Wetsuit Wearhouse, Surfing Wetsuits, Scuba Wetsuits, Triathlon Wetsuits Wetsuit Advice  :  Customer Service  :  Returns & Exchanges  :  Contact Us  :  Site Map
  Shopping Cart View Cart : items Total: CHECKOUT
   NOW
Checkout  
Why Buy From Us? : Visit Our Location : Government and Agency Purchasing  
 
 

Customer Reviews for:

3/2mm Kid's & Junior's Quiksilver SYNCRO Full Wetsuit


Average Customer Review: 5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 18 Reviews
Write an online review and share your thoughts with others.


5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Great suit, 5.13.2014
Reviewer: brian (, )

Materials are good and fits well a bit on the small side if your child is not super slim go the next size up if your like me you try to get it just right so maybe next year they can use again. Wet suit wherehouse can always exchange it out if you size it too big but I think a tiny bit big is better than on the small side but that's just my frugle tendency.

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Perfect suit, perfect process, 2.12.2014
Reviewer: Surf n San Diego (, )

It couldn't have been easier to buy this suit on line. The system used for size selection was spot on and the suit lives up to every claim made. My 11 year old daughter couldn't wait to get in the surf.

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Great quality, 1.14.2014
Reviewer: Valerie Joyce (, )

Ordered this for my 13yoa grandson. He loved it - great fit, name brand, he is very happyl

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Perfect fit and warm, 11.30.2013
Reviewer: NJ mom (, )

I got this wet suit because my son doesn't want to stay in the water during the swimming lesson because of cold water. Perect size according to chart! Now, my son wants to be in the water all day long.

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Not For Kids Only, 7.25.2012
Reviewer: Korovi (, )

I happen to be a petite 40 year old woman (5'3", 105 lbs), so adult wetsuits are generally way too big. Took a chance on kids' size 14 and received it today (it did take about 10 days to arrive to Long Beach, CA from the day I placed the order). Fits like a glove! Don't know how it will fare in water, but it seems like a well-made product, and a great price, too (I checked Amazon.com and other sites before selecting Wetsuit Warehouse). Surf's up, SoCal!

 

3 out of 53 out of 53 out of 53 out of 53 out of 5 Surf Groms, 10.18.2011
Reviewer: Eric & Michael (, )

The suit is 'OK' for my two young boys, but it didn't seem to keep them toasty when the water temp & air combined drop into the mid to high 60's... which seems a bit low for me. i thought for sure it would keep them warmer thru Sept & Oct here in NJ. I would guess this is due to the lack of any taped seams and possibly the entry zipper allowed water to get thru. In addition, they both complained of a neck rash which did result in some chaffing. The sizes however were spot on if you use the chart properly and they seem to be well constructed. if i was to do it all over again i would spend more money for a higher end suit, my boys don't need a wetsuit for the summer!

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Great product/service, 7.16.2011
Reviewer: Barbara (, )

Wet suit for my grandson arrived quickly, and is perfect. Size is just right, according to chart. Wanted this to be just right for his first ocean dive. He is very tall for his age, and often have trouble fitting him, but this worked out great! Would recommend this product and company. Thanks!

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 OMG! Awesome, 3.16.2011
Reviewer: Mon of a no longer freezing son (, )

I purchased this for my 8 yo son who swims on a swim team but would shiver the whole 2 hours while he was on deck or in the pool. The first day he wore it he was not shivering and it gave him enough flexibility to work on his technique! When he took it off, his skin was practically dry. He loves it! Size was perfect. Got a 6 (4"1' and 54 lbs) as recommended by size chart. I ordered online at 3:30pm and it was in my mailbox the next day! I didn't even pay for shipping. The people at wetsuit warehouse are great and really know their products. This was a recommendation from one of the employees.

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 great wet suit for kids, 12.21.2010
Reviewer: cooper (, )

wet suit arrived quickly and in great condition.

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Excellent Value, 12.12.2010
Reviewer: Jules A. (, )

The wetsuit is very comfortable and offers a lot of flexibility for young surfers. So far it appears to be excellent value for money especially since kids grow out of their suits so quickly.

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 nice suit, 9.20.2010
Reviewer: Charles Neuman (, )

No complaints here. My son doesn't mind wearing it, and it's comfortable and stretchy. Looks good, too.

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Bondi Surfing!, 4.27.2010
Reviewer: Leanne (, )

We live in the best spot in the world (Sydney, Australia) and have a selection of fabulous beaches to choose from.... and Bondi is just down the road! We debated paying the extra $50 for delivery, but found that for the quality of the suit, it was certainly deserving. My son is a very lean young man (8 years old), but this suit is perfect for his size and shape. PLUS, I can actually pick him out of all the surfers in the sea with the red and white stripe across the shoulders and chest..... phew! Never need worry again!

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 great suit for the price, 8.7.2009
Reviewer: (, )

My kids love this suit -- works great in the water off of Nantucket -- keeps them warm all day. Only issue is that one of the kids gets irritated on the back of his neck -- this might be because he wears it for 6 hours straight!

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Like butter, 6.5.2009
Reviewer: (, )

The suit is super stretchy and fits great, it looks great on my daughter too!

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 its worth it!, 4.26.2009
Reviewer: (, )

$84.95! thats what i thought before i bought it, but nowi think its worth it!!

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Comfortable, 11.3.2008
Reviewer: (, )

My son loves this wetsuit. Very comfortable.

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Awesomely comfrtable, 8.7.2008
Reviewer: (, )

My kids love their new suits. Super comfy and the sizing chart was right on! Now they can surf and still be warn enough to body surf later!

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 i could give it 10 stars, 10.26.2007
Reviewer: (, )


 

« Back to 3/2mm Kid's & Junior's Quiksilver SYNCRO Full Wetsuit

sidebar