Wetsuit Wearhouse Wetsuit Advice  :  Customer Service  :  Returns & Exchanges  :  Contact Us  :  Site Map
  Shopping Cart View Cart : items Total: CHECKOUT
   NOW
 
Why Buy From Us? : Visit Our Location : Government and Agency Purchasing  
 
 

All Customer Reviews for "3/2mm Men's Quiksilver SYNCRO Sealed Full Wetsuit"
Average Customer Review: 5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 46 Reviews
Write an online review and share your thoughts with others.


5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 3/2mm Men's Quiksilver SYNCRO Sealed Full Wetsuit, 2.24.2014
Reviewer: Bill S. (, )

Excellent suit with very good neck & zipper seals to prevent flushing. I'm 6'2", 190 lb and wanted a summer suit for windsurfing / surfing. Good features & good price.

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Great flexibility, great fit, 10.25.2013
Reviewer: KB Surf Fun (, )

I am 5'8" but have a muscular upper body. My old medium O'Neil wetsuit was warm but very restrictive in the chest and arms, to the point of being tiring to paddle in when surfing. Well my new 3/2 100% flex LS Quicksilver is a perfect fit. It is very warm, easy to paddle in and the fit is spot on!

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Worth the extra dough, 7.8.2013
Reviewer: fwright2 (, )

I bought this wetsuit because I needed a 3/2. There are lots of basic 3/2's out there for around a hundred bucks. The extra expense of buying the Synchro with the super stretch and taped seams is way worth it. The weight was lighter than I expected too- very light. The arms are a bit tighter thanm expected. I weigh 225 and am 6'3". The XXXL is perfect if I gain a few or lose a few. Bottom line is this suit is going to get me in the water more often and that means I get more waves. Wetsuit Wearhouse, as always, spot on with service and delivery.

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Perfect fit , 6.17.2013
Reviewer: Ahmad (, )

Was concerned it may be little tight in the chest and arms/legs when I first tried it on but after my first use it fits perfectly. I'm 6ft 175 for comparison and went with size L Previously owned a 4/3 Synchro and 6/5/4 Hyperflex for surfing Chicago area, Lake Michigan. In So Cal now and 3/2 is plenty warm. Wanted to go with the HyperFlex 3/2 for the price and quality but the waists runs a little big on them. My 6/5/4 HyperFlex was wide in the waist and their 3/2 sizing chart has 35-37 inch waist for size L. Quicksilver has a 33-35 inch waist, much closer fit.

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Great Suit, 6.4.2013
Reviewer: Swizz (, )

The suit fits and feels great. Im 6' 140lbs and it is plenty long in the arms and legs. Great wetsuit for tall skinny guys under $150.

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Perfect fit, 5.1.2013
Reviewer: Juan (, )

Looks and feels awesome.

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Great Summer 3/2 wetsuit, 7.30.2012
Reviewer: Chris (, )

This is a great suite. Fits well and is very warm for a 3/2 wetsuit

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Syncro 3/2 review, 6.28.2012
Reviewer: J Woolley (, )

Suit arrived on time fit perfectly and was extremely warm. I will wear this suit all winter. The chest zip suits run smaller throughout the upper chest/shoulders so this suit fits me perfectly. I am thinking about getting a short sleave for summer weather.

 

4 out of 54 out of 54 out of 54 out of 54 out of 5 Great suit and retailer, 5.31.2012
Reviewer: Kingo (, )

Great suit for the price. My third consecuitve Quicksilver steamer with the quality improving each time. Wetsuit Warehouse also great service - 7 day delivery to Australia, could not be happier. AAA+

 

4 out of 54 out of 54 out of 54 out of 54 out of 5 Good suit but tight., 5.29.2012
Reviewer: No Way (, )

The suit is great, warm, keeps you mostly dry, and comfortable. The arms are tight though so I can't pull the sleaves all of the way up.

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Stop searching for a 3/2, 5.23.2012
Reviewer: T Rogers (, )

This is a great wetsuit for the money. Super flexable and warm, will definetly order again from WW, great service and timely delivery.

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Very Pleased-great suit, 1.8.2012
Reviewer: Tim (, )

This is my first wetsuit. I had read reviews on a lot of suits, and decided on this one due to features for the price. I wakeboard and ski in FL, and I was concerned about it working effectively. Well, I went to the lake today, 60 degree water, and it worked like a champ!! My feet were the only thing cold, and they went numb after a minute or two anyway. I was totally comfortable in the water and while up on the board. The fit was spot on based off my measurements, and I received it with free shipping in about 7 days during the holidays. Overall I am very satisfied with the suit and purchase, as I can now wakeboard year round here!

