Wetsuit Wearhouse, Surfing Wetsuits, Scuba Wetsuits, Triathlon Wetsuits Wetsuit Advice  :  Customer Service  :  Returns & Exchanges  :  Contact Us  :  Site Map
  Shopping Cart View Cart : items Total: CHECKOUT
   NOW
 
Why Buy From Us? : Visit Our Location : Government and Agency Purchasing  
 
 

All Customer Reviews for "3/2mm Men's Billabong FOIL Sealed Full Wetsuit"
Average Customer Review: 5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 24 Reviews
Write an online review and share your thoughts with others.


5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Never warmer, 1.19.2014
Reviewer: Josh bollinger (, )

Liked the wetsuit . I'm 5'8" 230 I ordered the 2XL and the legs were a little long I have a Oneil 2XL and legs were perfect but overall was happy with the purchase

 

4 out of 54 out of 54 out of 54 out of 54 out of 5 Caught Between, 4.21.2012
Reviewer: Robert Anasi (, )

I'm 5'6, 135 and ordered the mens extra small. Fits wells everywhere but the chest where it's a little too snug. I've got a big chest on a small body so that might be my problem (and the sizing notes did warn about that). I'm hoping it will stretch a bit.

 

4 out of 54 out of 54 out of 54 out of 54 out of 5 Pleasant surprise , 2.7.2012
Reviewer: Bob (, )

I received this wetsuit last week, and had misgivings about using it in the 57 degree water we've been experiencing. I was amazed it was nearly as warm as my 4/3 and WAY lighter and more flexible. I gave this only 4 stars since I haven't had it long to rate its durability..but so far, one of the best wetsuits I've purchased in recent memory, and a great price..I purchased a vest and long sleeve wetsuit shirt for less than I could have purchased a full suit alone at the local surfshops.

 

4 out of 54 out of 54 out of 54 out of 54 out of 5 Very good suit for the price, 1.28.2012
Reviewer: Bill M (, )

Nice suit. Were it for the first time today and was super warm and comfy.. nice and flexible.

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Great buy great gift, 12.31.2011
Reviewer: Katie hyde (, )

Got this for a Xmas gift he loved it. Glad I found this web site

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Great suit, 9.17.2011
Reviewer: PW (, )

Definitely a fan. Would recommend.

 

3 out of 53 out of 53 out of 53 out of 53 out of 5 3/22mm Men's Billabong FOIL Sealed Full Wetsuit, 3.15.2011
Reviewer: Attila Kardos (, )

My wife ordered a Ripcurl full wetsuit from Wetsuit Wearhouse. She was so happy with it that I went on-line to order one. After comparing features, I ended up ordering the Billabong, Size MT. I'm tall and slim at 6' and 165#, but the Billabong was way too snug in the chest and shoulder areas. I got in touch with Wetsuit Wearhouse and received really excellent customer service. I've returned the Billabong and will be shipped a Ripcurl when Wetsuit Wearhouse receives the one I returned.

 

4 out of 54 out of 54 out of 54 out of 54 out of 5 Foil Wetsuit, 10.9.2010
Reviewer: James (, )

Just got it the other day. Im 5'7'' and 140lbs . I got the MS size.Fits pretty well overall.Though it does seem a little long so the water seeps in at the ankles. Some water also seeps in at the zipper as others have said.Overall Im pretty happy with it.

 

4 out of 54 out of 54 out of 54 out of 54 out of 5 First Wetsuit, 10.7.2010
Reviewer: BillabongRDR (, )

Just got it today and tried it out. As some people have reviewed it does let some water in at the zipper. Mine also seemed to leak from some of the stitching at the seams. Not sure if its supposed to do that or not I'm guessing it isn't. Size was pretty much right on. I'm 5'7'' and 145 lbs so I got the MS. Giving it 4 stars just because of the leaking at some of the seams otherwise I would give it 5.

