Wetsuit Wearhouse, Surfing Wetsuits, Scuba Wetsuits, Triathlon Wetsuits Wetsuit Advice  :  Customer Service  :  Returns & Exchanges  :  Contact Us  :  Site Map
  Shopping Cart View Cart : items Total: CHECKOUT
   NOW
 
Why Buy From Us? : Visit Our Location : Government and Agency Purchasing  
 
 

All Customer Reviews for "2mm Toddler's NeoSport Shorty Springsuit"
Average Customer Review: 5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 16 Reviews
Write an online review and share your thoughts with others.


5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 great product and service, 1.27.2014
Reviewer: Shannon (, )

We got the 2T for our son, who is around 31 pounds or so. It's a little baggy so it doesn't quite do the trick to keep him warm in the pool. However, he's a pretty skinny kid. We are counting on him growing into it a bit more. The product is high quality and easy to get on and off. The customer service was excellent. They expedited the shipping at no additional cost to us when we told them we were worried it wouldn't get to us in time (for his birthday).

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Thank you!, 4.11.2013
Reviewer: Dani DuBois (, )

I bought this wetsuit for our 26 lb 9 mos boy. The 1T, as suggested by the woman at customer service, fits him perfectly. It not only keeps him warm, but keeps out the sand - priceless. I tried the BabyWarma, but our little guy was too big. Others have said this suit is perfect for their thin toddlers - it is also perfect for a chubby infant!

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Very happy, 11.15.2012
Reviewer: Busy KS mom (, )

My almost 3 year old son loves this wet suit (we've had 2 weeks) and now he's not shivering during swim classes!

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Solved our problem, 8.15.2012
Reviewer: Gabee (, )

My five year old grandson was not progressing very well with his group lessons at his neighborhood pool because he would get so cold and just shiver. I purchased your spring wetsuit after much research and he is so happy! He now loves his lessons and is doing great. He also wears it to the beach and it is perfect. We were impressed with the quality and the price!

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Awesome product & service, 6.16.2012
Reviewer: Will's Grandma (, )

This wet suit was exactly what I was looking for to keep my 2 year old Grandson warm while playing at the splash park. The reviews really helped to make the decision and I received it very quickly.I would recommend doing business with this company to everyone.

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 No more chattering teeth!, 5.9.2012
Reviewer: Debra (, )

Our daughter was miserably cold about 5 minutes into each swimming lesson. Today was our first day with the shorty wetsuit, and she had a great time, laughing and smiling. She's almost 1 yr old, weighs about 20 lbs, and we got the 1T. It's not tight, but fits nicely. She will probably be able to wear it for several months. The off-gassing from the neoprene is unpleasant, but that's probably universal for a new suit. I'm hoping it'll fade after a few weeks.

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 great suit and fast shipping, 9.29.2011
Reviewer: Beth (, )

I ordered this suit on a friday while crossing my fingers that we would have it in time for a tuesday class in a cold pool. I paid for priority shipping. It arrived monday and made all the difference. Thank you So much for yoru quick shipping. It is adorable and well made.

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Very Happy, 2.9.2011
Reviewer: John K. (, )

My wife and I are very happy with this swimsuit. I bought it for my 3 year old daughter to help keep her warm during swim lessons. It is very well made and looks great. My daughter is thin for her height so the size I bought for her (3T) ended up being too small for her. But since I know she will grow into this size eventually I am going to buy the smaller size (2T) as well to cover her now. Even so she is much warmer during her lessons now. We are very happy with this product.

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Great product - our daughter looks super cute in it, 8.9.2010
Reviewer: Theo (, )

I'm very happy with the wetsuit. It is easy enough to get our daughter zipped up and she is very happy with her wetsuit in the water. Also thanks for the efficient and quick shipping.

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Bought 2 for my twins!, 8.2.2010
Reviewer: LC in Chicago (, )

These suits were true to size, if you follow the measuring suggestions. Are PERFECT for my 3 year old twins' swim lessons and lake swimming. The zip up front is great for easy on and off. The kids love them! Thank you!

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Very Good, 3.24.2010
Reviewer: Jinesh (Woodside, NY)

My son is 6 yrs but he is small in height and weight and I bought him a size 3 and it fit him perfectly. He is 42" and thin. He loved the suit it keeps him warm and now he learns to swim freely.

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Not good for a thin child, 7.17.2009
Reviewer: (, )

We ordered this for our 2 year old hoping it would be the right size. He is 28 pounds and 34.5 inches tall. It is hugely gapping around his body so can't possibly hold the warmth in very well. A smaller size wouldn't work though since it is tight from top to bottom. We'll still try it out in Hawaii but I know how wet suite are supposed to fit as our family has 5 others and this is not well fitted for a thin toddler.

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Happy Toddler, 5.19.2009
Reviewer: (, )

Not only does my son look adorable in his wetsuit, his lips are no longer blue from the cold. I get a lot of complements and I am happy to say that I purchased it from your website. Thank you!

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 happiest toddler in the pool, 3.22.2009
Reviewer: (, )

I got this because last year in swimming lessons my son found it hard to enjoy the whole class because he was getting cold. Now he is the happiest toddler in the pool! The other poor little munchkins are shivering and my son is toasty warm. I will be recommending to other parents in swim class. Fit is pretty firm. My son is 2 and 34lbs. I bought him a 3 and its a snug fit.

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 GOOD, 3.1.2009
Reviewer: (, )

My son do not cry anymore when we go to the pool. I gave 5 starts because costumer service was excellent and the delivery was very fast (we are overseas) and very good quality wetsuit. The comment i have is for the sizing. It will be nicer to have the option of wetsuits sizes for babies for ex.12 to 24, or 18 to 36 etc. I say this because our boy is 13 months old and he is a big baby (26 lbs/31 inches h) , the suit fit good but I believe I will have to buy size 2 very soon. I didn't buy size 2 because it will be to big right now(according to the size chart)and i want him to feel comfortable on the water, size 1 is a little to tight. Anyway is wonderful that my baby is having fun in the pool and we will buy next wetsuit with your company.

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 great, 1.6.2009
Reviewer: (, )

Great product. My daughter loves to wear it around the house! It also kept her warm snorkeling in the Galapogos.

 

Back to 2mm Toddler's NeoSport Shorty Springsuit