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Great Service, 12.23.2011
Reviewer: Paul (, )

If the suit is anything like the quality of service from Wetsuit Wearhouse I will be giving it 5 stars. The suit (MS) I ordered was not qiute the right size....I should have ordered the M...Dave at the Wearhose was very helpful and we walked through the size process and retook measuremnts...with his help we came up with the solution.....I sent back the MS and they shipped the M...all done in one week. Thanks.........I ready for the cold!

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Good quality wetie, 12.1.2011
Reviewer: wil (, )

I got my suit in 3 days in Houston. Good quality,service and price. No complaints at all.

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Great suit, great price, 11.13.2011
Reviewer: Christine (, )

Great suit for a really reasonable price. Website was really helpful when choosing this suit, and arrived right on time for my husband's birthday. He's been really happy with the features, comfort and level of warmth of the suit when surfing.

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Good Stuff.2, 10.19.2011
Reviewer: Pasadena, MD (, )

UPDATE --> Three sessions out in 65 deg. water last weekend off OC, NJ and I'm definitely sold - this suit was a great investment. It was even more comfortable once it hit the water. It was so comfortable & warm that it let me focus on the waves & having fun and forget about the suit altogether. Isn't that what it's supposed to do? 'Love it!

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Good Stuff, 10.13.2011
Reviewer: Pasadena, MD (, )

Great deal, great suit. Sizing was perfect - XLT, I'm 6'-2" & 215lbs. Shipped next day and arrived in 2 days (it helps that I'm in MD, but I'm still impressed).

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 thumbs up, 5.31.2011
Reviewer: badas (, )

excellent super soft suit total no brainer for the money. great website service with immediate email updates.delivered to australia in 6 days woohoo

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 3/2mm Men's Quiksilver SYNCRO Sealed Full Wetsuit, 4.19.2011
Reviewer: mac (, )

great suit! perfect fit, size chart was spot on, realllyy comfortable, super cheap and really quick delivery and super warm.

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Perfect suit and great great customer service., 1.26.2011
Reviewer: RCW (, )

Perfect suit for Southern Ca. Very satisfied.

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Loved it, 10.14.2010
Reviewer: Biosci (, )

Great suit - easy to get in and out, super flexible shoulders, very comfy. I tend to get a little water up my sleeves but that might just be my skinny arms. Kudos to wetsuit wearhouse for comprehensive online size info for this suit and for rapid shipping.

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Awesome product, 8.23.2010
Reviewer: Matt (, )

Great product, shipped fast, and is just like the picture shown on the page. THANKS wetsuit wearhouse!!!

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Really happy about it, 8.16.2010
Reviewer: Renata (, )

i am really happy about this shop. great price, delivery was quick, and size is perfect! :))

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 A Great Buy!, 7.7.2010
Reviewer: Steve (, )

This is a great suit at a terrific price. I bought the XL Tall. I'm 6'2, 200lbs, and it fits great- legs and sleeves with still an inch I don't need. It's a comfortable suit and keeps me warm year round in So Cal!

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Perfect for Open Ocean Swimming, 7.6.2010
Reviewer: Rob (, )

This suit was great from the first swim. Easy on, easy off. The sizing was perfect for my frame, 5'10" 180 with large chest. The only thing I'd recommend is to buy Body Glide for around the neck, swimming long distance can cause a little chaffing.

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Perfect, 4.26.2010
Reviewer: Robert (, )

Great suit. The medium is a perfect fit for my 5'11" 170lb frame. Customer service was very knowledgeable and helpful. I ordered the suit on Wednesday, and it arrived on Thursday. The 3/2 sealed suit kept me plenty warm in 63 degree water.

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 great wetty for solid 5'11 dude, 2.10.2010
Reviewer: jono (Melbourne, Vic)

got the XLS size perfect fit for solid 92kg (202 pounds) 5'11 - a lot cheaper from the wearhouse than i could get even from Torque Vic Australia.

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 great wetsuit at great price, 6.6.2009
Reviewer: (, )

I'd recommend this suit to anybody! It's very comfortable, works perfect for SoCal water temps and comes at a great price! Also the size chart is spot on: I'm 6'1" weighing 180lbs and L is a perfect fit

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 great buy, 4.8.2009
Reviewer: (, )

quality wetsuit for the price comfortable, good stretch q/s sizing chart is dead-on good for 58 degrees and up

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Great wetsuit, 2.2.2009
Reviewer: (, )

I have only used this suit once so far, but I am very pleased with it. It fits great (I'm 6'3" 220 and got an XLT) and kept me warm in 59 degree water. The Wetsuit Wearhouse customer service was great too; I originally ordered the wrong suit and only had to email them once to get the corrections made and charges changed.

