Wetsuit Wearhouse Wetsuit Advice  :  Customer Service  :  Returns & Exchanges  :  Contact Us  :  Site Map
  Shopping Cart View Cart : items Total: CHECKOUT
   NOW
 
Why Buy From Us? : Visit Our Location : Government and Agency Purchasing  
 
 

All Customer Reviews for "2/1mm Body Glove PRO2 Shorty Springsuit"
Average Customer Review: 5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 14 Reviews
Write an online review and share your thoughts with others.


5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 stay warm, 3.30.2014
Reviewer: leslie k. gammell (, )

I use this suit to keep me warm under my clothes,either just outside or riding my motorcycle.works great,very good fit,great price.Easy off and on.Looks good could wear it by itsself,with pants or shirt or both.Will keep the wind off of you and keep you warm.Very discrete.

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Great Wetsuit, 3.26.2014
Reviewer: FWB TIDALCRAFT (, )

Why did I wait so long to buy the 2/1mm Body Glove PRO2 Shorty Springsuit! Fits great, comfortable, priced right. THANKS!

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Sweetness, 1.23.2014
Reviewer: Charles (, )

Great suit, needs a little breaking in but comfortable once broken in.

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 BODY GLOVE, 12.16.2013
Reviewer: surfincowboy (, )

When I was twelve I rode my bike to PV Dive shop and bought my first Body Glove Wetsuit. It truly fit like a glove and it moved like the water. This ones even better. A++++++++++++++

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Ummm Not Shorty at all., 12.12.2013
Reviewer: John Arsenault (, )

This is the 4th wetsuit I've purchased from Wetsuit Warehouse and just like all the others, it is excellent. The quality of this wetsuit is better than I thought it would be for the price and quick shipping sealed the deal.

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 2/1mm Body Glove PRO2 Shorty Springsuit, 12.1.2013
Reviewer: Ed (, )

very comfortable & soft, so easy to get in & out of, extremely light, perfect for spring/fall but definitely not for temps lower than 68F...chart works great but my only comment on the suit that the band on the end of sleeves and legs is slightly loose other than that its an overall really good spring suit.

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Mudder, 11.26.2013
Reviewer: Mike C (, )

Bought this suit at the last minute for the Worlds Toughest Mudder since the weather was surprisingly warm. Wore it for my first 20 miles thru mud, rocks, cold water, warped walls, etc, etc... A great suit at a fair price!

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Great wetsuit, 10.14.2013
Reviewer: Bill Hall (, )

I purchased this suit to wear during the fall while surfing in the Outerbanks of NC. It's just great for this time of the year when the air can be a little chilly and the water somewhat cooler. I have been out several times and it works great! It gives you the warmth you need while not being at all restrictive. Easy to get in and out of!It's like surfing without the suit!! It comfortable an fits quite well to!

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 BG 2/1 Springer, 10.5.2013
Reviewer: JOHN STINSON (, )

sizing Charts work great , true fit....

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Body Glove 2/1 Springer, 10.5.2013
Reviewer: JOHN STINSON (, )

Great fit, good stretch, slick price. What more do you want?

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 first wetsuit, 9.15.2013
Reviewer: patrick (, )

Great service. Fast delivery. Size accurate. Can't wait to get in the water to see how it works!

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Great product excellent price, 8.16.2013
Reviewer: Luke (, )

Sizing information made it easy to pick the right size. Product as described. Brand new no defects in workmanship. Quick shipping.

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Ohio swimmer, 7.25.2013
Reviewer: Majestic (, )

The suit is perfect for what I wanted. The weather is always changing so going in the water is sometimes cold. this helps manage the cold water, so, I can enjoy swimming more often. The fit is good, go with the largest measurement on your body.

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 100 percent satisfied, 6.18.2013
Reviewer: Bret (, )

Bought this suit for late May/June body surfing in the northeast. Exactly what I wanted. Thin, lightweight,and enough protection (for me) in 58 degree water although it is rated 65 degrees or better. Having never ever purchased a wet suit of any kind before. I was pleasantly surprised, that with the websites detailed info and sizing charts I was able to get exactly what I wanted. No tax and Free shipping what more could you ask for!!!! Thank You very much !!

 

Back to 2/1mm Body Glove PRO2 Shorty Springsuit