Wetsuit Wearhouse Wetsuit Advice  :  Customer Service  :  Returns & Exchanges  :  Contact Us  :  Site Map
  Shopping Cart View Cart : items Total: CHECKOUT
   NOW
 
Why Buy From Us? : Visit Our Location : Government and Agency Purchasing  
 
 

All Customer Reviews for "2mm Women's NeoSport Shorty Springsuit"
Average Customer Review: 5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 11 Reviews
Write an online review and share your thoughts with others.


5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Great product, 1.29.2014
Reviewer: Robin (, )

Great product at a great price. Size 8 fit perfectly for 5'4" and 123 lbs. I already own a 2.5 mm vest by the same manufacturer and I have really enjoy it.

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Great, 6.26.2013
Reviewer: G (, )

The service was awesome and fast shipping. Will continue to do business with this company!

 

4 out of 54 out of 54 out of 54 out of 54 out of 5 A little big but great value, 9.16.2012
Reviewer: Honore (, )

I found that the sizing is a bit off and the suit is a little big but the value was great and I can always wear a rashgaurd underneath if it's an issue

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Great value, 8.30.2012
Reviewer: paddleboarder (, )

This wetsuit is a great value. I'm glad I paid attention to the online reviews--ordered one size up from my normal size and had no problem. 5'2", 110 lbs--ordered a size 6

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Happy!, 7.23.2012
Reviewer: Liz (, )

This wetsuit was exactly what I wanted and was true to size. I seldom write online reviews, but when I get exactly what I was looking for, then I will write a review. I would recommend Wetsuit Wearhouse to anyone looking for a wetsuit.

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 AWESOME!!!!!!, 6.11.2012
Reviewer: CLJ (, )

After many days of searching and looking online and at our local sporting goods stores for a modest and stylish alternative to a normal swimsuit, I decided upon this suit. I am so very pleased! As a 20 year old, it is often hard to find things that are stylish, modest and affordable. Also, finding something to fit my 5'3'' 120lb frame can be difficult, too. This wetsuit was an answered prayer! I ordered a size 6 and it fits charmingly. I have worn it and must say it is the best investment I have made in swimwear. It is perfect for the pool and will be awesome for my family's kayaking trip. Thanks so much Wetsuit Warehouse! This suit is seriously awesome!

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Great for scuba diving and light enough for swimming!, 4.23.2012
Reviewer: Lisa (, )

I used the NeoSport Wetsuit for a scuba diving course in the Carribean and was thoroughly satisfied. I was concerned with being warm and the suit met my expectations. I ordered one size up and it fit perfect. The full length back zipper allowed for easy open and close access and the color was fashionable and exactly as advertised. The suit was reasonably priced and came with a 1yr warranty. Love my wetsuit and will look for it in other colors!

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 A little short in the stride, 12.11.2011
Reviewer: Sydney Killough (, )

Looks great and is easy to get into with the back zipper. I am 5'6" and weigh 130 lbs. It fits around me just fine and is not too tight but it is a little short in the stride. I am not long waisted. The information says 5'6 to 5'8 and 125 lbs but that is a little short in the stride for me.

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Just What I wanted!, 11.14.2011
Reviewer: Val Cooley (, )

This suit is my 3rd wetsuit but my 1st from Wetsuit Wearhouse. The suit is exactly as advertised, fits well, is easy to put on and looks good. It's perfect for active water aerobics "cool" water.

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Good Choice, 10.27.2011
Reviewer: Laurie Newhouse (, )

Very happy with my wetsuit. Sized well - I'm 5'2" and 110 lbs and size 4 works, same as clothing. I use for water aerobics when the air temp is in the 40 - 60 degree range and water temp is 70 - 80 degrees.

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Excellent Performance!, 8.26.2011
Reviewer: Mary D. (, )

This wetsuit was used for a snorkeling trip to Catalina Island, and it performed beautifully. It was easy to zip and attach the comfortable neck closure, and was excellent in the water. At 5'3, 123 lbs, size 8 was a great fit. No pulling or tugging. This size would also be comfortable for those a bit taller and larger.

 

Back to 2mm Women's NeoSport Shorty Springsuit