 

4 out of 54 out of 54 out of 54 out of 54 out of 5 Great customer Service, 1.22.2009
Reviewer: (, )

I ordered my suit on a Tuesday and received my delivery on Friday of the same week. I am 6'1'' 195 lbs. and got the XLT. Its a great fit and a good suit for the frigid waters off Folly Beach, Charleston, SC. SHRED HARD MY FRIENDS.

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 great fit i am, 1.17.2009
Reviewer: (, )

great wetsuit 3xl fit great and i am about 250lb for the money in florida water you could not get a better suit. if you have any questions do not fear to ask this place is great.a1

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Winter Ocean Kayaking in North Carolina, 1.15.2009
Reviewer: (, )

This suit was purchased for me as a gift and after talking to the folks at WetSuit Warehouse, we decided the SYNCRO would be the best fit for my kayaking activities. I do a lot of kayaking and until I had this suit, I was forced to wait for warmer weather before taking my kayak out into the surf and ocean. Having never worn a wetsuit before this, I had no idea on what to expect when I capsized my boat surfing back towards shore. Me being pleasantly surprised could hardly express how comfortable and warm this wetsuit kept me. It was incredible! My extremities were intentionally left bare as a control measure to feel the difference between where the suit ended and bare skin began. Now, since I'm not exactly an Olympic hopeful in any kayaking category, I was swimming back towards where my kayak was shortly thereafter. It was as comfortable as being in a tub with warm water (water temp was about 50 degrees). Range of motion and mobility; I'm 6'0" or 5' 11", depending on who measures me and weight just shy of 200lbs. At no time did I feel constricted or that I'd lost any mobility/flexibility while wearing this suit. An added bonus was the slight increased padding between me and the seat. As I'd mentioned earlier, I'd never worn a wetsuit but I feel getting it on and off was as easy as it could be. This model has the full sized zipper on the back with a large cord to zip/unzip without assistance. it also has two Velcro straps at the top of the zipper. One to keep the zipper from opening on its own and another that covers the metal zipping mechanism from getting sand or other foreign debris stuck in it. arm and leg sleeves along with neck opening, terminate snugly. I had no "flushing" (did I use that term correctly?) so no cold shock of water getting in under the neoprene. All in all I was very pleased with the performance of this suit. It should also be mentioned that the people at Wetsuitwarehouse were friendly, enthusiastic and extremely knowledgeable when they talked to my wife and then subsequently me. I will be making future purchases with them in the future. Thomas Daley

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Winter Ocean Kayaking in North Carolina, 1.15.2009
Reviewer: (, )

This suit was purchased for me as a gift and after talking to the folks at WetSuit Warehouse, we decided the SYNCRO would be the best fit for my kayaking activities. I do a lot of kayaking and until I had this suit, I was forced to wait for warmer weather before taking my kayak out into the surf and ocean. Having never worn a wetsuit before this, I had no idea on what to expect when I capsized my boat surfing back towards shore. Me being pleasantly surprised could hardly express how comfortable and warm this wetsuit kept me. It was incredible! My extremities were intentionally left bare as a control measure to feel the difference between where the suit ended and bare skin began. Now, since I'm not exactly an Olympic hopeful in any kayaking category, I was swimming back towards where my kayak was shortly thereafter. It was as comfortable as being in a tub with warm water (water temp was about 50 degrees). Range of motion and mobility; I'm 6'0" or 5' 11", depending on who measures me and weight just shy of 200lbs. At no time did I feel constricted or that I'd lost any mobility/flexibility while wearing this suit. An added bonus was the slight increased padding between me and the seat. As I'd mentioned earlier, I'd never worn a wetsuit but I feel getting it on and off was as easy as it could be. This model has the full sized zipper on the back with a large cord to zip/unzip without assistance. it also has two Velcro straps at the top of the zipper. One to keep the zipper from opening on its own and another that covers the metal zipping mechanism from getting sand or other foreign debris stuck in it. arm and leg sleeves along with neck opening, terminate snugly. I had no "flushing" (did I use that term correctly?) so no cold shock of water getting in under the neoprene. All in all I was very pleased with the performance of this suit. It should also be mentioned that the people at Wetsuitwarehouse were friendly, enthusiastic and extremely knowledgeable when they talked to my wife and then subsequently me. I will be making future purchased with them in the future. Thomas Daley

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Winter Ocean Kayaking in North Carolina, 1.15.2009
Reviewer: (, )

