Wetsuit Wearhouse, Surfing Wetsuits, Scuba Wetsuits, Triathlon Wetsuits Wetsuit Advice  :  Customer Service  :  Returns & Exchanges  :  Contact Us  :  Site Map
  Shopping Cart View Cart : items Total: CHECKOUT
   NOW
Checkout  
Why Buy From Us? : Visit Our Location : Government and Agency Purchasing  
 
 

Customer Reviews for:

3mm Billabong FOIL Split-Toe Wetsuit Booties


Average Customer Review: 5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 17 Reviews
Write an online review and share your thoughts with others.


5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 nice, 1.15.2014
Reviewer: Scott Wagner Savannah Fly.com (, )

price was right, and they are warm. I read here that they run large, I ordered them a size smaller and they fit like a glove. Or a booty.

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Split toe booty, 12.20.2012
Reviewer: Dave (, )

These booties felt a little strange at first, but used in high 40 degree mid atlantic water and felt nice and warm!

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 tead about size, 12.3.2011
Reviewer: Rudy (, )

Yes I got the a size smaller I'm a 9 and got an 8 and it worked!!!!!

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Great buy!, 10.26.2011
Reviewer: Robert Miller (, )

Order small like they advise, I wear a 10 1/2 to 11 and i ordered a 10 and they fit perfect!

 

4 out of 54 out of 54 out of 54 out of 54 out of 5 runs big, 7.25.2011
Reviewer: michael (, )

I would recommend ordering a full size smaller - there was plenty of unwanted sliding around room when I ordered my correct.

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Warm and Snug, 3.31.2011
Reviewer: Joshua (, )

these boots fit me very well! they are so warm when I'am in the water and they glide right on your foot no straps. I would highly suggest this product to anyone.

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Fit me great-good for large feet, 5.2.2010
Reviewer: MN Sailor (, )

These fit really well for folks with wide feet, and have no zipper to come loose which is great if you have thick ankles. I'm a big guy with 10.5 size feet. The size 11 was perfect.

 

4 out of 54 out of 54 out of 54 out of 54 out of 5 Good for the price, 3.31.2010
Reviewer: melina (houston, tx)

Good booties for the price. A little bit difficult to put on though.

 

4 out of 54 out of 54 out of 54 out of 54 out of 5 pretty dank for its price, 12.30.2009
Reviewer: charles (Thousand Oaks, CA)

I wear size 11/11.5 vans and ordered the size 11 booties. Although oversized (water gets in and stays in) they are still well worth the money. They stick well/easy to put on/ comfortable...Going out in a 4/3 and these booties makes life easy in the 805.

 

4 out of 54 out of 54 out of 54 out of 54 out of 5 Pretty Good, 12.29.2009
Reviewer: Noodles (san diego, ca)

The booties are nice and toasty and fit pretty good. The only downside is there is no straps to keep em tight so they can move around a little and sometimes in huge surf i thought a wave or two might rip them off my feet but that did not happen.. Other than that great for the price.

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Great (dro binge approved), 12.19.2009
Reviewer: nelson gonzalez (brooklyn, ny)

great fit keeps my feet warm and great controll over my skim board....keeps our team skiming all year around in new york

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Good Boots, 8.25.2009
Reviewer: (, )

Great fit.... Easy to put on and take off..... Sole is a bit thin, but as a result, i can feel my board more....

 

4 out of 54 out of 54 out of 54 out of 54 out of 5 Pretty good, 3.26.2009
Reviewer: (, )

These definitely keep your feet warm in so cal in the winter but try not to put too much wax on your board cause they are really sticky

 

3 out of 53 out of 53 out of 53 out of 53 out of 5 so-so, 2.16.2009
Reviewer: (, )

This bootie will keep you warm. However, it will also move around on you while you're surfing. I will continue to use them through the winter because I'm too cheap to buy new ones, but next year I will get booties with straps to keep them in place.

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Wow amazing for the price, 2.10.2009
Reviewer: (, )

This is the first pair of Booties that I have ever worn or bought but took them out for the first time this morning and they were great. I usually wear a size shoe that will vary from 9.5 - 10.5 depending on the shoe. I got the size 10 and they fit pretty well. I was hoping for a bit tighter fit but I think a 9 would have been to small. My toe comes almost all the way to the end. Great product.

 

4 out of 54 out of 54 out of 54 out of 54 out of 5 Good but..., 1.1.2009
Reviewer: (, )

Fit was good, very warm. However, a bit loose in the ankle and a velcroe strap would have fixed that. Go for a bootie with an ankle strap or a narrowed entry closure

 

4 out of 54 out of 54 out of 54 out of 54 out of 5 , 7.24.2007
Reviewer: (, )

Great over all feel, perfect fit, good flexibility. The rubber on the toes was a little stiff for my taste.

 

« Back to 3mm Billabong FOIL Split-Toe Wetsuit Booties

sidebar