Wetsuit Wearhouse Wetsuit Advice  :  Customer Service  :  Returns & Exchanges  :  Contact Us  :  Site Map
  Shopping Cart View Cart : items Total: CHECKOUT
   NOW
 
Why Buy From Us? : Visit Our Location : Government and Agency Purchasing  
 
 

All Customer Reviews for "5/4/3mm Men's Quiksilver SYNCRO Full Wetsuit"
Average Customer Review: 5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 25 Reviews
Write an online review and share your thoughts with others.


5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Great Fit, Warmth & Value, 5.18.2013
Reviewer: Mark (, )

I planned on getting another suit, but they were out of stock. Dave suggested this as similar in price & features and he was right on target. The suit arrived quickly and it fit fine, but I didn't get a chance to use it until today...in 52-54 degree north NJ waters it was just perfect without a need for a hood or gloves. I'm sure it will be great in temps lower than 50 and will surely extend my body boarding season from March through December.

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Excellent Wetsuit, 3.18.2013
Reviewer: John (, )

Had this shipped to me in Japan, since it's nearly impossible to find my size here (western XL). Fits great and warm enough for March surfing in Japan; definitely has extended my surfing season greatly. Didn't notice any restriction in movement with the larger mm. Great suit and recommend it to anyone.

 

4 out of 54 out of 54 out of 54 out of 54 out of 5 Great price , 2.28.2013
Reviewer: Ryan (, )

Great price keeps me toast in 50 degree h20. Worried about longevity, but can't beat it for the price.

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Awesome service, even better suit, 12.7.2012
Reviewer: Chadman (, )

Suit is great, sevice from wetsuit warehouse was even better. Thanks again from Wisconsin

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Michigan Surfer, 10.11.2012
Reviewer: RB (, )

Wetsuit is as flexible as it says, nice construction and inside is a comfortable feel. Using it in sub 50 degree water and possibly sub 40 degree still to come. And if you care, it looks cool too!

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Recived my suit in great shape and on time, 4.15.2012
Reviewer: Billy mundon (, )

Just recived my syncro 5-4-3 and it looks to be a great suit and cant wate to use it . I normaly whare body glove so this will be a change for me . trying wetsuit out in am for the first time ..... Mahalo wetsuit wearhouse

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 awesome suit, 1.19.2012
Reviewer: john (, )

Super stretchy and comfortable fit. I'm 5'9" 145-150 pounds with slim build. Wear 30" waist x 32" length jeans and a medium short fits me perfect. Suit is snug but with the stretch in the neoprene it fit's great. Dave at the order counter was very knowledgeable and even with the free economy shipping I received my order in 48hrs. 5 stars for Wetsuit Wearhouse and this suit.

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Great suit, 11.11.2011
Reviewer: mike (, )

Super stretchy, awesome suit. Inner fleece lined chest kept me warm, and the material behind the zipper kept the water out. Ordered a MT, I'm 6'2", 160lbs, 34" inseam and the legs were long enough!

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Great value, 11.3.2011
Reviewer: Brad (, )

I used this suit last weekend on Long Island where the water temps were in the mid 50s. I used a wetsuit jacket with a 3mm hood as well and to be honest I was too warm. I'm confident the suit alone would have provided plenty of warmth. The flexibility is great as well. It's a great looking suit too. Overall this is one of the best wetsuits for your buck. Highly recommended.

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Quiksilver Synchro 5/4/3 wetsuit, 9.4.2011
Reviewer: Ed Chang (, )

get ur deals at this place, their prices are fabulous but stock doesnt stay very long...scored the wetsuit and has a great fit and even better price...

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Quicksilver Syncro 5/4/3, 6.10.2011
Reviewer: diddybomg (, )

This suit is awesome for the price. I surf every day and it did break down and think out relatively quick, but kept me as warm as a much more expensive suit would have here in central cal

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Amazing., 5.15.2011
Reviewer: floater (, )

This suit is super stretchy, and surprisingly comfortable considering how absolutely tight it is. The flatlock flap or whatever it's called in the back is so good; water never gets in through the zipper. I've surfed this in waters as cold as 45 degrees with 5mm booties, 3mm gloves, and 5mm hood- totally comfortable. Somehow this is also the fastest drying wetsuit I've ever had. Maybe it's just the new technology (that my other suits are old,) but this thing dries almost 100% overnight. ...Not to mention how inexpensive this guy is. No complaints at all, unless you count what a pain in the ace it is to peel this thing off when you're trying to change back into regular clothes.

