Wetsuit Wearhouse Wetsuit Advice  :  Customer Service  :  Returns & Exchanges  :  Contact Us  :  Site Map
  Shopping Cart View Cart : items Total: CHECKOUT
   NOW
 
Why Buy From Us? : Visit Our Location : Government and Agency Purchasing  
 
 

All Customer Reviews for "3/2mm Women's Billabong SYNERGY Full Wetsuit"
Average Customer Review: 5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 17 Reviews
Write an online review and share your thoughts with others.


5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Great Suit! , 4.10.2014
Reviewer: Rebecca S. (, )

Great suit for the price! Got this for the early spring months in southern California and I couldn't be happier. It is for a little warmer water (its flatlock stitched not sealed so some water can seep in) but still keeps you warm during an early morning swim. Highly recommend!

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Fits great!!, 2.23.2014
Reviewer: Kate (, )

I haven't tried it diving yet but just received this wetsuit in the mail and it feels great!! I don't like putting on wetsuits that are super thick and sticky and tight but this one was soo easy to put on. I ordered a size 6 and it fits perfectly, I'm about 5'5 and 120 lbs. can't wait to try this diving!

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Nice & comfortable, 11.13.2012
Reviewer: Ali (, )

For southeast coast where the water doesn't get below 55, this is a very nice suit to have. Fits well according to height and weight; I was very impressed with it.

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 easy to put it on and off!, 9.6.2012
Reviewer: viktoria (, )

The suit is very comfortable and flexible, fits perfectly!!! The only thing is that i wanted in blue, not in pink...

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Love It, 10.31.2011
Reviewer: Ashley (, )

This suit is GREAT for the price! Its really comfortable and still good in the ocean for this time of year. Im very happy with it.

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 awesome!, 6.18.2011
Reviewer: smash (, )

This wetsuit is great! I was worried about the sizing, because different sizes fit differently depending on the brand name. This wetsuit is true to your normal pants size! Fits perfectly and love the design!

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 great wetsuit, 6.3.2011
Reviewer: Donielle (, )

Fits great. Looks great.

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 great suit, 5.17.2011
Reviewer: Tiffani (, )

lots of room in the thighs

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 value and fit, 1.23.2011
Reviewer: Renee (, )

I ordered 2 of these and the synergy 5/4/3. I've never had a wetsuit that fits better then this and the price is amazing. Because of this website (which I tell all my friends about) I spent less $$$ on 3 wetsuits then I was going to spend on one.

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 great suit, 7.1.2010
Reviewer: michael wheeler (, )

bought it for my wife, has a great cut for her.

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Super Cute!, 2.9.2010
Reviewer: bates (brooklyn, MI)

Super Cute, Love it! The material feels great, nice and flexible! Confirmation e-mail was sent right away from the wetsuit warehouse and it arrived very quick from when the order was placed! I'm very happy!

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Love It!, 12.9.2009
Reviewer: Mia (, FL)

Wore the wetsuit multiple times for several hours on end first weekend after getting it and worked very well!

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Love it, 6.1.2009
Reviewer: (, )

I got the suit for scuba and surf and so far it was awesome for scuba with a water temp of 73 degrees. It def. felt much better than the last suit I used not to mention it looked a lot sweeter.

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 I Love It!, 2.11.2009
Reviewer: (, )

I purchased this suit for a scuba course I am taking. I've only used it in a pool as of yet, but I'm loving it so far. The fit is great for me. If you love the coloring above, I will warn you that I ordered the suit above and it definately doesn't have blue on the arms and sholders, it is all black with billabong written in blue scripty font on the sleeves and legs.

 

4 out of 54 out of 54 out of 54 out of 54 out of 5 A little loose in the hips, 12.14.2008
Reviewer: (, )

Great price and the order was recieved in just a few days. This was purchased for a 14 year old girl; tall for her age but the suit was a little loose in the hips for her. Other than that, perfect.

 

4 out of 54 out of 54 out of 54 out of 54 out of 5 shoulders a little small, 10.21.2008
Reviewer: (, )

Haven't gone out yet so this isn't the best review, haha. But I did try it on and the shoulders are a little small. This is my first wetsuit, so we'll see how it feels once I get into the water. I don't know how they're supposed to fit it's not so bad it's worth the hassle of sending it back.

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Awesome Suit Came in 36 hours regular delivery, 8.5.2007
Reviewer: (, )

This has been one of the best decisions I've made this summer. Great Price and it came the day after I ordered it and I didn't pay for upgraded delivery. The suit worked great and is good for may/june and oct/nov between oregon and southern california.

 

Back to 3/2mm Women's Billabong SYNERGY Full Wetsuit