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Great Value, Excellent Wetsuit, 10.3.2010
Reviewer: Damian (, )

The suit arrived in 5 days after placing the order (I live in California) and although it was tight when I first put it on, I hung it up overnight and then tried again the next day and it fit perfectly. I went for a surf the next day in 62 degree water and the suit performed perfectly. I actually had to get off the board and float around in the water now and then, as I was too hot. The stretch neoprene makes it easy to paddle and move around. Overall a great wetsuit.

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Great overall suit, 5.1.2010
Reviewer: Mike (, )

I have had no problems with this suit.. You will be hardpressed to find a better suit of this quality for this price. Size according to chart seemed to match up perfectly, I am 5'11 184 lbs and bought a large, fits like a glove.

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Excellent purchase!!!, 2.23.2010
Reviewer: Brian Noffy (pompano beach, FL)

I was very very impressed with the quality of this wetsuit. you can't beat the price and you get a much higher quality than expected. The range of motion is good, and water stays out fairly well.

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Great Flex, 2.8.2010
Reviewer: Leif L (Orlando, FL)

Absolutely love this suit. I wakeboard in it in 60 degree water, and I am completely comfortable. I have never worn another suit with such great flexability. Water does slightly seep in around the zipper, but it's not too bad.

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Great suit, 1.2.2010
Reviewer: Matthew (Jacksonville, Fl)

i got this suit for Christmas and have been surfing every day since then, and it is a great suit. The fit is very good and the water was 50 degrees and i was very warm. I would highly recommend this suit.

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Fits Perfect!, 7.24.2009
Reviewer: (, )

I rented wetsuits a few times before I bought this one to see which brands fit me best and felt most comfortable, and none of them ever came as close as this one does. I'm 5"11 and weigh 190 pounds. I got the XLS size and couldn't be happier! This thing fits, and feels great! I've only been in water that was 56 degrees and it was super warm the whole time.

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Yea Yea fool, 6.16.2009
Reviewer: (, )

YO this wetsuit is legit. Warm in 50 degree water! Sick for kiteboarding, highly recommend.

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Great, 3.27.2009
Reviewer: (, )

Great suit. I've used it in really cold water in Argentina and it saved the surf for me. Definitevely a 5 star recommendation

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 this wetsuit is great, 3.23.2009
Reviewer: (, )

This wetsuit is GREAT! I know this wetsuit says 60 and up but ive been wakeboarding in 50 degree and up water for the past couple of weeks and and still keep going ive recommened wetsuit wearhouse to several of my friends, wetsuit wearhouse also got it delivered very quickly

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Love it!, 2.24.2009
Reviewer: (, )

I use it for different reason: swim lessons. I stay in the water for up to 4 hours sometimes and teach kids how to swim and it does a great job. I am a skinny dude and this one is the best one I've had so far. Lets a tiny bit of water through the zipper, but it is not bad at all.

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Dang Skippy!, 2.19.2009
Reviewer: (, )

Great wet suit, bottom line. the first day i used it i surfed for a good 4 hours in 58 degree water, never got cold. Dang Skippy i would recommend this suit. Good flex keeps you warm good stuff.

 

3 out of 53 out of 53 out of 53 out of 53 out of 5 not bad, 2.15.2009
Reviewer: (, )

The suit overall is really good. The bottom of the legs are a little loose so water does creep up to the knees which is a chilly surprise. But the suit does keep you pretty warm overall. I would recommend it.

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Great suit!, 12.14.2008
Reviewer: (, )

I recieved the suit in just a few days and was able to get some use a few days later. Great fit and mobility. The water temp was around 60 and I only fely a little trickle at the back of the neck during duck dives (no major flush).

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Great wetsuit, great price, 10.26.2008
Reviewer: (, )

Kept me toasty warm for several hours, and not even a hint of a rash from it anywhere on my body. I definitely recommend it.

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Better than you expect for the price, 6.8.2007
Reviewer: (, )

My wetsuits are all older ones, and don't have alot of moveability. I figured that anything would be better than what I have. Surprise,surprise. This wetsuit has awesome flex,and is very well constructed. These wetsuits are easy to get in and out of as well. Great job Billabong !

 

Back to 3/2mm Men's Billabong FOIL Sealed Full Wetsuit