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Great suit! Great service!!!, 4.28.2011
Reviewer: Tom (, )

Just got my suit and wore it for freestyle jetski riding in lake Michigan with a water temp of 36 degrees and suit kept me nice and warm! And had it shipped to my house in 3 days!!! Thanks to the warehouse for great advice on the suit and awesome fast delivery!!

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Great Suit, Great Price, 4.20.2011
Reviewer: Matt (, )

I'm a weekend warrior with this wetsuit and I can't complain about anything. This thing has been a great buy! Got it in no time and have been surfing the cold winter waters of western Canada with it. Have had no issues with being cold. Infact, my body is always comfortable for the entire duration of my surf. This suit does not flush and is nice and warm. I have had no troubles with it and have used it for about 3 months now. GREAT PRICE TOO!!! It is very flexible and is not constricting whatsoever. The 100% stretch neoprene is exactly what they say it is.... Stretchy! You don't need to spend $500 dollars to be warm anymore! I would say if this is in your price range you can't go wrong. If you surf the odd weekend and your budget fits this, then you will not be disappointed. If you surf 7 days a week, you may want to invest in something a little more durable. But for people like me who enjoy surfing on weekends and vacations, this is the suit! it's well made and well priced! I was skeptical when I ordered it, but don't let the price fool you! The sizing chart is exact. I just followed that and I have a great fit right out of the bag! Thanks quicksilver

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 toasty, 3.14.2011
Reviewer: mario castaneda (, )

This suit was a real surprise,super warm and it fits great.i don't know how it will hold in the future but it seems like it will be fine.im stoked on the price and quality of this product,i don't think my 4.5-3.5mm psychofreak is much warmer and it does not take two days to dry.it only took 4 days to get to my house,overall im really impressed.thanks.

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 quiksilver syncro wetsuit, 3.6.2011
Reviewer: J Strouse (, )

This was a great price and the sizing chart was acurate to my body size, and the shipping was very timely. This wetsuit fits like a glove and it was sown and sealed right. I would most definitely buy from wetsuit warehouse again!

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Excellent, 12.31.2010
Reviewer: Adam D. (, )

Super fast delivery, awesome customer service and a solid suit, thanks!

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Exellent !!!!, 11.27.2010
Reviewer: faycal (, )

Great price ..got shipped less than 3 days!Glad my friend told me about this site

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 great suit, 10.21.2010
Reviewer: ron (, )

First day tying this suit out and was very nice and warm in water that was around 65 degees,this is a must have for the cold.....

 

4 out of 54 out of 54 out of 54 out of 54 out of 5 Great!, 7.1.2010
Reviewer: Evan Smith (, )

An Amazing product!

 

4 out of 54 out of 54 out of 54 out of 54 out of 5 Great Value, 4.28.2010
Reviewer: Jack (, )

I've used this suit 3 times so far. Perfect fit, kept me very warm in 46 degree waters. I've had one small issue with some water leaking in...but I'm not sure why this is happening. But overall, a great value.

 

4 out of 54 out of 54 out of 54 out of 54 out of 5 Warm with flex, 3.22.2010
Reviewer: Lew (Ocean City, NJ)

Fits great and comfortable the only complaint is a scratchy spot on the neck

 

4 out of 54 out of 54 out of 54 out of 54 out of 5 good suit, 3.19.2010
Reviewer: Ryan (33914, fl)

its a pretty good suit, dont love the zipper set up so much but its definately worth the money.

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 dry boy, 3.15.2010
Reviewer: carol kunkle (mt pleasant, Pa)

I used my wet suit on satruday and it was the greatest thing....

 

4 out of 54 out of 54 out of 54 out of 54 out of 5 Great suit for the money, 12.9.2009
Reviewer: Ralph (Long Beach, NY)

Overall, this is a great suit for the money. It has kept me warm and dry in 52 degree water here in NY. Just make sure you wear a rash guard and pull the neck portion out around the collar. If you don't, you'll get some chafing in the back of your neck. Also, the zipper action could be made easier. For a few extra bucks, Quicksilver could add a hood. Overall, very good suit, especially for the price.

 

Back to 5/4/3mm Men's Quiksilver SYNCRO Full Wetsuit