Wetsuit Wearhouse, Surfing Wetsuits, Scuba Wetsuits, Triathlon Wetsuits Wetsuit Advice  :  Customer Service  :  Returns & Exchanges  :  Contact Us  :  Site Map
  Shopping Cart View Cart : items Total: CHECKOUT
   NOW
Checkout  
Why Buy From Us? : Visit Our Location : Government and Agency Purchasing  
 
 

Customer Reviews for:

3/2mm Men's Quiksilver SYNCRO Full Wetsuit


Average Customer Review: 5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 49 Reviews
Write an online review and share your thoughts with others.


5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Great suit, 10.16.2014
Reviewer: Gil Hadar (, )

Very nice and comfortable suit

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Great Suit. Great Service., 9.21.2014
Reviewer: Gary Sipiora (, )

Love the new 3/2mm Quiksilver wetsuit. Fits like a glove and great flexibility. Also appreciate the great customer service and prompt delivery. I received the wetsuit without any flaws, but I would recommend next time that they ship the wetsuit in a box. It was shipped in a plastic bag and I noticed a semi puncture in the bag. Fortunately, it didn't make it's way through to the wetsuit. Next time I will request it be shipped in a more protective manner.. Other than that, I highly recommend Wetsuit Wearhouse!! :)

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Excellent full wetsuit - nice fit and style, 7.16.2014
Reviewer: Mike W (, )

I needed a full wetsuit for jet skiing in Lake Michigan. Its July and the water is high 50's deg. My shorty will not cut it. I'm 6'2", 168# , 32" waist, with an athletic build and I got the MT size. It fits perfect. I have not had it in the water yet but it is comfortable and fits like a glove. Nice padding at the knees, nice windproof chest area and back area. The description does not mention this, but I was hoping for it based on the picture. As I've read in the reviews here, though the velcro neck closing works well, but it will stick to the wetsuit upon wetsuit removal. There is also a velcro strip across the top of the zipper. I would guess this stops the zipper from "unzipping" at an unplanned time. Before removing this wetsuit, remove velcro from the neck, remove velcro from the "zipper lock" and then attach the neck flap to the zipper lock. This keeps the velcro busy and thus will not stick to the inside out surface upon removal. Wetsuit Wearhouse - you ROCK ! I needed this wetsuit in a short time and I shipped via 2 day. All on time. (Supporting the IronMan on a waverunner in the next 3 days)

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Quiksilver SYNCRO Full Wetsuit, 5.5.2014
Reviewer: andrew (, )

I like it. I looked at a youtube vid reviewing before purchase and I got exactly what they said it was. this wetsuit is for warmer water as it is not taped at the seams. that being said, that is what I wanted.

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Great product!, 2.17.2014
Reviewer: MaryBeth (, )

Great poroduct for price and fits tall man nicely.

 

4 out of 54 out of 54 out of 54 out of 54 out of 5 Priced Right, 2.14.2014
Reviewer: Old Pony (, )

Just received it and have not used it yet (that's while it got 4 stars instead of 5 - waiting to see how it performs in the water). Fits well for my 6'2", 205#, frame.

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Great suit for big/tall guy!, 9.13.2013
Reviewer: Dave (, )

I'm 6'5", 230lbs, and this suit fits great. Went with the XLT size. Awesome suit for big and tall guys, and great price too! Will use it soon in the water for Stand Up Paddle Surfing.

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Great wetsuit, 10.15.2012
Reviewer: Tom M. (, )

Im 6-4 and was looking for a wetsuit and was having trouble finding one that would fit. I ordered the XLT and could not be happier with the fit & flexible material of the suit. When ordered the suit I had it shipped to my work address billed to my home address, they called me the next day to verify that I ordered it. Great service & great suit, I would highly recommend both.

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Wow, 8.4.2012
Reviewer: Orlando Balla (, )

I was in the market for a new wetsuit. I went to the retail stores and couldn't find a suit in the $120-$160 range that had color. I went online, and I found the Quicksilver SYNCRO wetsuit in blue and black. I was amazed at the fairly low price. I paid $125. When the suit arrived I immediately tried it on. I ordered a LS and it was a little hard getting it to zip up, but it works really good. I live in SoCal, so the need for a really good suit is important. I had no leaks or flushing problems. I would recommend anyone to buy one from the wetsuitwearhouse.com You just can't find a lower price anywhere.

 

4 out of 54 out of 54 out of 54 out of 54 out of 5 Good Value, 7.12.2012
Reviewer: RBG (, )

Just got it, haven't used it yet. Delivery time was about seven days, no problems. I'm a hard fit, 6'-3" and 160 lbs. Got the MT size. A litle tight in the chest which makes zipping an event but I think the L or LT would in the end be too large. Plan to use it for kayak rolling and rescue classes in Minnesota lakes.

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Great Value Suit, 5.24.2012
Reviewer: April (, )

I bought this for my hubby. He loves it. Great suit for the money. The material is very nice.

