Wetsuit Wearhouse, Surfing Wetsuits, Scuba Wetsuits, Triathlon Wetsuits Wetsuit Advice  :  Customer Service  :  Returns & Exchanges  :  Contact Us  :  Site Map
  Shopping Cart View Cart : items Total: CHECKOUT
   NOW
Checkout  
Why Buy From Us? : Visit Our Location : Government and Agency Purchasing  
 
 

Customer Reviews for:

2mm Men's NeoSport Shorty Springsuit


Average Customer Review: 5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 11 Reviews
Write an online review and share your thoughts with others.


5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 great suit, 10.27.2014
Reviewer: r. conrad (, )

good fit and comfort

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Totally Satisfied, 7.26.2014
Reviewer: Ray Ducharme (, )

Arrived on time, the fit is great. My fellow Kayakers like it, I'm sending them to WSW!

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Great Suit, 7.21.2014
Reviewer: John Allen (, )

A very nice product overall. The fit is as they say most important in length (@ 50 yrs, my belly is well over the size recommendation :) ) it fits me perfectly and comfortably stretches over my mid section. It does a very good job of sealing the water in the suit but is NOT for COLD water. I love mine.

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Wetsuit Wearhouse is the Best, 2.16.2013
Reviewer: Ron in Camp Hill Pa (, )

Shipped the same day it was order - Wonderful. Have not used the NEO yet because it is still snow skiing season. Suit is well made and very satisfied with it. Also liked helping our NEO friends in south Jersey shore area and the Sandy cleanup work of Surfrider Foundation at Ortley Beach.

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Great Service, Great Product, 11.2.2012
Reviewer: Lou Fabrizio (, )

Quick delivery and true to size.

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Sterling product and service, 9.12.2012
Reviewer: Normand Lavoie (, )

Precise website and prompt service compel me to give this company a "high five" five star rating.

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 great product and service!!, 6.3.2012
Reviewer: TOMMY (, )

exactly the correct size and only two days for delivery!!!!!!!

 

4 out of 54 out of 54 out of 54 out of 54 out of 5 True to Size and quality, 5.25.2012
Reviewer: Charlie in California (, )

I looked at other springsuits and fit was always difficult. I went off the chart at 6 ft and 240 and fit the XXL pretty well. I am in the process of losing weight so it should fit even better. Good quality for the price. Wife ordered as well a size 8. She is 4ft11 and 110. It fit pretty nice but she could have gone one size smaller. Other wetsuits same size did not fit well.

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Perfect for Tough Mudder and alike., 5.9.2012
Reviewer: Andy (, )

I usually wear this wetsuit for obstacle races like the Tough Mudder, Spartan race and alike. It really feels comfortable and keeps you warm when you run during the colder month.

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Awesome, 2.28.2012
Reviewer: Susan P. (, )

Awesome product and customer service. Shipped very quickly.

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Great product for the price!, 10.17.2011
Reviewer: Clint W (, )

Inexpensive well made wet suit perfect for the tropics!

 

« Back to 2mm Men's NeoSport Shorty Springsuit

sidebar