Wetsuit Wearhouse, Surfing Wetsuits, Scuba Wetsuits, Triathlon Wetsuits Wetsuit Advice  :  Customer Service  :  Returns & Exchanges  :  Contact Us  :  Site Map
  Shopping Cart View Cart : items Total: CHECKOUT
   NOW
 
Why Buy From Us? : Visit Our Location : Government and Agency Purchasing  
 
 

All Customer Reviews for "3/2mm Women's Roxy SYNCRO Full Wetsuit"
Average Customer Review: 5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 17 Reviews
Write an online review and share your thoughts with others.


5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Super Pleased!, 2.13.2014
Reviewer: smthorns (, )

Wetsuit: The way Roxy designed this wetsuit makes a girl feel confident -- the lines are super flattering. I was blown away by the quality of the material & stitching. I'm getting it in the water for the first time this weekend, but trying it on, I'm impressed and know it will perform well for surfing. Sizes: I got a 10T. I'm 5'10" about 155 lbs. It fits great -- the legs are long enough to reach down on my ankles and the sleeves are long too -- which makes the arms have great movability for paddling out. Wetsuit Wearhouse: Great service & delivery - got it within the allotted time that was promised by the free ground shipping.

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Super Cute and Functional!, 2.13.2014
Reviewer: Melissa (, )

I really enjoyed wearing this suit for the first time. I hope it lasts me a while!

 

4 out of 54 out of 54 out of 54 out of 54 out of 5 A little tight, 11.7.2013
Reviewer: Jen C. (, )

Love the style, but had to return it for the next size up. I am 5'3", 118lb, 34C. My measurements put me on the upper limits of the size 4. I went with the 4 based on my height. When it arrived, I could put it on but it was too tight. I returned it for a 6, knowing a wouldn't want to wear the 4. If you are on the fence regarding sizes, I would order up.

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 LOVE IT , 3.22.2013
Reviewer: Ariel (, )

I have not had this wetsuit in the water yet....BUT it fits wonderfully. I ordered as instructed based on bust and height and it was perfect. It is soft and very flexible and looks super sexy. The colors are beautiful and I cant wait to get in the water this weekend.

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Amazing!, 2.11.2013
Reviewer: Hayley (, )

I love everything about this suit! It's my first full suit and I couldn't be happier with it!

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Fabulous wetsuit!!!, 2.10.2013
Reviewer: Audrey Price (, )

This was my first wetsuit and honestly knew nothing about them when ordering. It was much better than expected and fit like a glove!!! Super stylish and flexible!!! Unlike any I have seen here in Miramar Beach!! I would totally recommend this to any girl who wants to look super fab while paddling on your yolo board!!!

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Perfect!, 1.30.2013
Reviewer: Cid (, )

LOVE LOVE LOVE the wetsuit! And I love the fact that it arrived earlier than expected, received 2-days before expected time of delivery. The 'finger nail tear' warning notice that was included in the package was nice to have. It tells you to use socks on your hands to avoid finger nail tears when putting on the wetsuit. It's a light weight wetsuit. Since I'm not familiar with wetsuits, I went to a scuba shop to get a feel on what the thickness of this wetsuit would be prior to purchasing it. Although the shop I went to didn't have a 3/2mm wetsuit, they did have a number above so I figured this one would be lighter, and it is. The color is really pretty, the fit is great. The arms & legs are a bit long for me, but that's with every wetsuit, I just let it bunch up at the ankles and wrists. The black strip in the front of the wetsuit is made of a grip material so this is great for gals who surf; it'll help hold the surfboard in place when lying on the board. There's also some grip material/pads on the knee areas that you can't see from the pic, the pads don't bulge out, they complement the suit. These pads are great for keeping a surfboard steady from slipping underneath you. I'm assuming this is what all the grip stuff is for since I've surfed before, but didn't buy this wetsuit for surfing. I bought it for exercising, yes...exercising on my elliptical machine! :o) Instead of buying neoprene shorts, I figured I'd do a wetsuit to get whole body results instead of just 'thigh' results. :o) So far so good, I actually really enjoy working out in my wetsuit. It's easy to put on and take off and being that its light, it's easy to move around in. I also plan to use it in my pool to swim during these cold months...haven't tried that yet, but plan to. My experience with Wetsuit Wearhouse was great and I plan to shop with them again.

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Wicked flexible, wicked cute., 10.29.2012
Reviewer: MLE (, )

I haven't tried this bad boy out in the water yet, but it fits like a glove. I'm a rather tall girl (5'11") with curvy hips and bum. I got an 8 tall and there's more than enough length. I was impressed with the flexibility of the suit in the way that it hugs my bum without leaving that gap at my lower back. Plus, there's no webbing in my armpits when I raise my arms. Totally easy to move around in, and looks great on.

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Open water lifeguard reccommendation, 6.22.2012
Reviewer: Erika (, )

I LOVE THIS WETSUIT. I live in seattle so the sun is still in hiding behind all the rain. The water is freeeeezing cold but this wet suit kept me warm enough for pre-season training. I also had pneumonia and would not have been able to run scenarios, deep water searches or board rescues in the water without it. It's very flexible, flattering, warm, buoyant, and made to last through a beating during training.

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Flattering! Super Flexible. , 3.12.2012
Reviewer: Barbara (, )

This is the first wetsuit for surfing I've ever bought. Used rentals before. I can't believe I waited so long! Super quality, very flexible, and easy to get off and on. Also, it looks terrific, and the color blocking is super flattering on my 50 plus year-old body.

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Good fit; flattering; very comfortable, 10.25.2011
Reviewer: Sherrie (, )

This is my first purchase of a wetsuit; have borrowed/rented several in the past and I was very surprised at the difference in quality. This suit is super comfy and very flexible. I didn't feel restricted at all and paddling was just as easy as without one. So far it has kept me plenty warm in the early fall temps (in MD). The color inserts make it a flattering suit.

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 stylin, 4.30.2011
Reviewer: ginger (, )

great suit for the price. perfect for so. cal spring time temps

 

4 out of 54 out of 54 out of 54 out of 54 out of 5 Pretty design, 4.16.2011
Reviewer: Yau (, )

Warm enough for tropical/equatorial climate. Great design.

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Looks great!, 12.2.2010
Reviewer: Barbara (, )

I only just received this wetsuit; haven't yet had the opportunity to dive in it. But the service was excellent. In fact the wetsuit I originally ordered was out of stock and they substituted a better one. It looks great on; can't wait to try it out.

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Flexible. comfortable., 6.14.2010
Reviewer: LG (, )

Great product. Dove in Bahamas. Easy to pack, easy to put on (for a wetsuit). Stretches well for womanly curves.

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Love it!!, 3.17.2010
Reviewer: Nicole B. (Seattle, WA)

This suit is the best! Fits great, looks sexy, feels good and it's nice and warm. I would recommend it to any woman who wants to look good and stay warm on the water.

 

4 out of 54 out of 54 out of 54 out of 54 out of 5 Wetsuit, 3.5.2010
Reviewer: Ashlee (San Diego, CA)

I purchased this wetsuit thinking that it was the same one listed in the picture on their website, well it's not. However I am actually happier with the wetsuit that I recieved, it has a better style and it's mainly black. I've yet to try it out in the water to due to the weather here right now...It is a very tight fit and feels very warm just trying it on. I think this will be the perfect 1st wetsuit that I own.

 

Back to 3/2mm Women's Roxy SYNCRO Full Wetsuit