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 WOW, 2.21.2012
Reviewer: Dave O (, )

Absolutly great suit for the cash. Super flexible easy on off and plenty warm for me in so cal (north OC and south) winter. Still warm in upper to mid 50s with socks. Not leaky at all. Only need more thickness in winter if surfing north of la county say 56 and lower for me.

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Exelent, 1.19.2012
Reviewer: Luisrascon (, )

Just awesome

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 great pricing, 12.31.2011
Reviewer: Bob Krystofik (, )

Great pricing and shipped with out a hitch!

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 3/2mm Men's Quiksilver SYNCRO Full Wetsuit - Blue, 12.18.2011
Reviewer: Mike Williams (, )

Just received the suit...perfect fit. Looks great. Will be in the water over the Xmas holidays and am looking forward to the initial use.

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Another Ben That's a Tough Fit, 10.4.2011
Reviewer: Ben (, )

I'm another Ben that is a tough fit @ 6' 2" and 175 lbs. Picked the MT from the sizing chart and it fits great. Sometimes this size can be short in the legs for me but not this suit. Very comfortable and easy to get in and out of. The chill has come on early this year on the East Coast, and the suit has kept me warm early on. Very pleased.

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Excellent!, 7.7.2011
Reviewer: Karin (, )

So good to find a site that delivers exactly what it says it will. My son is so happy with his wetsuit. Living in Australia I have pleased him and only paid a quarter of the price I would have here! One happy Mum!!! :)

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Fits Great and easy to get into, 6.28.2011
Reviewer: John Novratil (, )

Perfect fit. Size chart is correct. Very easy to put on and keeps snug but not to tight. A great wetsuit for the price. love it.

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Great fit, 5.5.2011
Reviewer: Ben (, )

I'm 6'5" (38" inseam) and about 180lbs, I bought a LT version of this suit and it fits perfect. Haven't put it in the water yet as it's only 45*F water temp here currently, but the fit is perfect.

 

4 out of 54 out of 54 out of 54 out of 54 out of 5 NIce Suit, 5.3.2011
Reviewer: Tom N (, )

The wetsuit has great styling and feel. The legs are nice and long and fit me well using the scale on the site. I do have a bit of a problem with the zipper getting caught on the zipper flap on occassion but over all it's a great suit and definately a great value.

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Very nice wet suit, 4.19.2011
Reviewer: Knut Reinert (, )

I bought this wet suite because of the many positive reviews here. Nad can now add another one. The stretch material is great and it kept me warm surfing in San Diego beginning of April. For this price great.

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Great Service, 3.14.2011
Reviewer: K Guest (, )

Got this wetsuit for my teenage Son's birthday, and though he has not received it, it looks to be exactly as described. I also chose the free shipping and received my order in about a week. Since there was no tax or shipping, I got this item delivered to my door cheaper than I coupld have gotten it at a local surf shop. We will be repeat customers!

 

3 out of 53 out of 53 out of 53 out of 53 out of 5 measurements way off, 2.11.2011
Reviewer: Steve (, )

measurements are for fully stretched. Way small in the chest. Easy return, size needed not available, I'm 5'11", 205 lbs, tried the XL, needed XXLS. Good customer service. The suit looked pretty good, especially for the price.

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 happy customer, 12.26.2010
Reviewer: etb (, )

this was a xmas gift and i was very worried about the fit...but it fits just fine...went by weight and not height. Will have to wait till spring to test the suit itself....but sofar were happy...

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 perfect fit, 12.23.2010
Reviewer: colby (, )

I bought this suit for my farther and was skeptical about it fitting around is beer belly, but I did!! the material is great and is a perfect fit. THANKS for such a great product. Also, it arrived super fast.

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 quality, 11.29.2010
Reviewer: Ed from Ohio (, )

Suit is well built and of quality material. I am pleased with the purchase via price versus quality of expectation - body kept warm in67 degree water!

 

4 out of 54 out of 54 out of 54 out of 54 out of 5 Comfy, 10.29.2010
Reviewer: Jake (, )

Nice suit. Not restrictive at all. The super stretchy material works great. Especially if your'e hard to fit in the shoulders and arms. I bought one for my kid and one for me.

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Very good, 9.14.2010
Reviewer: Glauber (, )

is truly perfect...

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Arrived within a week, 8.20.2010
Reviewer: Michael Kline (, )

I chose the slowest (free) shipping method, and still had my wetsuit in less than a week. It was perfect. Thank you.

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 summer fun, 8.13.2010
Reviewer: sebastian (, )

I enjoyed the wetsuit, went surfing the water was cold it kept me warm.

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 TWO HAPPY KIDS, 7.12.2010
Reviewer: Luiz C Laba (, )

Impressed with the service provided, it shipped much earlier than I expected. That made my 19 yrs old the happiest SURFER on the block, since it arrived a DAY before a trip overseas, where my 19 yrs old was ancious waiting for it in BRAZIL. This is my second 3/2mm I buy and it is made of great material, easy in-out, flexible and WARM. Tks again WETSUITWEARHOUSE, you guys rock.

