Wetsuit Wearhouse, Surfing Wetsuits, Scuba Wetsuits, Triathlon Wetsuits Wetsuit Advice  :  Customer Service  :  Returns & Exchanges  :  Contact Us  :  Site Map
  Shopping Cart View Cart : items Total: CHECKOUT
   NOW
 
Why Buy From Us? : Visit Our Location : Government and Agency Purchasing  
 
 

All Customer Reviews for "4/3mm Junior's Quiksilver SYNCRO Full Wetsuit"
Average Customer Review: 5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 10 Reviews
Write an online review and share your thoughts with others.


5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Great suit for thin tall boys, 7.14.2014
Reviewer: Michelle (, )

My son is 7 and when he was 6 I bought the size 4 and it fit great. He is lean and muscled, and gets chilled quickly (not that he'd get out of the water even though he is turning blue!) but most suits seem designed for husky shorter boys. This one is perfect. I think it will fit him for another year then I'll be purchasing an 8.

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Fantastic, 5.21.2014
Reviewer: Troy (, )

Bought this for my 7 year old for early season boating in Utah mountain lakes. (Cold snow runoff) He loves it. It fits great. Bitter cold water without it. He can play in the water for hours with it. Couldn't be happier.

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Quiksilver Sizes Run So Small, 1.17.2014
Reviewer: Jeff (, )

Hi, The Wetsuit looks great. I did exactly as the sizing chart for my 3 boys. Unfortunately. they were so small on each boy that they couldn't even get them on. The one in the 8 fit snug in the 12 and the boy with the 12 could fit 14 or 16. Again, nice product, just be sure on sizing.

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Great suit for my tall thin daughter, 4.1.2013
Reviewer: Roland (, )

I bought this for my daughter to scuba dive in upper 70 degree water in the Carribbean. She is tall and very skinny so short suits have never sealed well at the arm and leg cuffs. This full suit sealed great. There was extra room in the chest, but she stayed warm. I was worried it would be too thick but it wasn't. I'm very happy we spent a little extra to get this higher quality suit.

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Excellent for thin girls, 3.13.2013
Reviewer: Amy R (, )

Wetsuits are too short in the torso and too baggy for my 4 year old, and it's a rare suit that is warm enough for even swim lessons in a not quite cold pool in the winter. The quiksilver fits perfectly. The size 2 suit fits my very thin avg height daughter like a glove. She weighs 30 lb and is 40 tall. She still has 2-3 inches left in length in crotch and legs. Also customer service was very helpful in guiding me a wetsuit that would work for my daughter.

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Suitable, 10.24.2012
Reviewer: KM (, )

Good sizing, comfortable fit, ease of movement, warm in the water.

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Great Suite, 6.27.2012
Reviewer: Wake Dog! (, )

My son is skin and bones but this suite kept him warm in Lake Tahoe this past spring. He said it fit great and did not affect his mobility whatsoever!

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 great suit for the price, 6.17.2012
Reviewer: carl strowbridge (, )

my son wore this suit last week on the seadoo he said did not know he was in the water ,great for the price but the verco in the neck sticks to the lining not going to last if not careful overall not bad my son loves it

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Awesome Wetsuit, 1.7.2012
Reviewer: Joe (, )

I used this wetsuit in 4 degree celcius (39f) water and it kept me warm I wasn't surfing but my body was getting in the water time to time when I fell off my skimboard. GREAT Suit!

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 well made wet suit for kids, 10.29.2011
Reviewer: Susan Brownell (, )

My husband, who is actually the surfer in the family, was so impressed with the quality of this suit. The stitching, tape joints, the zippers at the ankle for easy on/off are all great. We are eager to see how well it holds up. So far my son likes it too and is spending more time in our very cold water.

 

Back to 4/3mm Junior's Quiksilver SYNCRO Full Wetsuit