Wetsuit Wearhouse Wetsuit Advice  :  Customer Service  :  Returns & Exchanges  :  Contact Us  :  Site Map
  Shopping Cart View Cart : items Total: CHECKOUT
   NOW
 
Why Buy From Us? : Visit Our Location : Government and Agency Purchasing  
 
 

All Customer Reviews for "2/1mm Men's Quiksilver SYNCRO Short John Wetsuit"
Average Customer Review: 5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 10 Reviews
Write an online review and share your thoughts with others.


5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Sweet, 7.13.2013
Reviewer: Ziggy Stardust (, )

I don't know why more guys don't wear suits without sleeves. Far more freedom when paddeling. Paddle better, catch more waves, have more fun.

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 perfect, 2.7.2013
Reviewer: Tom (, )

As a swim coach and instructor, even though the water is 79 to 80 after 1-2 hours in the water during the winter, this suit is perfect. Thanks

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Mine the stoke, 12.22.2011
Reviewer: Salty Swashbuckle (, )

Really stretchy and comfy. So far holding up really well. Fast shipping.

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 GREAT FIT GREAT QUILTY, 12.21.2010
Reviewer: BRANDO (, )

KEEPS THE NADS WARM. WORTH THE MONEY AND MY HONEY SHE LOVES IT TOO!

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Great!, 1.11.2010
Reviewer: Andy (, )

Great fit and fast shipping!

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Works, 8.18.2009
Reviewer: (, )

Works for me. Good price.

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Unreal shorty, 7.27.2009
Reviewer: (, )

This suit is SICK!

 

4 out of 54 out of 54 out of 54 out of 54 out of 5 Performs about as expected, 1.5.2009
Reviewer: (, )

The suit kept me comfortable for as long as I wanted to swim in mid-70s water. Other than 1. and 2. below, I rarely noticed the suit while I was wearing it. I had two small complaints about the suit and one about the website: 1. I won't buy another suit with a low neckline. Water tended to flow into the front of the large neck hole when I swam quickly. Maybe this was a function of my swimming posture, but the suit seemed to fit well otherwise. 2. I was taking pictures so was moving my arms in front of my chest a lot, sometimes quickly. This caused some scraping rash at the edge seam where the suit ended at the sides of my chest. I used the suit for several days and noticed the abrasions only because I saw them. I never really felt it, but I expect I would have been hurting a bit if I used it every day for a week or so. I might try short sleeves next time, depending on the seam locations. 3. This is a Wetsuit Warehouse problem, but the suit pictured (as of 1/5/09) is not what is being sold and delivered. I thought I was getting a suit with full nylon/lycra outer shell (and a little color), but that's not what came. The suit I received is solid black and has exposed neoprene chest. Customer service claimed that the chest surface was "wind guard" or something like that, which seemed odd, as I didn't think neoprene was essentially wind-proof in the first place. Maybe I'm wrong. In any case, I was stuck with it, as I had ordered late and was packing for the water the day after the suit arrived.

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Fit like a glove, 8.26.2008
Reviewer: (, )

However hesitant I was to order wetsuits online, this one was a perfect match. True to size and very comfortable.

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Comfortable and Functional, 6.16.2008
Reviewer: (, )

This suit is perfect for warmer waters. Whether you are snorkeling, surfing or diving it is very true to the fit chart (I took an XL), very well made and so far showing great durability. Having half legs and total arms without restriction is a comfort feature I enjoy. From jetski to any activity, it served well and dried nice, packed away well and was a great purchase. From beginning snorkeler to advanced diver, this suit serves very well in the warmer water.

 

Back to 2/1mm Men's Quiksilver SYNCRO Short John Wetsuit