Wetsuit Wearhouse, Surfing Wetsuits, Scuba Wetsuits, Triathlon Wetsuits Wetsuit Advice  :  Customer Service  :  Returns & Exchanges  :  Contact Us  :  Site Map
  Shopping Cart View Cart : items Total: CHECKOUT
   NOW
 
Why Buy From Us? : Visit Our Location : Government and Agency Purchasing  
 
 

All Customer Reviews for "4/3mm Men's XCEL SLX OS-ZIP Full Wetsuit"
Average Customer Review: 5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 13 Reviews
Write an online review and share your thoughts with others.


5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 4/3, 6.16.2013
Reviewer: colin (, )

Im 5'9 to 5'10 I bought a ml. it was alittle tight at first and i thought i had mad a mistake but after about 5 uses it has started to fit me pretty nice and the flushing seems to be alot less. it warm and a great suit for price

 

4 out of 54 out of 54 out of 54 out of 54 out of 5 nice suit, rough neck, 2.4.2013
Reviewer: Nick G. (, )

I'm 6"2, 165, suit keeps me warm and relatively flexible. Only problem is it chafes my neck really bad. Only been out 3 times so maybe it will get better but so far that is the one and only issue.

 

4 out of 54 out of 54 out of 54 out of 54 out of 5 Nice suit, 6.30.2012
Reviewer: CG (, )

Have warn this suit twice now in 60 degree NH surf. Impressed so far.

 

4 out of 54 out of 54 out of 54 out of 54 out of 5 Good wetsuit, 4.9.2012
Reviewer: Subakutik (, )

I got this for my husband and his only complain was that it's a little short on the shoulders area. It kept him warm in the cold California waters. CONS: the key pocket is located on the back of the wetsuit, making it a little uncomfortable to reach, but not a big deal.

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 True to sizing chart fit, 4.2.2012
Reviewer: Scott B (, )

Excellent wetsuit. True to sizing chart. Would do it again.

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 exceptional value, 8.18.2011
Reviewer: Robert (, )

I am amazed at just how nice this wetsuit is for the price... Good fit, style and quality.

 

4 out of 54 out of 54 out of 54 out of 54 out of 5 Great Price, 7.16.2011
Reviewer: Tufsurf (, )

Thanks excel foe making a decent suit I can afford. cant give it 5 stars because you get spine freeze ducking big sets and I know this suit wont last more than 1 solid season of dawn patrols. but I dont have 350 for a psycho ll. thats a 5 star fo sho. this 4/3 did not disappoint me though.

 

4 out of 54 out of 54 out of 54 out of 54 out of 5 good fit nice suit for the price, 6.14.2011
Reviewer: Bill Mashek (, )

For a budget wetsuit this is an excellent buy. very basic. you will get cold streams at the back zipper, a suprise if you are use to a one piece with front zipper. No attached hood. For what you get a great buy.

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Great fit and price, 6.27.2010
Reviewer: John (, )

This suit came true to size and fits perfectly - cool color scheme as well.

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Great Suit For a Great Price, 6.23.2010
Reviewer: Dan C. (, )

This suit is sweet. It is so warm and it looks good on. Its definately worth the money. In my opinion there is no point in buying an expensive suit when you can get this one and still be just as comfortable and warm in this one.

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 great, 6.18.2010
Reviewer: luis (, )

great fit looks nice and they kept me warm for as long as i was in the water at Pacifica on a cloudy windy day would buy it again

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 great suit, 4.28.2010
Reviewer: brian cross (, )

Suit fits well..shoulder/armpit area is a little loose but not a big deal. I am 6-3 235lbs. Great for bigger guys..emblems are grey on the one I received not green as in the pic but i like it better in grey..super stretchy. I recomend this suit. Get the split-toe boots to match and you won't be disappointed!!

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Wetsuit review, 4.11.2010
Reviewer: Paul Sosa (Corpus Christi, TX)

This wetsuit is very comfortable, thick enough to keep you warm in cold water but thin enough to not overheat you in warmer water. The wind pads on front and back are great. I love this wetsuit!

 

Back to 4/3mm Men's XCEL SLX OS-ZIP Full Wetsuit