Wetsuit Wearhouse, Surfing Wetsuits, Scuba Wetsuits, Triathlon Wetsuits Wetsuit Advice  :  Customer Service  :  Returns & Exchanges  :  Contact Us  :  Site Map
  Shopping Cart View Cart : items Total: CHECKOUT
   NOW
Checkout  
Why Buy From Us? : Visit Our Location : Government and Agency Purchasing  
 
 

Customer Reviews for:

5/4/3mm Women's Roxy SYNCRO Full Wetsuit


Average Customer Review: 5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 14 Reviews
Write an online review and share your thoughts with others.


5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 too small, 7.2.2014
Reviewer: SF Surfer (, )

I ordered a size bigger than the sizing chart suggested, but the shoulders were too tight and so were the arms. Sadly, it had to go back. I'm bummed I have to lose out on s&h, even after following the chart. Note if you have broad shoulders, you may have a problem with sizing of this suit.

 

3 out of 53 out of 53 out of 53 out of 53 out of 5 too small :(, 11.13.2013
Reviewer: Emily (, )

I used the chart and it said I was a 4, sadly it was WAY WAY WAY too tight. I returned (had to pay $13 to ship back to WW which sucks) and ordered a 6, let's hope it fits :/

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Easy access and warm, 11.8.2013
Reviewer: cindy surfer (, )

Much easier to slip in and out of than other suits. Great looking, though a little heavy, and perfect for early winter surf weather in SoCal. Not sure how warm it will be as temps drop into the 50's and days get cooler. it's my spare 4:3 and perfect for the price.

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Toasty warm!, 12.14.2012
Reviewer: Cathy (, )

I bought this for Winter surfing, and am thrilled by the quality and warmth. Roxy suits are the best!

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 very happy, 1.5.2012
Reviewer: bill (, )

the process from using the website to using the sizing chart and delivery were excellant. The suit fit perfectly and was everything that is stated it was including comfort.

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Works in New Hamsphire, 11.15.2011
Reviewer: Susana (, )

Great fall-water temp wetsuit while surfing the north atlantic. Pretty easy to don/doff and very flexible, nonrestrictive for paddling and surfing movements. True to size.

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Greaat Value, 11.11.2011
Reviewer: kp (, )

Great suit for the price. i'm a tough fit, 5'10" 120lbs and i ordered a size 6. legs and arms were a bit short as i was expecting, but long enough to fit over my boots and gloves, and fit to my body everywhere, so a win for me. Very elastic, and the inside lining to wick moisture away kept me warm in the canadian pacific. The extra hydrosheild behind the back zipper kept the water out.

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 perfect, 8.29.2011
Reviewer: Michele (, )

i got this for my 12 yr old daughter- it kept her warm in the atlantic ocean in Canada, it fit really well (with room to grow) and looks GREAT. It has a nice piece of material under the back zipper that keeps this suit dryer and warmer than any other wetsuit we have ever seen. Easy purchase- sizing was right on and delivery was FAST

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 This is the wetsuit for you!, 3.3.2011
Reviewer: Larisa (, )

Being new to scuba, and being a size 14, wetsuits aren't the most comfortable thing for me to wear. Not being able to comfortably fit in the rental wetsuits from the scuba place, I bought this one for myself. I was warmer in 55 degree water than my family members who had on layers and layers of thick neoprene. It's thin, flexible and comfortable. Too, you can get it on in seconds--a definite winner!

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Get this wetsuit! It's PERFECT!, 10.13.2010
Reviewer: Nicole G (, )

Not only does it look fantastic with the name brand logo but it fits great! Just know that I had to get a size 15 and I'm a jean size 9&11. So do the math. It fits perfectly and is very comfortable and keeps me warm when there is snow on the ground. :)

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Perfect Wetsuit for a Woman's Body, 7.7.2010
Reviewer: Tiffany (, )

I am so pleased with this wetsuit! I am a petite and curvy woman and this wetsuit fit me perfectly! It contoured to every curve in my body leaving no room for air pockets, which I can't say the same about unisex or men's wetsuits. My range of motion dramatically improved as well and I had an easier time maneuvering myself under water. Definitely getting more roxy wetsuits in the future!

 

4 out of 54 out of 54 out of 54 out of 54 out of 5 Nice choice, 4.24.2010
Reviewer: Thanh (, )

I am happy with the service from wetsuit wearhouse and the speedy delivery. I entered the Sydney water in Australia, instantly felt the warmth of this compare to my old 3/2 SYNCRO. I would prefer the lower body was made of the same super stretchy material as the upper body.

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Perfect for cold Texas surfing, 12.16.2009
Reviewer: A Dunn (Friendswood, TX)

After buying the Synchro shorty and 3/2 I knew right where to go for a 5/4/3! These fit my curvy figure perfecty (if I buy a size up) and the 5/4/3 did the same. I didn't think I'd need it in Texas until January but I pulled it out for an inaugural run and it kept me warm while maintaining my flexibility on my surfboard. Couldn't have asked for more!

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Very pleased, 12.9.2009
Reviewer: Kay (Phenix City, AL)

I purchased this wetsuit for my 12 year old niece. She loved it. She never complained of being cold while in the water. Definitely a great purchase.

 

« Back to 5/4/3mm Women's Roxy SYNCRO Full Wetsuit

sidebar