Wetsuit Wearhouse, Surfing Wetsuits, Scuba Wetsuits, Triathlon Wetsuits Wetsuit Advice  :  Customer Service  :  Returns & Exchanges  :  Contact Us  :  Site Map
  Shopping Cart View Cart : items Total: CHECKOUT
   NOW
Checkout  
Why Buy From Us? : Visit Our Location : Government and Agency Purchasing  
 
 

Customer Reviews for:

2mm Men's Billabong FOIL Wetsuit Vest


Average Customer Review: 5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 10 Reviews
Write an online review and share your thoughts with others.


5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Great Product at a great price, 7.2.2014
Reviewer: Mike Webb (, )

Works for me in keeping my core warm teaching swimming in a medium cool pool. It is a bit ackward to get into and out of, but worth the effort.

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Best Vest yet, 8.28.2013
Reviewer: Bri (, )

I use this vest on my jet ski so I can stay a bit warmer and not get tan lines from a sleeve. It has quickly become my favorite vest. The perfect amount of everything.

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Perfect for Me, 7.4.2012
Reviewer: Chad Clark (, )

Nice fit! I am usually XL in most wetsuits. From past experience I know that billibong runs small so i ordered the 2XL and it fits just right.I especially like the zipper on tail! All vests should have this feature.

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Just enough, 5.28.2012
Reviewer: Miller high life (, )

Wow just what I needed. Easy to get on and off by myself Takes care of the brisk morning temps and the dreaded chest rash We all get from surfing .

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Snug just the way it should be, 11.9.2011
Reviewer: SoCal Implant (, )

The vest is super fitting and perfect for milder waters or kiting in some chilly winds! Great mobility too!

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Flexy, 3.13.2011
Reviewer: Doorjmr (, )

Second the previous comments. For me it's minimal warmth with a little extra protection for the chest when paddling. Really minimal warmth, but I'm skinny.

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 2mm Men's Billabong FOIL Wetsuit Vest, 12.3.2010
Reviewer: Sunman (, )

Keeps me plenty toasty where I'm at, average winter water temp is 76F; keeps my core warm and doesn't restrict shoulder rotation. I'm very pleased with this purchase.

 

4 out of 54 out of 54 out of 54 out of 54 out of 5 Billabong wetsuit vest, 7.7.2009
Reviewer: (, )

The short zipper on the bottom back is a great feature and makes getting on/off easier. Very flexible neoprene. Not sure about the value of the loop in front for attaching to trunks. Didn't need to use that feature as vest stayed in place without.

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Excellent mobility, 10.3.2008
Reviewer: (, )

A great vest for those of us not used to wearing any wetsuit in the ocean. This vest keeps me warm in 65 water and it's easy to get on and off.

 

4 out of 54 out of 54 out of 54 out of 54 out of 5 , 2.29.2008
Reviewer: (, )

Well made and does what I was hoping it would do, keep me warm while teaching sequential swimming lessons in a pool. It is a bit more difficult to get out of than I would I would have liked, but I am 68 and have a bad shoulder, so iy might not bother others. If I were going to change anything, I would suggest a longer zipper. All in all it is OK, fine.

 

« Back to 2mm Men's Billabong FOIL Wetsuit Vest

sidebar