This suit was purchased for me as a gift and after talking to the folks at WetSuit Warehouse, we decided the SYNCRO would be the best fit for my kayaking activities. I do a lot of kayaking and until I had this suit, I was forced to wait for warmer weather before taking my kayak out into the surf and ocean. Having never worn a wetsuit before this, I had no idea on what to expect when I capsized my boat surfing back towards shore. Me being pleasantly surprised could hardly express how comfortable and warm this wetsuit kept me. It was incredible! My extremities were intentionally left bare as a control measure to feel the difference between where the suit ended and bare skin began. Now, since I'm not exactly an olympic hopeful in any kayaking category, I was swimming back towards where my kayak was shortly thereafter. It was as comfortable as being in a tub with warm water (water temp was about 50 degrees). Range of motion and mobility. I'm 6'0" or 5' 11", depending on who measures me and weight just shy of 200lbs. At no time did I feel constricted or that I'd lost any mobility/flexibility while wearing this suit. An added bonus was the slight increaded padding between me and the seat. As I'd mentioned earlier, I'd never worn a wetsuit but I feel getting it on and off was as easy as it could be. This model has the full sized zipper on the back with a large cord to zip/unzip without assistance. it also has two velcro straps at the top of the zipper. One to keept he zipper from opening on its own and another that covers the metal zipping mechanism from getting sand or other foreign debris stuck in it. arm and leg sleeves along with neck opening, terminate snugly. I had no "flushing" (did I use that term correctly?) so no cold shock of water getting in under the neoprene. All in all I was very pleased with the performance of this suit. It should also be mentioned that the people at Wetsuitwarehouse were friendly, enthusiastic and extremely knowledgable when they talked to my wife and then subsequentally me. I will be making future purchased with them in the future. Thomas Daley

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Stoked, 12.29.2008
Reviewer: (, )

I'm recomending wetsuit warehouse to everyone who needs gear. The suit fits great and was delivered quik. Even so close to the holidays. I'll be coming back for more stuff. Definately!

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Great once its on, 12.24.2008
Reviewer: (, )

Excellent suit. Very comfortable, prompt delivery, blah blah blah. Plain M was good for me at 5' 10", 170lbs. Was a pain getting it on, but i'd still recommend this suit to anybody!

 

4 out of 54 out of 54 out of 54 out of 54 out of 5 awesome price, awesome service, 12.15.2008
Reviewer: (, )

this is a steal for the price. i live in okinawa and it arrived in less than two weeks. the stretch is incomparable and second to none. i am pleased with the fit but the butt area is a little big for me. i am 6', 175lbs, 34 waist and got a L. overall, very happy. good work wetsuit wearhouse.

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Very Stretchy and Warm, 12.5.2008
Reviewer: (, )

I just bought this suit for Winter in Florida. I surfed it in 65 degree water and was cozy warm. The neoprene is so soft and stretchy. Great suit for the price!

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Comfortable and flexible!, 12.1.2008
Reviewer: (, )

Great wetsuit at a great price. Excellent stretch quality allows for total range of motion. Easy to put on, nice adjustable neck, good knee padding, cool gold logos. Excellent service from Wetsuit Warehouse.

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 excellent buy, 11.26.2008
Reviewer: (, )

Worth every penny! This suit will not disappoint you, it's comfortable, very stretchy, I don't feel like I'm fighting it at all when I'm out in the water. I am very pleased with the quality of the suit, the purchasing process, and with it's prompt delivery. Another happy customer.

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Quality & Value, 11.21.2008
Reviewer: (, )

stretchy & sealed at a great price. easy on & off.

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 You Can't Go Wrong!, 11.13.2008
Reviewer: (, )

Great suit for the $$$. Arrived within 5 days of ordering. Had size issue. Chris in customer service was awesome. Shipped out new suit immediatley with no shipping charge. That's service. Great products, excellent company, perfect combination.

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Sweet suit for the $$$, 11.5.2008
Reviewer: (, )

Nice to have a new 3/2 for the fall. Very soft and stretchy material was a pleasure to put on and surf in. Way more comfy than my 2 year old 4/3. The LT size was great for me at 5'11" 190lbs. Great suit for the $$$. No more expensive Rip Curls for me.

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Great buy, 8.25.2008
Reviewer: (, )

This is a well put together suit. You will not be unhappy with this one..Price is right and the fit is perfect..I got an LS and was worried because I have big shoulders but it fits like a glove and the flexablity of the suit is way better than anything I have. I have two shorties and the darn things are so binding I cant move my arms and they are XL..so go by the chart..This is a 5 star product. Im 60 and particular on things I purchase.

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 , 2.6.2008
Reviewer: (, )

Very comfortable and warm. The price's great too!

 

Back to 3/2mm Men's Quiksilver SYNCRO Sealed Full Wetsuit