Wetsuit Wearhouse, Surfing Wetsuits, Scuba Wetsuits, Triathlon Wetsuits Wetsuit Advice  :  Customer Service  :  Returns & Exchanges  :  Contact Us  :  Site Map
  Shopping Cart View Cart : items Total: CHECKOUT
   NOW
 
Why Buy From Us? : Visit Our Location : Government and Agency Purchasing  
 
 

All Customer Reviews for "2mm Men's Quiksilver SYNCRO Wetsuit Jacket - Front Zip"
Average Customer Review: 5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 12 Reviews
Write an online review and share your thoughts with others.


5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Very Nice Jacket, 7.20.2014
Reviewer: Brian (, )

Good fit, nice and warm in 68 degree water, easy on and off, and no restriction in arm movement.

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Great top, 6.4.2014
Reviewer: Don (, )

Perfect top for early mornings and wind chill. True fit. Easy entry with front zipper.

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Correct fit, 4.11.2014
Reviewer: Trish (, )

Love the front zip. Easy to get in and out. This is my second one. First one is a women's and they run short and ride up. Decided to buy a mans for the length. I am 5'7" 138 lbs. bought a small. Perfect. Only wish it had a board short tie.

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Nice jacket, 2.26.2014
Reviewer: Lori (, )

Nice looking jacket and good quality. I think it runs a bit on the small side. I bought a Large (and it fits) for my son who is 5'7" and 145 lbs and according to the chart he should wear a small. Arms definitely run a bit tight from the elbow down.

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Love the ease of donning and doffing the jacket. , 8.18.2013
Reviewer: braceguy.com (, )

Love the ease of donning and doffing the jacket. So nice. I also ordered a great pull over and used it once, because of the pain to remove. Great fit for my 6' 180 frame. Thought it would be to short, but its good.

 

4 out of 54 out of 54 out of 54 out of 54 out of 5 Great top, 7.3.2013
Reviewer: Rod (, )

I just used this for the first time a few days ago. I live in San Diego and the water was about 68, mostly sunny with outside temp also around 68. Well made jacket. The front zip makes it way easier to get on and off plus its a cool looking update. I dig the low cut neckline - in case you get tan lines it'll show up a little lower, or you can unzip it a little to not get one at all. Word.

 

4 out of 54 out of 54 out of 54 out of 54 out of 5 Good Buy, 5.6.2013
Reviewer: JDK (, )

Good bang for your buck. Have yet to wear it but product as expected. Fast delivery and correct size dimensions.

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Quick & Easy, 9.4.2012
Reviewer: Sandy Bryant (, )

Sizing guide was right on and product came fast.

 

4 out of 54 out of 54 out of 54 out of 54 out of 5 2mm Men's Quiksilver SYNCRO Wetsuit Jacket, 4.19.2012
Reviewer: Bruce (, )

Enjoy the jacket. Sizing chart quite accurate.

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 EASY USE, 3.28.2012
Reviewer: James (, )

This top fits very well and is very flexible.The front zip is great for putting on and removing.No more contortion acts to get in and out of my wetsuit top.Great for spring surf.Keeps the chill off.

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Great protection from BC for warm water, 2.8.2012
Reviewer: Roger Howes (, )

I just returned from a week in Cozumel and used this jacket every day. I got it primarily to offer protection from my BC rubbing on me as well as a little bit of warmth. It was great. The vest was comfortable and warm. Kept the BC from rubbing on my arms, chest and back. It was long enough to also provide padding for my weight belt. Another benifit was that it was so comfortable that I left it on between dives and it offered great wind protection on the boat. So far so good, we'll see how long it lasts. So far not unravelling of threads.

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Christmas Gift, 12.27.2011
Reviewer: J. Kahl (, )

I purchased this jacket for my daughter. She is 5'9" and size 8 in women's sizes. The jacket is well made and the zipper works easily. It is lightweight and yet coverage is good. She seems very pleased with the jacket.

 

Back to 2mm Men's Quiksilver SYNCRO Wetsuit Jacket - Front Zip