Wetsuit Wearhouse, Surfing Wetsuits, Scuba Wetsuits, Triathlon Wetsuits Wetsuit Advice  :  Customer Service  :  Returns & Exchanges  :  Contact Us  :  Site Map
  Shopping Cart View Cart : items Total: CHECKOUT
   NOW
 
Why Buy From Us? : Visit Our Location : Government and Agency Purchasing  
 
 

All Customer Reviews for "3/2mm Toddler's Billabong FOIL Full Wetsuit"
Average Customer Review: 5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 10 Reviews
Write an online review and share your thoughts with others.


5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Very Pleased, 6.8.2013
Reviewer: Ryan (, )

I have an unheated pool in the midwest. My daughter is 2.5 years old, and about 32 inches. The suit fits great on her, I just roll up the wrists and ankles. She looks very cute, and most importantly stays warm when other kids wouldn't even put thier tows in 70 water. Since there is no pink, I got her the blue, she said she was superman and loved it. It will last her next year as well, then on to my 1 month old boy when he grow up. Thanks Billabong.

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Great!, 5.27.2013
Reviewer: Michele (, )

Bought this for my 3yr old in a size 2. Fits great with a little room to grow. Very soft. Happy with purchase.

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Kid in the kayak, 12.19.2011
Reviewer: AQ (, )

I bought this wetsuit for my five year old son to fish out of our kayak in San Diego Bay. My concern was that it keep him warm and splash proof. It worked great. The lining inside made it very easy to put on.Don't let the velcro collar catch on the lining inside as it will tear it. Still a great suit.

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Great Suit , 11.19.2011
Reviewer: Pete (, )

my son loves it, it came in 2 days with the free shipping. No complaints well made. Now my 3 year can surf with me this winter and he's stoked.

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Good Quality Suit, 5.31.2011
Reviewer: FG (, )

Suit came within a week. Size 6 worked well for out 7 year old who is 52" and ~50 lbs. Very happy overall.

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Excellent product, warm child, 3.31.2011
Reviewer: Windflower (, )

I bought this for my petite 9 year old who literally turns purple in cold water. We were going snorkeling and on a dolphin swim in 74-76 degree water for spring break. My daughter is very slender, wearing a size 7 slim in pants, which I then have to tighten up more. I bought the size 6 for her. It was snug, which is important for warmth. By the third use she had mastered getting in on herself. She snorkeled for almost 90 minutes before she said she was getting chilled. She never turned purple and she had a blast. She'll probably get some use out of it for lake swimming in Minnesota this summer. The wetsuit is very well made with quality materials.

 

4 out of 54 out of 54 out of 54 out of 54 out of 5 Good Choice, 10.4.2010
Reviewer: Jake (, )

Great quality suit. The lower arms and legs are a bit narrow. If you are at the upper end of the chart for sizing, you might go up one.

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Happy customer, 7.21.2010
Reviewer: Bill (, )

Have not used the suit as yet, but was extremely pleased with ease of ordering, timely shipment and delivery. Seems to be appropriate for the age and intended use. Will be using in August and if there are problems, which I doubt as the suit seems to be well constructed, I will be sure to update.

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 excellent product!, 5.13.2010
Reviewer: Gina Goldie (, )

Bought this for my two year old because we own a rafting company and we want her to be able to come on the river with us, yet still be as safely geared as we are. It was very easy to put on, and she ran around the house in it for a good hour before wanting to take it off. Excellent mobility and comfort! But yet the neoprene is thick where it needs to be. We were thrilled to get something that will allow her to do extended trips with us!

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Very Nice Wetsuit, 7.5.2009
Reviewer: (, )

I was looking for a good 3mm suit for my daughter and this is very nice quality and fit well. I would recommend it.

 

Back to 3/2mm Toddler's Billabong FOIL Full Wetsuit