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Awesome, 7.1.2010
Reviewer: Luke (, )

The wetsuit is awesome. Very comfortable and stretchy. I was totally warm in the water.

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 We'll see, 6.29.2010
Reviewer: wide open (, )

Looking forward to trying it out. I bought it for spearfishing and SCUBA, and didn't want to break the bank. The wrists and ankles are snug, but I think it will be a good suit for what I was looking for. I'm 6'1 and 190 and the crotch sags a little. Looks great and feels good. Great price.

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Great wetsuit, 5.12.2010
Reviewer: Wet and Wild (, )

I used this for Whitewater Kayaking and it was great, kept me totally warm in 60 degree water. It is stretchy and fits like a glove. I am 5-9 and 140 lb. Only wish it had a zipper to go to the bathroom!!

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Great for recreational swimming, 3.25.2010
Reviewer: Don in La Jolla (La Jolla, CA)

Great value for recreational swimming. Nice and stretchy for arm movement. Warm enough for water temperature in the 60's. A hood and booties help for water in the low 60's. Suit is well built with sturdy seams. I highly recommend this suit for the use noted.

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Nice and stretchy, 3.23.2010
Reviewer: Shelia (Fenton, MI)

Great suit. Bought this as the womens Syncro was a bit tight from the sizing chart. This suit was thinner, softer and easy to move in. I did get cold a few times but this is a great value overall. Ankles and wrist areas are quite small. Highly recommend.

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 3/2mm Men's Quiksilver SYNCRO Full Wetsuit, 3.10.2010
Reviewer: Scott (Williams Bay, WI)

Great suit, great value. After 6 dives, I still love it!

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Great Value, 3.7.2010
Reviewer: Ken (San Diego, CA)

Keeps me warm, the price was right.

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Good Investment, 7.5.2009
Reviewer: (, )

For the money, i think this a pretty good all around suit. I'm about 5'9, 170 and the medium is a bit long, but not noticeable in performance. Lot's of flexibility, i mean a lot.

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Excellent fit and flex, 6.26.2009
Reviewer: (, )

I have not had this in the water yet but am impressed with the overall quality and flex and stretch of the material. It really fits like a glove but is easy to strip off inside-out.

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 cost was right, 5.31.2009
Reviewer: (, )

I'll admit it. I bought this because it was the cheapest 100% Stretch suit available. As new to the sport of surfing I didn't want to invest in the best as who knows if I'm going to stick with it. Saying all this. It's a great suit. RUNS LONG I'm 6.2 188lbs. This suit has a little room in the crouch and armpits. Usually this is because of too much length. Otherwise if your looking to save money but still want something that allows movement you'll be happy. have fun!

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Great for big guys, 4.4.2009
Reviewer: (, )

If you are well over 6 Feet, this is the suit for you. I'm 6"4" and 225 lbs. Lots of room in the lower half and the arms are cut as to not restrict you shoulders when paddling. I've paid twice as much for lesser suits.

 

4 out of 54 out of 54 out of 54 out of 54 out of 5 Great Suit for the Money, 2.6.2009
Reviewer: (, )

I've used this suit all winter so far with no complaints. Very flexible. Good buy for the money. Surf in East Central Florida.

 

4 out of 54 out of 54 out of 54 out of 54 out of 5 worth the money, 1.18.2009
Reviewer: (, )

tried it today for the first time scuba diving in the low 70s water temp. The neck line bothered me after a while, and I did get a little chilly, but that's probably just my south florida butt being spoiled. Good value for the money - cant wait to go diving without any wetsuit again!

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Perfect!!, 1.6.2009
Reviewer: (, )

This is an amazing suit!!!! I have this suit and another $400 suit...well i perfer this one hands down!!!

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Worth it!, 10.2.2008
Reviewer: (, )

This suit is well worth the money spent. I used it the day after I received it and it is the best suit I have purchased for the money. Super flexable and keeping me warm enough to stay in the water for hours. No problems with rash here. Best 3/2 I have ever worn. Thanks wetsuit warehouse.

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 You can't go wrong., 8.19.2008
Reviewer: (, )

Bought it for spearfishing in New England. Super comfortable, keeps me warm in 60-70 degree water indefinitely. I would step up to the higher end lined Quicksilver suits if you're prone to rash, but I've never had a problem.

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Buy One!, 8.12.2008
Reviewer: (, )

I tried it out two days after receipt, and I was very pleased. The cost, the comfort, the fit... you can't go wrong with this 3/2.

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 What a Deal!, 12.4.2007
Reviewer: (, )

As a low end, budget 3/2mm full suit, the Quicksilver Syncro SA343MF is a definite top choice. Super flexible and warm enough to keep you paddling well down into the lower 60's. With a great fit, this suit is comfortable and no rash after 3 hours in the water except for just slightly around the neck. Highly recommended for the price.

 

« Back to 3/2mm Men's Quiksilver SYNCRO Full Wetsuit

sidebar