returns & Exchanges  :  Contact Us  :  Site Map
  Shopping Cart View Cart : items Total: CHECKOUT
   NOW
 
Why Buy From Us? : Visit Our Location : Government and Agency Purchasing  
 
 

All Customer Reviews for "2mm Toddler's Billabong Shorty Wetsuit"
Average Customer Review: 5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 12 Reviews
Write an online review and share your thoughts with others.


5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Awesome wetsuits!!, 4.10.2014
Reviewer: Ewa L. (, )

I bought two of those wetsuit for my kids. The wetsuits fit them perfectly - for those who are wondering what sizes to pick, here is what I got: Size 6 for my 6yo, 50lbs and 4'1", and size 2 for my 4 yo, 3'4" and 33lbs. Both of my kids likes the swimsuits a lot. They are pretty easy to put on and take off. We are using the wetsuits for swimming lesson, and the wetsuits keep them warm throughout the class. Also, we had some issues with the shipment but the customer service was on top of everything and we got the wetsuits on time for the swimming lessons.

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Excellent fit, quality and price, 8.8.2013
Reviewer: Galina (, )

I bought this wetsuit for my 3 y.o. 38" 33lb daughter to swim at lakes, rivers, ocean beaches in San Diego and swim lessons in winter. The fit is perfect when dry (size 2), it stretches a bit when wet, but it's very easy to put on/off and it will still fit her next summer as it stretches nicely. You can't find a better suit for a small girl 2-4 y.o., I tried, this is the best for the fit, comfort and price. Blue color is a bit pale, but still much better than black for a small girl.

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Perfect first for our daughter, 4.18.2013
Reviewer: TayTays mom (, )

Wanted a spring suit for our 5 year old. Water is still chilly in San Diego from March to June for my little one. Now she can wear it in the spring and any day that the water is too chilly to ride the waves.

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 pleased, 12.31.2012
Reviewer: Carol (, )

I ordered this suit for my granddaughter and she loved it. It fit her well and keeps her warm. We were pleased with the quality of the suit. The family will be in Hawaii in February and this suit will allow my grand daughter to stay in the water a little longer.

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Great Wetsuit, 10.25.2012
Reviewer: Bo (, )

Great wetsuit at a good price. My daughter loves it. She said it keeps her warm. Great quality.

 

3 out of 53 out of 53 out of 53 out of 53 out of 5 Not for my boys, 10.23.2012
Reviewer: AQAT (, )

This wetsuit is of good quality and really stretches so you will get snug fit, which is ideal for a wetsuit. Unfortunately, it does not fit my boys, the back is too short. If we size up, the back wont be too short, but we no longer have the snug fit. My boys do not really have long torso, but the short back makes the feel so uncomfortable in their bottom part. I thought it might be ok once they get into the water, which turned out not the case. so sad can not returned. if you still want to try this wetsuit, size up!

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Awesome wetsuit!, 8.24.2012
Reviewer: Jacqueline (, )

Keeps the munchkin very warm. He loves it, and the quality is top notch.

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 better quality than O'neill's , 8.16.2012
Reviewer: idlehouse (, )

I bought size 2 and it fits my 3 year old. She's about 38 inches right now and average size,it fits her just right, but won't have much room for next year. The wetsuit itself is thicker than the O'neill wetsuit I had (also 2mm). It's excellent quality for the price, and they shipped very quickly too.

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Awesome!!, 5.23.2012
Reviewer: Jessica P (, )

My daughter would never go into the water because its always to cold. She is very thin and she always sat on the beach watching everyone else swim. We took her to the river and she was in the water the whole time!! I am so happy we bought this. Its made with great material and designed very well.

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Great value. Wonderful company, 2.19.2012
Reviewer: Beth (, )

I bought this wetsuit for my 3 year old. He was always cold and never wanted to stay in the water, but having a wetsuit has made him a total water bug that I have to pry out of our pool. He is even in the pool on cool days during the new England summer and will now brave the cape cod ocean waters. This is my second purchase from the wetsuit warehouse and I will never buy a wetsuit anywhere else. Products are as shown online and they always arrive in a few days.

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Warm Yet Cool Spring Suit, 6.14.2011
Reviewer: Leslie from the Jersey Shore (, )

I purchased this spring suit for my very fashion-conscious and petite 8yo daughter. She was beyond excited when it arrived and found that it was a "cool" brand that she wears and that it was trimmed in purple. I was thrilled because it got her into the 65 degree ocean a month early for swimming and surfing. Wetsuit Wearhouse sent my order out quickly and it arrived within 4 business days. We will definitely order suits again from Wetsuit Wearhouse.

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Great wet suit for 4 year old, 5.12.2011
Reviewer: Danielle (, )

I have a 4 year old who was miserable in the water - constantly shivering and complaining of cold, even in heated pools. After I put him in this, he was able to get through a 30 min. swim lesson with a smile on his face. It's made a huge difference - he actually had fun in the water. I think it fits true to size and though it is very snug he has full range of motion in his arms and shoulders. I'd definately recommend it.

 

Back to 2mm Toddler's Billabong Shorty Wetsuit