Wetsuit Wearhouse, Surfing Wetsuits, Scuba Wetsuits, Triathlon Wetsuits Wetsuit Advice  :  Customer Service  :  Returns & Exchanges  :  Contact Us  :  Site Map
  Shopping Cart View Cart : items Total: CHECKOUT
   NOW
Checkout  
Why Buy From Us? : Visit Our Location : Government and Agency Purchasing  
 
 

Customer Reviews for:

1.5mm Toddler's Roxy Shorty Springsuit


Average Customer Review: 5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 21 Reviews
Write an online review and share your thoughts with others.


5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Good for cold swim lesson pool, 6.29.2014
Reviewer: al (, )

3t size fit my 10th percentile daughter will enough at 3.5 years, still room to grow. She's warm and she likes wearing it, which is what matters.

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Super Cute, 3.25.2013
Reviewer: Cassie (, )

My daughter is almost two years old and will be going through Safe Start for the 2nd time in April (too many interruptions in the summer so she didn't catch on before the pool closed for winter). I am hoping the spring suit will keep her warm in the pool so she is successful this time around. The fit seems good. A little loose around the legs and arms. Hoping that doesn't change the suits effectiveness.

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Roxy wetsuit, 12.25.2011
Reviewer: Mommy (, )

I love it! The 3t fits my 3 year old daughter perfect!

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Excellent suit, sizing difficult for a skinny kid, 11.5.2011
Reviewer: Betty (, )

My daughter is a slightly shorter than average, slim 4-1/2 year old, and I had to get the size 3 so it would be snug enough. I see kids at the pool in looser wetsuits, but my own experience is that wetsuits don't work nearly as well if they're not skin tight. This one is working GREAT, but she'll get too tall for it fairly soon.

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Perfect!, 8.7.2011
Reviewer: Desert Rats (, )

The size is true and fit my 4 year old granddaughter nicely. She has about 0% body fat and turns into a popsicle in the water even here in the desert. The springsuit keeps her nice and warm for lots of fun in the pool. Now she can finish her swim lessons instead of having to get out in tears after 20 minutes of shivering.

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Great Wetsuit / Great service, 1.27.2011
Reviewer: Jeet (, )

We received our wetsuit in less than a week from when we ordered it. The fit is true to size compared with most clothes. It kept my daughter dry & warm @ the beach :-)

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 X-CELL-ENT, 10.14.2010
Reviewer: Ace (, )

We ordered it tow days ago and got it today...fast, fast shipping! Great little spring suit. Very flexible and seems durable enough to withstand my little surfer girl. Sized a little big which is not a bad thing. She/we love it. Too cute in pink. I give it 10 shakas.

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Great Wetsuit!!, 10.4.2010
Reviewer: Swim momo (, )

I purchased this wetsuit for my two year old daughter and she loves it! What a difference it made for her swimming lessons. This suit keeps her warm during her lessons and she is able to complete her lessons!! The wetsuit arrived within a week of ordering.

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Excellent Wetsuit!, 6.26.2010
Reviewer: ItalianMama (, )

I bought this for my 4 year old daughter. It keeps her very warm and she is able to stay in the pool as long as she wants now. I would highly recommend buying this wetsuit. It is cute,functional,and easy to take care of. I will continue to buy Roxy wetsuits for her as she grows!

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Big help @ swim lessons!, 5.16.2010
Reviewer: Brewer1056 (, )

The pool where our 4 yr old takes lessons is a bit chilly. With all the chattering she was having a hard tome focusing. This spring suit really does the job, she loves the suit and loves her class now!

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 2 year old loves this wetsuit, 4.8.2010
Reviewer: Ivy (San Francisco, CA)

GREAT wetsuit - perfect for my 2 year old in water that's right around 75 degrees. Keeps her warm enough to last about 45 minutes in the water and the extra buoyancy also gives her a boost of confidence.

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Roxy Pink Wetsuit, 2.20.2010
Reviewer: Jasonn (Atlanta, GA)

Order came very quick. It was a little big, but my daught is between sizes right now. She will be abble to use it for a while. The zipper makes the wetsuit come off very easy. Keeps her warm enough to do you swim lessons.

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Great wet suit for toddlers!, 2.15.2010
Reviewer: DMager (Westerville, Ohio)

I have purchased this twice for my daughter. The first one was too big, and I went back and read the sizing. I ended up buying it smaller (based on their sizing chart), and it fits perfect! It is a huge help for us at her swimming lessons. I noticed an immediate difference in her activity level there when I had her in this suit. She was much warmer, and much happier to be in the water. It is nice and thick. And sizing is dead on.

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Great value, 6.14.2009
Reviewer: (, )

My 4 year old loves this suit. It keeps her warm so she can enjoy the pool much longer. She also doesn't get a chill when she steps out to get her toys. Great freedom of motion so she can still learn her strokes. Her twin is smaller and I'm ordering a 3T for her.

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Great purchase!, 6.5.2009
Reviewer: (, )

My 17 month old daughter was strutting around when she wore her wetsuit for the first time and she fared much better in the cool pool water at her swimming class. This is a great suit -- very well made and the colors are sweet for a little girl. Everyone in class, including the teacher, wanted to know where we got this suit. We'll come back for more as our little one grows.

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Love It!, 10.31.2008
Reviewer: (, )

This wetsuit fits my 14-month old with room to still grow. Cute, comfortable, easy on/off, and most importantly - my baby stays warm in the pool! Love it!

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Super Swim Class, 10.23.2008
Reviewer: (, )

I bought this for my daughter, 23 months, who was having a tough time in swim class due to being so cold. She used it for the first time last week and there was a tremendous improvement! She still got a little cold by the end of the class but she didn't complain or cry to get out, not even once! I was impressed with the improvement. I was concerned she wouldn't have enough mobility because the suit seemed a little stiff but, once she got in the water it seemed to loosen up and she had no problems whatsoever. I will definitely buy a bigger size when she has swim class next year. I'm so happy I found this website and that they have the wetsuits small enough for little ones. Oh, and the shipping was quick too. We're very happy!

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 No more blue, 10.19.2008
Reviewer: (, )

Bought this for my 18 mo old granson. Thanks too the suit we no longer have blue lips and fingertips. Also a hit with all the other parents in swim class. Thanks again from Timmy

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 EXCELLENT PURCHASE FOR LITTLE SWIMMERS, 10.18.2008
Reviewer: (, )

I purchased this for my 18 month old daughter in a size 2T and there is room for her to grow into it (even though she is tall for her age). It's a great quality item, just like a regular wetsuit, not one of those cheap, flimsy ones you see for babies and toddlers. It works wonders in the cold pool for her swim lessons. She is much warmer than before, it looks great and she has all the mobility she had when she was wearing just a swimsuit. And the Wetsuit Warehouse processed the order immediately and shipped it fast so we had it in just a few days with regular shipping. All around winner of a purchase!

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Must Have for Little Swimmers, 10.5.2008
Reviewer: (, )

Purchased this for a 15 month toddler. She couldn't stay for more than 15 minutes in her swim lessons. She was literally freezing to death. She can now stay the full 30 minutes and doesn't want to get out of the pool. A totally changed toddler. Thank you so much for making them small enough for the little ones!

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 very nice, 4.22.2008
Reviewer: (, )

Purchased this for a 14 months baby. It was a good size and easy to dress. I am going yto buy one these for each season to come. Br Happy surfing mother

 

« Back to 1.5mm Toddler's Roxy Shorty Springsuit

sidebar