Wetsuit Wearhouse, Surfing Wetsuits, Scuba Wetsuits, Triathlon Wetsuits Wetsuit Advice  :  Customer Service  :  Returns & Exchanges  :  Contact Us  :  Site Map
  Shopping Cart View Cart : items Total: CHECKOUT
   NOW
Checkout  
Why Buy From Us? : Visit Our Location : Government and Agency Purchasing  
 
 

Customer Reviews for:

1.5mm NeoSport XSPAN Insulating Swim Socks


Average Customer Review: 5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 13 Reviews
Write an online review and share your thoughts with others.


3 out of 53 out of 53 out of 53 out of 53 out of 5 sole will not protect you from sharp rocks, 12.13.2013
Reviewer: eric (, )

bought a pair hoping they would fit my full foot fin and protect my feet crossing rocks. sole will help with slipping but way to thin to protect against sharp rocks.

 

4 out of 54 out of 54 out of 54 out of 54 out of 5 Great swim socks, 6.5.2013
Reviewer: Donna (, )

This is my second pair of these swim socks, and have had the first pair for three years, using them everyday during the swimming season (4 months). I wear a size 6 1/2 shoe but order the XS which fits perfectly. Would recommend these without hesitation!

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Great Swim Socks, 5.27.2013
Reviewer: Bob Nordman (, )

Received them and was a little surprised how light weight they were. I was afraid they would not be thick enough for cold watere swims. I swam in 57 degree water today and they worked perfect. Kept my feet warm and were light enough to still kick. I would highly recommend these.

 

4 out of 54 out of 54 out of 54 out of 54 out of 5 wet socks, 10.10.2012
Reviewer: g-man (, )

theese fit a bit more snug than i was expecting, but not uncomfortably so. water comes right through them though. i was expecting a dry booty. i use these for cool weather kayaking, and was hoping they would keep my feet dry. they don't. instead of dry and toasty, my feet are wet but reasonably warm.

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Looking forward to my event., 4.15.2012
Reviewer: Wanda (, )

Great fit. I'm looking forward to my first tri.

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Scuba socks, 1.27.2012
Reviewer: Kim (, )

Perfect. After reading reviews from others I purchase xs and the fit great. Thank you!

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 My feet stay cozy warm!, 12.21.2011
Reviewer: Kimberly (, )

Great for cold water! Un believable how they work; my feet are so warm!

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 No Complaints, 6.26.2011
Reviewer: Laura (, )

These worked perfectly for open water swimming. I was a little concerned after reading reviews that said they were too loose, but a size small fit my women's size 7.5 feet perfectly, and kept my feet warm in cold water! I tucked them under the ankles of my wetsuit and they worked well!

 

3 out of 53 out of 53 out of 53 out of 53 out of 5 too loose, 12.14.2010
Reviewer: Roger (, )

Unfortunately the first time I tried them out, it confirmed the fact the socks were too big, even though I ordered the appropriate size. Water ended up entering into the sock and pretty much made them worthless to me. Lesson learned. And given they've been used, can't send them back now. Arghh. But I had high hopes for them as I've been swimming in low 50's water temp.

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Supremem comfort, 7.25.2010
Reviewer: Dana B (, )

These are so comfortable I forget I have them on. Bought them for a late fall Tri and they did the job: feet were warmer and protected from the gravel. Slips off super fast. I find myself wearing them around the house. Will buy a few more pair.

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 love them, 7.4.2010
Reviewer: brian moore (, )

these socks are perfect for everyday use. they are comfortable, lightweight, and keep your feet kozy. i have 3 pairs, and plan to get a few more. they were shipped promptly, try them out.

 

4 out of 54 out of 54 out of 54 out of 54 out of 5 Does the job, 5.27.2010
Reviewer: KIM (, )

Keep my feet very warm. Purchased to use for a Tri-Ok to swim! I agree with the last review~

 

4 out of 54 out of 54 out of 54 out of 54 out of 5 Worth the money, 4.18.2010
Reviewer: Andrew (Waukee, IA)

Good buy. Certainly keeps your feet warm in chilly water. Pretty thin so they don't feel too bulky, but are still effective. If you are using them for swimming they may not be the best, since they seem to retain a little bit of water inside and if feels like they might fall off (although they do stay on, just a weird feeling). But for wakeboarding or other watersports, it is a great purchase.

 

« Back to 1.5mm NeoSport XSPAN Insulating Swim Socks

sidebar